Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accepted ?
 from Florida,  Apr 28, 2012

I was a little disappointed with the color. A little to bland not enough contrasts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Differ
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely represented rug.
 from McCall, Idaho,  Feb 21, 2012

Rug is rich looking for the money and sculpture effect adds to the quality look of the rug. It's perfect in our dining area and dresses things up without being too formal looking. Really like the way it cleans up, we live in the snow and spills just wipe up nicely. Not made for real high traffic but under the table to soften and pull things together it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality rug for the price. Synthetic fiber so spills clean well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and colors on site very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN GREEN GREEN!
 from Madrid, NY,  Feb 10, 2012

I LOVE OVERSTOCK customer service. They were so great about refunding my money immediately. No questions asked. BUT - DO NOT buy this rug unless you are looking for a green colored rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't compare at all. It says, "Brown, Beige, and Ivory" and instead it was mint green.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Foam Green it is!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 5, 2012

Color is important and this rug does have a mint green tint to the background color. The chocolate is a very red brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug has a mint green tint to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of color is not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's green!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 14, 2011

I got the rug and it was green!!! I had to return right away! and also was very thin... I proceseed the return with no problem... customer service its always the best so I had no problem returning it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not goot!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't keep the rug but I will keep buying from OS
 from Titusville, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

Although this rug was not the color I wanted the service technician at OS.com was really helpful and processed my return quickly for me. I did not order a second rug until a few months later but I really like the new one I have now. I will be buying more items from OS.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not exactly what I expected it to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Well worth the cost of the item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Although the color was not what I wanted the product was really nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 14, 2011

This is a great rug! The pile is very nice, very comfortable to walk and sit on. The color is a great neutral color, and the darkest part of it is almost a brown/wine type of color. It is a quality product, and really makes my living room look sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Pino Rug
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Oct 1, 2010

I purchased the 6' round rug and two matching 2'x8' runners. We just replaced old tile and carpet with light grey 24" tile throughout out home. The soft grey, cream and brown tones in the rugs were just as pictured, and much richer and more beautiful than expected. I was concerned that the 1" pile might be too high for my doors to open over it, but it was fine. These rugs are truly works of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jul 9, 2015

Wish I could have an 8 ft round for my den !!! I would buy it again for sure. Good colors- neutral but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 foot round rug
 from Cortland, NY,  Nov 10, 2014

I just purchased this rug, and received it today. I LOVE IT>>>all the reviews on the color being green, brown etc, were incorrect. It is perfect. Thanks for selling such quality merchandise. PK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG BLENDS WITH THE OTHER ITEMS IN THE ROOM
 from southern california,  Nov 15, 2012

LOVE THE LOOK, PREFECT FOR MY ROOM UPDATES THE TV ROOM BLENDING WITH THE OTHER FABRICS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY VACUMNS WELL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love the rug, very plush for the money
 from Valrico, Fl,  Oct 31, 2012

Very happy with the rug and would order from this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background looked grey, but the rug is beiges as discribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If it only was the same color as online!
 from Mountains of Colorado,  Sep 14, 2012

If only the actual carpet was the same color as online. I am so disappointed that the color is so off! I will be sending this back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Significantly lighter than what is shown. The beige and grey are almost the same color in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color ALL Wrong
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Aug 27, 2012

If you are looking for a beige rug, this could be great. However, if you think this is silver or gray...think again. Definitely not the rug I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. This rug appears to be a silverish grey with a light than and brown. When it got to us, it is mostly tan with a lighter tan and reddish brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from Central Illinois,  Sep 16, 2011

I really like this rug. The size is perfect for my table and it has a very expensive look. I haven't had it down long, but it looks like it will wear very well. Very attractive rug. I would recommend it highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation. Maybe a little lighter than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - looks very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from West Friendship, MD,  Aug 8, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised with the 6 foot round handmade Alexa Pino Emblem Beige Floral Rug . The quality was much better than expected. The colors were a little more muted than the picture which is exactly what I wanted. I would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little more muted than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Qualitiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy run
 from Seattle,  Apr 21, 2011

I am super impressed with this rug. No pilling, etc. and so far, it's pretty sturdy! I have a small dog who rolls around on it daily and it doesn't show any kind of wear at all. It really is beautiful....IMHO the picture doesn't do it justice. The darker flower silhouette part is actually a bit mauve-ish in the certain light. It's really a sophisticated piece that is neutral enough to work almost anywhere...in Lebowski terms, "it really ties the room together."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Alabama,  Apr 16, 2011

Love this rug. It fits perfectly in the foyer, most other rugs are just too small. Great product. The colors are just enough but not overpowering. A tad lighter than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Midwest,  Apr 12, 2011

This rug looked great online and the other reviews made it sound even better. Turns out, the color is muted and the carpet sheds a ton, even after several vacuumings. But, it looks great in the basement den and it was a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Wayside, NJ,  Feb 19, 2011

Looks great. Great quality. Great delivery. Overall awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought