Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Rockaway Park, Ny,  Mar 23, 2013

got this in grey. it has a very nice, inch-thick pile and almost doesn't need a mat. the pattern is off beat and looks great at the beach. everyone loves it, always gets comments. exceptional quality for the price. thought about hanging it on the wall, it looks that good. all new rugs shed, a few months of shedding is fixed with regular vacuuming. shows no signs of traffic or normal usage - the fiber blend feels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attracts so much dust
 from Newport Beach Ca,  Mar 8, 2013

I don't know why but this carpet attracts so much dust. I am vacuuming it all the time. It reminds me of when I had a black car and it was always looking dirty. Other than that I have no complaints about the rug. Be sure to look carefully at the print in the photo. You have to really like the design or you won't like the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bright and sort of dark purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is soft and thick. Very dense.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Octopus Tail Faux Silk / Wool Rug
 from Indianapolis, In,  Nov 29, 2013

Beautiful rug! Looks great in my family room and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. It's way better quality than I expected. The weave is lush and packed and the color is pretty. I got the natural color. My only regret is that I didn't buy the larger sized rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Prairie Village, KS,  Dec 3, 2014

The rug is beautiful! We purchased it in purple and it is exact colour that the picture indicates online. Also, the octopus design is tastefully done - kudos to the designer! It does shed some, but I noticed most new rugs will do the same so that is not a deal breaker for us. We highly recommend this rug if you're searching for something unique for your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Plush Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 31, 2014

I am very happy with the quality of this rug. It has a thick pile and seems well made. I bought the purple one and the color is true to what is seen online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than I imagined
 from Southern CA,  Sep 6, 2014

I ordered the turquoise. It's beautiful. Lots of compliments. The quality appears to be outstanding. Great piece also. I saw it elsewhere for over $$$$. Shipping was really fast. I'm using this in my dining room and so far I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!!
 from los angeles, ca,  Feb 11, 2013

This is a great rug. It is plush and made very well. Wish I had bought 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quaity was so much better then I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought