Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the RUG!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

The rug is exactly as ordered. I was cautious when ordering a rug online because many of the other rug reviews said that the color was off or the picture was not similar. The picture and the colors of this rug are exactly as shown. You can have confidence in ordering this rug! Love it and love love O's price for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Color Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from chicago,  Aug 20, 2011

This rug was a great purchase for our living room. The colors work very well with dark wood floors by adding interest but not contrasting too much or being too bright. I love that it's soft and cushy for the feet. It seems very durable (we've only had it a few weeks) and doesn't shed like on of the other rugs we own. The item was well-priced and came quickly, just like all of my other purchases on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but sheds
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

This is a nice carpet, but the wool sheds. LIke a sweater, it pills and balls up, and you have to take a brush and brush the excess wool off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful rug, the colors are too off for my room so I had to return it. The motif is really lovely. The pile is thick and did not shed. If they just listed an accurate color on this listing I think the rating average would be Excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The taupe background color is very lavender, the white is more gray and the brown is as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors were off, Brown, lavender taupe, and gray/tan the white had little contrast.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome size, color, thickness, everything!
 from Effingham, IL,  Dec 3, 2012

This was well worth the investment. It is a nice looking thick rug, we have wood floors and needed something for my little girl to play on in the living room. It is a great fit for my living room - stylish and great color, and it's functional for toy playing. I'm planning on keeping this rug for a long time, and it's such a neutral design/color that I can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did I mention that it is awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from ny,  Jan 12, 2012

love this rug!! the colors are great and the print is so beautiful.. really fab!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Nov 1, 2011

Great rug. Soft and thick. A little bit darker than what I expect it but still looks great in my dinning room as it matches perfectly. It still needs to flatten out but nothing that can not be fixed with some tape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar. Perhaps a little bit darker but that is likely because of the monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described. Thick rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't stop looking at it!
 from mobile, al,  Oct 17, 2011

This rug is gorgeous!!!! It looks very expensive n definitely going to catch a lot of eyes. I will probably buy more rugs of this brand. You will not find anything close to this design n price at your local store or any other site so get it now before it sells out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 7, 2011

Simply beautiful. I have received many compliments already. At first I was disappointed because the brown was not as vibrant, but after a good wash and vacuum, it came back to life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuloom rug
 from WA,  Dec 28, 2013

This rug look good but the qulity is affoal , it sheds really bad , I had to return it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug except for one little thing.
 from Dix Hills, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

This rug is beautiful and classy just like it is in the picture. The only tiny problem is there was a little blue paint stain on the lighter area of the design. It's very faint so no one would notice except for me, but it was odd. Otherwise, it's soft and inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $93.99
Compare $266.00
Save 65%
(198)
Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Area Rug (5'3" x 7'6")
Sale $106.24
Was $124.99
Compare $227.19
Save 53%
(143)
Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $129.07
Was $151.85
Compare $287.25
Save 55%
(134)
Back to top