Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst Overstock Purchase Ever
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 15, 2013

Well, I would have agreed with the other two reviews on this product when I first received it. However, 7 months later, this thing looks like a train wreck. I do not have children, nor is this rug in an area where its really ever used, and yet it looks like the circus came to town and performed on it for years. Its matted, pilled, and now I notice that the weave for the pattern is way off in areas. I purchased another rug from Overstock at the same time and that one still looks great, new in fact. Rather than purchasing this rug you should just remove $200 from your wallet and light it on fire. Overstock's customer service proved to be just as tragic as this rug unfortunately as they don't seem to stand by products that wear poorly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
business owner
 Jan 25, 2016

Love this rug. Brightens up the entire hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Rug
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the rug--I've had it for two weeks now and there are no complaints to render. I brought the yellow version and it looks really nice in my dining room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 Mar 17, 2015

This rug is soooooo beautiful! It looks and feels so soft and elegant. I just love it. The color was a perfect match to my furniture, and was the exact same color as the picture. Sometimes one buys things thinking they are going to be a certain color, and then when they arrive they are slightly different. Color was perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 20, 2014

The only thing I would have wanted would be the rug to be bound on the outside. My cats are having a field day chewing it up! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft rug
 from Utah,  May 8, 2014

Love the color and quality of the rug. The coloring or the rug matched what was shown online. I really like it other than the rug had a couple of dirty spots on it. I was a little disappointed that I need to have it cleaned because it was dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey with a purple hue
 from NYC,  Feb 5, 2013

No problems with this rug. Thick and luxurous. The only thing is that you should be warned that it has a slight purple hue to the grey. It is not 100% grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Grey, but with a purple hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2013

Though the color is a little off (it isn't as blue as it shows up in the picture), we really like this rug. It hasn't shed all over the living room and is nice and plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online shows up a little bluer than in person, but it still looks great in our living room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was worried about buying a rug online due to other friends buying rugs online and they were not the texture they were expecting or shed really badly - this rug was exactly the texture we wanted and does not shed unneccesarily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought