Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Value and Beauty
 from Chicago,  Oct 18, 2011

This was my third try at a rug and I am so pleased with it. I bought the purple rug. It is such great value for the size, plushness, and price. I was concerned about the pink, which looked very bright onscreen, but in person, the colors are not as vivid, though still colorful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More muted, very acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most beutiful rug ever!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 14, 2011

It is everything I wanted in a rug. The color is perfect, it does not shed like wool and the size is perfect as well. It goes perfectly with my contemporary furniture. All my friends like it very much. I would say this is the best rug I 've ever purchased. It looks just like it does on the screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the title is perfect
 from nebraska,  Sep 11, 2011

I really liked this rug on the website, but once I got it home, I loved it. I have had so many compliments on the rug. I felt that the price was very fair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture shows the rug to be a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from S. California,  May 8, 2011

This was my second rug that I fell in love with on Overstock. The colors are so vibrant- I ordered the ivory one, guests come into my living room, with sighs! People say that it is super contemporary with my white sofas. And the price and shipping couldn't have been better! Thank you- Overstock! I hope my review helped. P.s...the rug is really plush, and looks like it is a Designer rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporay
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2013

I had to send this rug back because it shed way too much. I thought that after vacuuming this rug several times that it would stop shedding but it did not had to send it back. Overstock customer service was absolutely great about returning this rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great rug
 from Westminster, CO,  Oct 9, 2013

It is a plush and lovely rug, and made my living room very homey! The pile is deep too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 6, 2012

nice rug except the color is more plum. not what i was hoping for but all in all good rug and will keep it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more plum than purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created a "Happy Room"
 from NC,  Aug 3, 2012

We were initially impressed with the feel of this rug but at first we were a bit concerned with how vibrant the colors are. The red, yellow, and blue are brighter than we expected (bought the white rug). We purchased it for our new living room. Prior to adding this rug, our color scheme was rather muted -- mostly deep, earthy-looking plums and greens. Almost ready to return and then decided to live with it a day or two. We now love the spark the rug brings to our room. We've added some red, yellow, and blue accessories and we're very pleased with our "happy" room This rug inspired us to make a statement and we're quite pleased with the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value and Bright too
 from WA state,  Apr 27, 2012

This is a bright and cheery rug in white. I bought it to brighten up my living room for spring and summer and it does the trick. The rug is made of wool which sheds for many vacuumings, but this is a good sign of quality. It is easy to vacuum and looks good when done. I think it is a great value for the price and could work in many rooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not accurate
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 5, 2013

The online photo is really off. The rug has no white spots, the black spots are gray, the background is a medium plum-gray, but most oddly, there are many PINK spots, pastel pink, and then also, magenta. The brown spots are dark beige, and there are. a lot of spots. Don't know if I'll keep it as it is not the effect I was hoping for; is more like a camoflage rug for a tween.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Kansas,  Oct 25, 2013

Colors are vibrant! It adds the finishing touch to our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug in Dining Room
 from Vhevy Chase MD,  Apr 11, 2013

Bought this rug for our dining room. It is bright and exactly the right size. Delivery was quick and troublefree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was a good match. The pattern is bigger than it looks like on site but this is fine in our room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug quality & cost
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 27, 2013

Purchased w/ a mat for underneath. This will keep the mat around a lot longer. We love the colors and frequently have "ispy" games with the multiple shapes and colors throughout with the multi colors in the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft to the touch and dense enough to hold its own shape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Alexa Pino Celebrations Confetti Burst
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

I purchased the black rug for my 8 & 9 year old bedroom. I am very happy with this rug. Trying to find a rug for a boys room can be a little challenging. Was so happy to find it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as seen
 Feb 4, 2013

Returned the white rug because the yellow patterned circles were lemony (almost greenish yellow) and just stuck out like a sore thumb with the other colors on the rug. Quality of the rug was good, however. It was very thick and you didn't need any padding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the moon!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations in quality and beauty. What more can I say?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REally nice rug -- good nap, soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple rug
 from Dumbo Brooklyn,  Jul 5, 2012

We received it quickly and it looks pretty close to the picture on the site. I have never been disappointed with rug purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Alexa Pino large rug
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 1, 2012

It is a good rug, eye catching and durable. The pattern is interesting as more colors show on one end. I have not seen another one like it at any other website or business. I got the white one. It is eggshell background with large pattern spots of color that form on one end and lessen as they go to the other end. The spots are bigger than in the ad picture. It is textured and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off white background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pattern is bigger than it looks in the ad/ full to one side and then less pattern as it goes out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Houston.,  Apr 28, 2012

really adds a lot of pizazz to my living room. the tones in the rug are not loud or garish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has a nice feel and plushness. the rug does pill a bit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very skeptical about buying this rug but i don't regret buying it at all. I got it for my baby's room and when I put in her room she was so happy. Even my baby loves it...when she came to her room from day care, she opened her room and i could see the joy in her eyes...first thing she said was Mom the rug feels so soft on my feet and it is so beautiful! If you are thinking about it, go for it...this is the first rug I bought on line. Usually i go to the store but I can say i was pleasantly surprised. Good job overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Soft .. .quality rug..no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top