Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 1, 2010

I love the colors of this rug. The deep purple is a little darker than in the pic and the little purple is a little lighter, so it makes for an even bigger contrast, which I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Good Quality Carpet
 from New Jersey,  Sep 28, 2010

I love this purple rug. What modern colors that pop. The colors are a bit muted but not by much. It is not as soft as my wool rug and that is only because it is made of man made materials. It is GREAT and 1 inch thick! What a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush, high quality
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

We ordered this for my daughter's room and she loves it! The colors are just what she wanted and it's nice and thick so she can lay on the floor and read. As with any new rug, it *will* need to be aired out for a week or so, depending on whether or not you can put it outside. We left it in her room overnight and the smell was very strong in the morning. We hung it over our deck rail for a few days and it's fine now. Highly recommend. Well worth the price and the shipping can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice 1" plush pile. Very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet53
 May 22, 2016

Excellent buy, looks fab, many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 16, 2016

Love this rug, nice and thick. I got it in Blue color and what a great accent it makes in my daughters room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 19, 2016

I bought this rug a few years ago, and I still love it! I got the purple and its vibrant and gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our daughter's room
 Jan 27, 2016

Great thickness and held up well over the last 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 Dec 6, 2015

I've had many rugs in my lifetime, but none as beautifully done as this one. It is very lux and plush! Feels and looks very expensive. Easy to care for. Received my order promptly. Can't say enough good things about this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for our 9 year old Daugher
 Nov 5, 2015

This rug is very nice. Almost no shedding at all and super soft. We have no complaints! Seems to be good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Aug 12, 2015

OMG so plush and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 28, 2015

Bought this rug in purple for my daughter's nursery, and it has been perfect. There was some shedding, but it stopped quickly. The rug has been in the room for about 9 months and has survived a dog urine accident, cat and dog hair, and the baby spitting up on it. Holds up great and is a wonderful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Apr 25, 2015

Shows everything and doesn't vacuum very well,. Is pretty but really has a lot of fuzzies. Hopefully will demminish with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 15, 2015

Wonderful! I thought it looked just like the picture. Aired out in four hours or so. The dog loves lying on it & hasn't torn it up :) looks beautiful in my living room! Arrived in a timely manner. Another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pattern, blue color was not accurate
 Apr 2, 2015

I was disappointed by the color - the navy background was accurate, but the splash pattern came out as more of a light blue rather than a bright like blue that it looks on the screen. We're going for more a bold marker pack color scheme, and this blue would fit with pastels better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 7, 2015

Love this rug. Simply beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple rug
 Feb 14, 2015

Love, love, love..beautiful and feels awesome..very thick and comfy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful in game room!
 from Dallas,  May 25, 2014

Love this rug in our game room! I was hesitant to order such a large item without seeing in person, but took a chance - and I'm glad I did. Nice, thick, soft, excellent quality rug. I ordered the blue. I don't think it is as bright as the color shown. To me it seems more of a beautiful navy (but not a dark navy) and a deep, pretty wedgewood blue. Love the colors - but if you are looking for a bright blue on the splatter part, just beware it's not really "bright". No problem with shedding. Very soft - comfortable to sit/lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick pile
 from Chicago illinois,  Dec 25, 2013

Like the modern style and colors of the rug. Bought to use in a babies room. Will be great in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tavernier, Florida,  Aug 23, 2013

I would not recommend this for people like myself with shedding pets! Shows every piece of hair, I will just have to vacuum more often as I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from CT,  Jun 20, 2013

Beautiful area rug, used in a bedroom. Pulled together the whole room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought