Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not long lasting
 from new jersey,  Jun 7, 2014

Purchased the runner for a set of steps not that long ago and already worn out all the way through to the black backing. Was so much work attaching it to the steps & now a waste, have to replace. Color also much lighter in person, like a cream or off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from ohio painesville,  Mar 16, 2014

Love the rug .Had it for a while and it havnt lost its touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color nothing like it was pictured on the site.
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  May 1, 2013

Very disappointed. Just had bathroom remodeled; knew exactly what I wanted in a rug and I thought I had found it. So a real disappointment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No comparison. It is more of a washed out grey-green, absolutely not beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug appears to be well made and the pile is soft and deep.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With the exception of the color not being beige or anything near beige, the description is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware color variations
 from Danbury CT,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this runner to place along my side of the bed, to go with a matching area rug that I purchased a couple of months before for in front of the bed. The runner has a greenish cast to it which the area rug does not. My wall is a strong teal, so there is a possibility that as it is closer to the wall it reflects some green back, but the area rug shows none of that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Questionable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from tucker, ga,  Aug 10, 2012

Bought this runner for my mother's hallway and she loves it! And she is very picky! The price was right and the quality good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

Much nicer then expected. This rug is thick and instantly warmed up my hallway area. It didn't shed and looks like I pid a lot more then I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and nice quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Toms River, NJ,  Nov 12, 2011

This is a great rug and fit our needs. It does shed but you can expect that with any new rug or carpeting. The color you see online is the color you get. It's a good quality rug too! Cannot beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great (does shed a bit)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size runner for my plants
 from Langhorne, Pa,  Oct 31, 2011

I love the runner, it was the exact size that was posted online, and it looks great in my family room with my plants on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Deep plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was exactly what was posted online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Rug, not too soft, though
 from East Bay, CA,  Sep 10, 2011

We chose this rug because it's neutral and soft, not brightly colored. It's placed under a console table under the flat screen t.v. Looks fine, except it is not straight at the edges. I have never had that problem with any carpet before. But maybe when it's been stretched out for a few more weeks it will run up against the lines of my hardwood floor perfectly parallel. Also, if you walk around barefoot a lot and want something very soft, this is not the rug for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't recall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Volcano, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

We bought 3 of these rugs. They are really nice and plush. Neutral (Bone) color. Will make it easy to change other colors in the room when we want.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner, good colors!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jun 1, 2011

Bought this rug and the 8x10. Carefully considered wool vs synthetiic, decided on synthetic b/c of lack of piling and ease of cleaning. Love the rug! color is beige with cream pattern, very muted. Pile isn't super thick, but it is thick enough to be comfortable. Shipping was quick and cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

Great rug, I should've payed more attention to the dimension, it was a bit wide for my hallway, but it fits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked a little grey on the site, but it's more tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, like the edges.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought