Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from maryland,  Feb 26, 2013

The product was just as described online. The rug has matched very well with our dark floors in the foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Citrus Springs,Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

Lots of compliments on this rug. Easy to keep looking like new. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from detroit, mi,  Jan 3, 2013

This rug is gorgeous and a very reasonable price. I love the style and the quality is very nice and cozy. Goes perfect with my retro modern loft with exposed brick and orange and brown accents. Had to wait for it to come back in stock due to its apparent popularity but worth the wait. Will buy this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige color is a little closer to a tan but it is simply gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very soft and cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Nov 21, 2012

The quality of this rug is very good. Great pile but the color of the beige has a little bit of a grey tint to it. The chocolate color is beautiful but I am a little disappointed in the beige.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was a little disappointed with the beige color. I thought it would be more vibrant as pictured but it has a greyish tint to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good with the exception of the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from lakewood, nj,  Jul 20, 2012

I as hesitant to order from a picture but the reviews were good and so I gave it a chance. The rug far exceeded my expectations. It is thick and luxurious and can't be beat for the price. I am extremely happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet
 from CA,  Jul 7, 2012

The pattern is quite bold - so the rug becomes a real focal point in the room. In my case, the rug is under a small black table and the overall effect is elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the rug matched color of photo on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - thick piling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great rug perfect shape and tru color
 from chicago il,  May 23, 2012

this is a great rug perfect color and very well made , It came in a few days ,no hassle ..I will shop at overstock again in the future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'A S KEEPER
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 8, 2012

Overall the rug is perfect, I have dark bamboo floors, and according to the color on the site,the rug looks dark brown. However the beige color is prefect (it complements my chairs). ...It's a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a light brown not dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks rich and feels soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is the only problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Morgantown, WV,  Mar 12, 2012

I love this rug! It gives our kitchen area a nice modern look and really looks great with the rest of the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good round rug
 from LA,  Oct 26, 2011

Color fidelity is good. No chemical smells on unwrapping Flattens out overnight if you place some books on the edges. Overall good quality, doesn't look cheap. Compare with rugs twice the price, but not with really expensive rugs. Edges are good, but not as good as on a 1000 dollar rug. But, what do you expect? Non slip mat not required if you place furniture on it. Easy to vacuum

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug and great quality
 from pgh, pa,  Jun 9, 2011

after scouring the internet for a rug for under our round coffee table ((made of glass and marble)) I finally decided on this rug. Not only was it very reasonably priced, it was made of non-shedding material. The edges of the rug arent frayed at all and after a quick sweep the rug looks phenominal! I have gotten so many compliments on my rug and I cant believe how well it goes with our living room! I even ordered the runner for in the dining room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 21, 2010

The rug arrived quickly and it was absolutely beautiful. I use it under my living table, also purchased from "O". No problem with the ends curling up or anything. No vacuum needed, just a light sweep with a broom does the trick. This rug has a very rich look and no one believes how little I paid for it. I would love to have a smaller size to place under my coffee table. Don't hestiate to buy this rug, because you won't be disappointed. Thanks "O: for another great buy, you rock!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Norcross, GA,  Dec 7, 2010

This rug is excellent. Very good quality. I like what I saw and I am a very quality conscious person. I just wished it came in black/white rather than the brown, but it fis my room also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top