Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from ohio,  Aug 2, 2011

I wanted a rug for under a dining room table but was afraid of too much of a pattern in some of the other choices. This pattern is subtle, yet beautiful. The colors are neutral without too much contrast between them. I am very happy to have ordered this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, especially for the price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

Great rug, especially for the price! The actual color has the slightest green tinge, though most people would probably not notice that. Good quality for a non-wool rug!. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color has the slightest green tinge to it, though most people would probably not notice that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a non-wool rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but the color is way off!
 from MD,  Jul 30, 2013

For the price, this is a good carpet BUT a word of caution........he color is no way Biege/ even close to beige! I had wanted and had ordered 2 of the beige ones, but the carpets (one rectangle and the other this round one) that arrived, clearly stated the color as Sandstone (and NOT beige) on the packaging. The carpets are almost greenish and are no way near beige or golden The carpets are plush, well made and the design is neutral, great and beautiful but thank God that our room's color scheme is more or less neutral and as such, we decided to keep them as these will match somewhat. If not, I'd have to go through the process of returns etc etc! I would recommend but buyer's beware......the color is way off! If you are expecting the actual beige shade, this might not be for you. Another good point. The carpets arrived super fast and it seems that in their over enthusiasm to ship, O mailed me 3 carpets, in place of the 2 that I'd ordered/ paid for:)! Good thing ,but I had not paid for the 3rd one! I have contacted them and will be sending the 3rd one back very soon. Just hope that I did not have to go through this extra step.......it is such a bulky item to ship back! Anyway, we have been long time customer sof O and are happy with all of our past experiences! No issues about this added step, as such:)! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size is accurate but the color is way off!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug isn't beige
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 11, 2013

Purchased this product to be used under our kitchen table. It was accurate in size, it was plush and the rug was well assembled. Although I was disappointed because the rug picture & description yield beige and it is NOT beige. It is a light shade of green. Almost a tinge of grey in the material. Its not awful, but unfortunately doesn't go with my current color palette.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was 2 shades of green. It was not light & medium beige as it is portrayed/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic. Very plush, soft & well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate besides the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricky color
 from Minnesota,  May 17, 2013

My need for background color was a clear beige with no hint of yellow nor green. In spite of my appreciation of this design, the difference in color makes it a no-go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The impression I rec'd online regarding color differs enough with the actual color that I will be returning this rug to Oversock.com after the rest of my order is received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was more than satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was on track with exception of the color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

Better than I expected. I plan to refer to this brand in the future when I need carpeting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did have a little bit of a green tinge to it compared to the site, but from a distance, it is perfectly matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Thick and very tightly woven.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to be holding up
 from lake luzerne, ny,  Sep 21, 2012

Very pretty area rug. Different. Compimented on the moment peple see it. Looks great in front on my large sectional .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought the rug would have been a little more beige, although pretty color. It is more of a cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color is a tad off from
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush
 from Eugene, OR,  Aug 9, 2012

Great rug, I'm always satisfied with the rugs I get from Overstock. It's great to walk on and the color is accurate; that being said, it doesn't look as I had hoped in the area I purchasd it for so I''m using it somewhere else right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, deep, plush, a delight to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2012

This is perfect for my space . I used it to cover a stain on a larger rug and was skepical that it would work but am pleased with the result. It doesn't appear to be a quick fix but actually enhances the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, soft, good pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug for my foyer
 from Montville, NJ,  Oct 26, 2011

The beige color match my LR leather sofa and my Dining room chair s fabric color; alos it match my brand new carpet (on the stairs & 2nd floor). The color blend right in; that's the reason why I chose this rug. And the embedded branch pattern is really beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought