Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous thick rug!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 13, 2013

This rug is gorgeous! I was looking for something to put in my foyer to give it a "wow" factor and this rug fits what I was looking for perfectly. It is very thick, so it feels like a very expensive, high quality rug. Vacuuming it hasn't pulled up any threads. I only wish it came in a larger size, but the pattern looks amazing and has added so much elegance to our foyer. I would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 31, 2015

No complaints here. Love my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was exactly what the picture showed. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 3, 2015

Actually ordered the runners too, noticed that the round rug was not the same quality, may just need to vaccuum, as it appeared to have a lot of the black fibers mixed in with the white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 21, 2015

High quality, as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 30, 2014

Exactly as pictured. Color is a true black and white. Does not shed a lot. I bought this for my eat in kitchen. Works perfectly. Would recommend for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Addition to Dining Area
 from Woodstock, GA,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a beautiful, thick area rug. Because the background is black, it does need vacuuming more often- but it is beautiful and worth the extra work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pino Peonies!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Feb 24, 2013

Love this rug. Purchased it for a focal point in my basement. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 20, 2011

Very beautiful sophisticated look. This pattern is easy to match with like items or can be used to make a bold statement even amongst a colorful scheme. This rug was the perfect touch of elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow factor.
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2011

I give this rug 5 stars. It is beautiful and looks rich. If you have a small space, it may overwhelm your room. This rug will give any room wow factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 27, 2011

Abolutely love this rug. Bought it for my walk-in closet. It's extremely rich in color. I'm extremely happy with this product. Great quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought