Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but it sheds!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 11, 2014

This is a beautiful rug..I love he black, white, and red color combination. However, it sheds very easily. You'll find yourself vacuuming a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, but too small for my lounge
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

This rug is thick and luxurious, great value for money - you can't beat the price. Sadly, this size was too small for my room so I had to return it. Tried to order the next size up, but they're all sold out... Still, it was great quality and such a modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictured more Beautifully
 from Miami Beach,  May 25, 2013

I fell in love with this rug the moment I saw it and was so happy to buy it on sale. Honestly it doesn't look as beautiful as it does online. I kept it because it's still nice and feels very good. Good quality. I get compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug feels good. Good quality. Unique design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beare of color discrepancy.
 from Portland, OR (formerly from Northern California),  Apr 18, 2013

This is a stunning piece online with the stark white background. In person, it is no less stunning but in a different way. It's high quality and looks very good in a black/white/red color scheme. I like it because it's not your typical area rug with an oriental pattern. It's a bit on the whimsical side; cheerful and contemporary. It gives finished look to our sofa & chair grouping. It's not so thick that you have to worry about tripping over it; but it's not skimpy thin either. I would purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is more OFF-white. It is not pure white as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be EXCELLENT quality. Solid durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in every way except for the background color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Rug
 from washington dc,  Feb 8, 2013

Bought this rug for my gray, white, red bedroom. It looks great with the color scheme. Came well packaged. Lies flat on the hardwood floor, no pad needed as it is thick and stays in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, luxurious.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE THE RUG
 from TN,  Oct 4, 2012

DISAPPOINTED WITH THE WHITE. LIKE I SAID, I WISH IT WAS A WHITE WHITE, NOT AN OFF WHITE, BUT I STILL KEPT IT FOR THE BEDROOM. IT IS NICE AND THICK, AND IT LOOKS GOOD.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS NOT AS WHITE AS THE PICTURE SHOWS. WISH IT WAS A BRIGHT WHITE. MORE OF AN OFF WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY VERY GOOD. SHEDS A LITTLE, BUT THAT MIGHT BE BECAUSE IT IS NEW, AND HAS SOME LOOSE FIBERS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, striking, but picks up cat hair!
 from Champlin, MN,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this rug, it's striking and great pattern, but it picks up all kinds of dirt and fuzz. I have two cats, and this rug almost immediately started picking up hair and looking dirty. Would not recommend to pet owners, otherwise, it's a great rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, but fabric picks up cat hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from topeka, Ks,  Jan 7, 2012

Loved this rug colors are great just a pop of red. May need a second larger one! Very happy with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Sacramento, CA.,  Sep 30, 2011

The rug arrived in perfect condition. I like the rug, however once I placed it on the floor it looked unfinished without a border of some sort. The pattern is spread out in a way that there are big gaps between the large flowers. Seems the patttern is to large for the size of the rug. I am not overly thrilled with my purchase, but will keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, plush pile, and nice vibrant color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very happy O.com customer
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 23, 2011

This rug is so beautiful! I bought it to go in my bedroom at the end of my bed. The quality is excellent and it was very nice and thick! I will do all my future rug shopping on O.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Georgia,  Jul 21, 2011

I searched long and hard for a red, black and white rug! The stlye was very important to me, but so was finding the right shade of red. It's really hard to shop online for color accuracy, but, I so loved this rug that I took a chance and ordered it. It's gorgeous, but I was disappointed that the red is actually a dark burgandy. However, the rug is such good quality and design that I kept it and used a fabric dye to lighten the burgandy to a bright red, like I thought it was from the pics and description online. It is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is really a burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The red was burgandy, otherwise, very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooooove it!
 from CO,  Apr 26, 2011

This rug is just great! I have put it in my bathroom and it brightens the whole romm up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from The Villages, FL,  Feb 24, 2011

I love this rug - I am trying to find it again so I can order another.. The colors are beautiful.. it is wonderful in my black/white/red bedroom.. My dog loves it too so I have to vacuum it often and it continues to look great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought