Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grey?
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 18, 2010

I was really excited to get this rug but this is really WAY more tan than grey. I think the photo is misleading. I had it in the room and even with a ton of light it looked really neutral. The other colors on it were so washed out the whole thing was just bleh to me. Doesn't work for what I wanted it for but if you're looking for a very subtle, neutral print, the design is still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Virginia,  Jan 20, 2013

I've had this rug for over a year now - it is very thick, and still looks like new, even with two pets in the house. It is easy to clean, and the pattern is really pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick, soft and transitional style
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jun 18, 2011

Using this at the front door. Not a lot of traffic. Looks modern with a nod to traditional, just what we needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are muted, ivory, taupe, and light sage green
  • How is the quality of the product? nicely made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? my monitor reads gray but there isn't any gray.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 22, 2011

Colors are EXACTLY as shown. Very muted, not bright at all if that is what you are looking for. THe brown flower is really very dull, not a dark brown. The background is kind of light sage green. Very nice quality perfect for my foyer. Nice thickness too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty rug!
 Mar 17, 2015

I have this rug in a very large master closet. It was originally purchased for a laundry area but was a bit too thick for the entry door to pass over it. It is a VERY high quality carpet. I am really glad that I did not return it when I could not open the door over it. It looks very expensive and has a thick heavy loom that gives substantial padding. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cary, North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2013

I purchased one and when I received it I ordered another as a backup. Really liked the way it looks on my hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is actually beige (the picture shoes it more as grey)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, soft and great value for what I paid for this item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York City,  Oct 16, 2012

This is an outstanding product..,color quality just fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush under the feet
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 7, 2012

This rug is plush and soft under your feet. The color is not quite as shown, but it is very neutral. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very, very neutral.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as bright, but does its job
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

The rug seems well made and durable, though it is shedding. I read another review that this would stop after a bit of time, so hopefully this is true. I put the rug under my loft bed. I decorated my place with neutral earthy colors, so this rug went well with the color scheme. The biggest drawback is the fluff as well as the ease with which the rug gets dirty or looks dirty because of the light colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on the site are brighter than the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well-made and thick, but the only drawback is that it sheds a fair bit. Hopefully this will stop after a while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate, though overstock should have the description of the product on the same page as the one i'm using to write this review so I can be fully reminded of what the description was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from las vegas,nv,  Mar 2, 2011

This rug is fabulous! The colors are beautiful and it is very plush. Blends in with decor very well. Don't wait - - buy it! This is my first purchase I made on overstock and will definitely be making more purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from NY, NY,  Sep 11, 2010

pretty decent quality, plush, have had it for a couple weeks and only minimal shedding. love the design and blend of colors, though was hoping for a deeper colors of grey and brown, they are fairly light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighter than picture
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 8, 2011

This is a nice rug, but like other reviewers stated it is definitely lighter than is pictured. It is very soft, and does not shed. I have had it for several weeks now. Overall I like it - but be aware that it is lighter than it looks on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought