Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug - LOVE it
 from North Carolina,  Dec 1, 2014

Just got this rug today and I am excited to say the colors are even better (for me at least) than the picture! On my screen the blue looks like a light baby blue but in person it is more teal/turquoise which works very well for me. The colors are richer and less "neon" than the picture looks but with lots of intensity; very vibrant. I would call it primary or even jewel tone, there is nothing "baby" in there. The orange is a true orange. I bought this to coordinate with another over-dyed NuLoom rug I bought on Overstock a few months ago (Item #: 14949683, turquoise). The two rugs go very well together, like they were meant to be together :) The rug is very plush and feels nice under foot. I literally just unwrapped it so I can't speak to how it wears, but I anticipate it will shed a little at first and then calm down like most wool rugs (as my earlier rug purchase did). LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful colors - exactly as it looks in the photo. The only drawback is that walking on the rug with shoes creates tufts of wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran n
 Apr 7, 2015

This is a very plush rug. The colors are vibrant. I would recommend this over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petaluma
 Mar 24, 2015

Good service with Overstock. Very pleased with rug--happy colors. Really cheers my room up. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Mar 23, 2015

I am very pleased with my purchase. The colors were depicted very well on the website. The rug is thick and heavy enough that there are no ripples.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 18, 2015

This is as nice as rugs I've paid 10 xs more for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Small Town, NJ,  Jan 15, 2015

This purchase was exactly what I expected, maybe better. Colors so vibrant, my vestibule came alive! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted a rug that would brighten my hallway which has dark wood floors. I bought the green nu-loom overdyed traditional wool rug and couldn't be happier. The rug really looks like (but even better) than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning colors
 from maryland,  Dec 4, 2014

This rug is so beautiiful, with deep rich colors..picture is true to color. Soft to walk on..love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured! Love it!
 from Glenview, IL,  Aug 6, 2014

Colors true to the online photo, arrived sooner than expected. Very Happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 25, 2014

This is second rug ordered from overstock.com. Super quality and value. Rug just as described. Shipping prompt. Rug for my daughter's Savannah apartment in historic district. She loves the bright colors that will look great with orange/pink color scheme in bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is gorgeous.
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 20, 2014

The rug is a beauty. The design suggests a Persian rug, but the pattern is scaled down enough to make it modern. The colors glow and the pile is plush. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Ca,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought this rug even though it had no reviews because everything I've bought on Overstock so far has been pretty much as pictured, and their return service is great. So, I took a chance and bought this rug and I could not be happier. It is made in India, made of wool (sheds a little but that is to be expected, simply vacuum and problem fixed.) The colors are just as they appear on line, a gorgeous orange, pink, and turquoise, but not too loud or harsh. Love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from florida,  Jun 25, 2013

A beauty and good quality. It is thick and rich.........................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought