Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from New Jersey,  Apr 6, 2011

This is a nice rug that fills in a space that I needed filled. However, the picture made it look as if the lighter parts were an ivory color. It's actually more like a tan color. If I had known that I probably wouldn't have purchased it, but its here so I'll live with it for now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? almost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 30, 2013

Gorgeous rug. Beautiful color, nice thick pile. LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Virginia,  Dec 17, 2012

I was looking for a round rug but could not find one in my budget that looked great. When I received the rug in the mail and I was shocked. It more than exceeded my expectations. It looked as if a spent hundreds of dollars on it. It is plush and the color was great. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking rug
 from Utah,  Aug 14, 2012

The rug looks so good in person. It is ever so slightly thinner than I expected, but feels great. I read every review very closely before purchasing, and some have said that the blue is more like a grey or the ivory is more like tan, but I think you'd have to be pretty picky to have an issue with the colors. The blue is exactly as stated: slate. And the lighter color is not white but a very very light grey/taupe. It looks great and was exactly what I expected from the product photos. Pattern is very nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 18, 2012

Love this rug...it went perfectly worth my dining room set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant color...wonderful quality..nice pile on thos rug..really elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Springfield, MO,  Mar 8, 2012

Great rug. I wanted something durable and easy to clean that didn't shed like wool. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more blue than gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Jose,  Feb 9, 2012

I love this rug. It's big and is the perfect size for my area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Minnesota,  Feb 1, 2012

Love this rug for my entry way, it adds nice style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's grey and tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from chattanooga, tn,  Oct 18, 2011

The rug is beautiful and I'm so glad I got it. The cream is more of a tan but it's still great. And it is smaller than 6' which was actually better in the space I put it in. get it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the cream is more of a tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Omaha NE,  Apr 8, 2011

Love, Love, Love it! This rug is just beautiful, it is very plush and goes great with my round table. Buy it you will not regret it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from New York, NY),  May 19, 2011

This is an excellent find. I am very happy. This rug is super plush and it fits in the area perfectly. You will not be dissatisfied with this rug!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Black/ Sand Rug (6'7 Round)
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Compare $120.42
Save 33%
(2)
Flores Matteo Moss 6' Round Rug
Sale $198.89
Was $220.99
Back to top