Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 15, 2010

This rug fits into our living room perfectly. It's very soft and comfortable. Word of Caution: the colors on the site don't translate very well, as the rug is very light. The light flowers are almost white and the other colors are also lighter than they show up on a monitor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

I searched pages and pages of rugs on countless websites until I came across this one. It's beautiful online and in person. There is a slight variation in color, but no big deal. The rug online looked more like a light grey with a hint of cream/beige mixed with it, while in person it's basically a cream/beige/khaki color. The dark brown flowers online, are really more of a medium/light brown in person. But overall it's still great and versatile. It's also neutral enough to match everything, but not boring; it's totally unique. It's a really great rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Brooklyn NY,  Dec 20, 2010

I'm extremely happy with our purchase of this rug. It is well made, plush, thick, It's soft to walk. But the color more beige or light brown than gray . Anyway it looks good in my living-room. It was packed well and arrived in 5 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM Handmade Pino Emblem Floral Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
 from Madison, NJ,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased the brown, beige and blue nuLOOM Floral rug. It was pretty close to the image provided on the website. The white area is really more of a beige but it works well with my decor. The rug sheds quite a bit when you first lay it out but after a couple of weeks and vacuuming several times it seems to have stopped shedding. All in all a good purchase for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Soft Rug
 from Washington,  Apr 8, 2014

We bought this rug for our formal living room that we still wanted to have a cozy feel to it. The base color is NOT beige as mentioned its more like a very light grey with a hint of sage green. Its a nice color and would work for us but not work for others. Have had only for 3 days so haven't vacuumed it yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 from Morris County, NJ,  Mar 2, 2014

Delivered quickly and in good condition. Pattern and colors enhance the room. A nice addition to the space. Am quite pleased with the rug although initially it does shed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 19, 2013

I ordered the gray and lime green rug. I was nervous that the colors would not be accurate to what is shown on the site, but they were exactly as shown. No shedding and very plush. Looks gorgeous under my dining room table, and really makes the room pop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love❤️ This Rug!!!!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2013

OMG this rug is simply amazing, colors tie in great with my decor.. Great quality looks very elegant in my living room... I do recommend it! Wish I could add a pic if how great it look

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect but will do
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2012

As with the other reviews, the color scheme is very off. The white is not white, more of a beige and the blue is more of a grey. You will not get the contrast of colors as it shows on the picture, the purple-grey is the only reliable color. Overall, the rug is more muted. Quality could be better, I returned the smaller rug as it was not square on the edges and having placed the rug on a hardwood surface, any deviation from 90 degrees is accentuated. Much happier with the larger rug but the sides are not straight, so if can live with that, then I would still recommend the rug. It is plush, so nice on the barefeet but a little difficult for the chair legs to slide out from. Definitely get the skid proof rug liner unless you want to have checkered indentations on your hardwood floors from the rug backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely off, lacks the contrast, would consider it more muted and grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and plush, however the edges are not straight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2012

I use this rug for about one year and I complitely satisfied with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4/5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

Just received this rug and I absolutely love it! It's so soft and has a silky look. The color is lighter than shown in the picture and a little more grey than taupe. The brown portion is lighter as well. I absolutely love it - exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter and greyer than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brown/Blue Area Rug
 from North Bethesda, MD,  Jun 13, 2012

Wonderful rug! I am very happy with this purchase. The rug feels great under foot and looks great, too. I bought the brown and blue rug and the colors look great with my espresso table and sky blue accents in the room. Very happy with this purchase, and a GREAT price compared to the stores we went to in person. A rug this size was at least double the price at most stores we went to, and this was even cheaper than discount stores like Home Goods that have a limited selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (blue maybe SLIGHTLY darker in person)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors, beautiful design
 from TX,  Apr 16, 2012

I am very pleased and excited with my new rug! I had purchased a different rug from OS just a couple weeks prior but had to return it as it was not the color I was hoping for. That said, I was definitely worried about having the same issue with this rug, but thankfully... not the case! It's exactly the color scheme I've been searching for- dark brown, beige and a light, greyish blue. It is thick and very comfy on the feet, but I was a little disappointed with one thing- some of the edges and stitching are uneven. There were flecks of one color randomly placed in the areas of another color. For example, there was a spot in the blue where a couple pieces of brown yarn had been stitched. This is my only reason for not giving 5 stars. This rug is awesome and I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some edges and stitching uneven
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighter than pictured
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 8, 2012

Nice piling, exactly as described, except the colors were lighter in person. The pic on my computer shows a greater contract between the brown/white/cream. They're all much more muted in person, but a great rug and feels awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 24, 2012

very plush and thick, great for warming up a hardwood floor. nice colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Anaheim, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

We were eager to receive the rug and love the way the colors contrasts with our new dark hardwood flooring. Unfortunately, we are waiting for a replacement as the rug was damaged during shipping but we did open it up to ensure the colors and quality were spot on with what we were hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color came as expected and shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Not as soft as some rugs, but for the price point, it is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from NJ,  Dec 3, 2011

I was skeptical about getting a synthetic fiber rug, but had I seen this rug in the store first, I definitely would still buy it. For the price, it's better than what I could find in any store for the same size & quality. Definitely a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the brown color. The brown is rich & dark, the pale blue is cool & neutral, with the creamy beige to match with any decor. Matches beautifully with our espresso hardwood & light blue couches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected. The rug is thick & feels soft & well cushioned under bare feet, even before putting the rug pad under it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from cincinnati,  Nov 30, 2011

this rug is nice. exact colors i wanted (except for the brown being a tad lighter than expected), and it's definitely ivory not white which is what i wanted, and a very pale grey, exact color of my walls. nice big graphic, and nice departure from all the boring circle and square patterned rugs out there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color comparison from screen, brown was a little lighter than expected but still acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the rug
 from Maryland,  Nov 2, 2011

The rug is good for this price. it is tight and soft. good quality. The only issus I have is that it is thinner than I expected. Overall, I like it a lot and so does my daughter. Does not shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Area Rug-vibrant color, well made
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

Very pleased with the area rug, looks great under our dining room table. Arrived in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top