Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for heavy traffic areas or pets
 from southwestern CT,  Nov 16, 2012

The color and pattern are great but the trellis on my rug is slightly crooked on one side which might bother some people. I was able to position it so its not very noticable and it does give it a more unique touch but it wouldn't look right in some rooms/set ups. My biggest problem is that it does shed despite claims that it does not. We have had a lot of shedding and the cats can easily pull up fibers when they run across it. I would caution getting this if you have pets or are placing it in a high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is a lot lighter in person
 from Seattle, wa,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought this rug for our living room to match a mocha sofa. It looked like a dark blue grey so I thought it would match. When it came, I first thought I was sent the wrong rug. It was so light and clashed terribly. I called customer service and got a one time courtesy return label. They were so helpful!! My account was credited right away. Pretty rug and soft, but not as expensive looking as I thought and for the price. We ordered a totally different one and are thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a real light grey, like a Heather grey, not dark at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, but only weighs 25 pounds, not a heavy duty quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ridgewood NJ,  Jan 13, 2013

Great rug and a good value. Be aware that there are three colors on this rug: grey (true grey, not bluish or purple), cream and black. The black is a thin outline to the cream trellis pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, but there is a fine black outline to the cream trellis pattern to be aware of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, nice feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gray!
 from California,  Sep 1, 2012

If you are looking for a medium gray rug to anchor a room, this is it! I was working with a mushroom colored sofa, but wanted to introduce gray/silver into the room with a hint of "bling." I ended up ordering this rug twice because although I loved it the first time, didn't know if it easily matched the brown/mushroom color. After trying two other rugs, I re-purchased this one because I loved it so much and figured out how to make it work. What helped was to NOT put the sofa directly on the rug. By letting the dark hardwood floor show slightly between the sofa and rug, it all works together perfectly! I just received two white leather chairs to add to the room and I have a whole new look for a very reasonable price! By the way, when I returned the other rugs to Overstock, it was a simple and fast process!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

This rug is good quality and has a nice feel to it. It smelled and needed to be aired out for a day or two but other than that...I love it. The color is a deep grey. The pattern is fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed a little darker than I expected but the color is gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 from New York,  Sep 5, 2012

Overall I was very satisfied with my purchase. I recommended it to my friends & family. Definitely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better in person. There was a little bit of a black trim around the white areas to make the design appear a bit three dimensional.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was better than expected. Wasn't sure about the synthetic material. It definitely doesn't appear to be. The best part was no shedding which is great because I bought this for my baby's nursery.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first.. but does not hold up
 Feb 7, 2016

This rug looks beautiful at first. It's a beautiful gray color and the picture does do it justice. HOWEVER, we have it in a family room and it gets a lot of traffic, and unfortunately it has not really held up very well. The color is fading and it has been shedding. We don't have any kids or pets, so if you do I would really not recommend it. IT might be okay in a low traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug - true grey
 from Cicero, IL,  Feb 11, 2013

although this is a beautiful rug - i think i over did with gray in my living room, this rug is a medium gray and i have light grey sofas, oh well - luv it so much, i will put in my bedroom, You will not be disappointed with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect gray, not light, not dark - not bluish , not purplish....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and thick - sheds a little - no big deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - but the reviews help more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Apr 22, 2016

this rug has stayed soft and does not shed. goes great in a girls or boys bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Mar 10, 2016

This rug was just delivered and it is even more gorgeous in person! The color is a true grey, has a cream/off white trellis with black outline. This is my second nuLOOM rug purchase from Overstock and they are both excellent quality for the price without purchasing an expensive wool rug of the same size and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, true to color
 Feb 10, 2016

I wanted a trellis pattern rug and picked this because it was a little different than the standard ones out there. Even though reviews warned me about the black "shadows" on the white trellis, I was still taken aback by the design when I first rolled it out. It's grown on me, and the pile is nice and high, comfortable for a playroom rug. Gray is true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Nov 3, 2015

Thanks to other reviews, I ordered this rug and it is the perfect gray. Other rugs I have ordered in the past either leaned purple or bluish. Not this one. As other reviewers described, it has a black outline. This rug goes perfect with the charcoal and ivory stripe taffeta curtains that I also bought from Overstock. This rug is soft too. I added a thick rug pad to make it plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Oct 26, 2015

Great quality. Use in breakfast room. High traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Oct 26, 2015

We love this rug, nice color and look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playroom Rug
 Jul 24, 2015

Great rug for teen TV/Playroom for two teenage girls! Color perfect for coastal decor and comfortable pile for lounging on the floor! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Jun 24, 2015

The rug feels very high quality. It arrived in a roll, not folded and the colors are true to the picture. The "white" design is emphasized with a small black edge around it which is hard to see in the pictures. Overall great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 29, 2015

Just received this rug. Love the color, pattern and pile depth. Makes a great addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 10, 2015

Yellow is the color we purchased for our teen daughters room. With pale gray walls, the vibrant yellow made her room pop! The carpet is plush and thick. The only reason for the 4 star is, the carpet is shedding. I'm assuming (hoping) this will eventually stop. It's not that it's falling apart just creating small fuzzys that I have to keep vacuuming up. Overall, the purchase was great. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 29, 2015

Excellent quality !!! Gray is lovely !!! Perfect for my space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 28, 2015

Bought this rug for our dining room in royal blue. I am a big fan of the nuLOOM Pino rugs. Nice color, nice thick pile. Looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought