Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Looks better than pictured.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 1, 2012

This rug is really nice. The colors look better than pictured. They are about the same, just a little more vibrant. It is a very nice and modern color palette that works well together. We've only had the rug a few weeks, so I'm not sure about what the quality will be like long term, but it's help up pretty well so far. It is nice and thick. We did experience some shedding, but it seems to have subsided for the most part after lots of vacuuming over several weeks. I would recommend this rug if the design fits what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are similar to what is pictured, just a little more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gorgeous rug as I stated, however, there is so much lint. I have the rug in our game room and my little girl loves "just Dance" so when she is dancing after she is done there are literally hundreds of lint balls and we have to handpick them because our vacuum gets clogged with them. This is an absolute bummer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful contrast of colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug appears to be of good quality but the lint that comes off the rug just from walking on it is terrible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase
 from Milford Michigan,  Jan 9, 2013

I redecorated my dining room, painting is turquoise color with contrasting dark brown. The rug looks great under the dining room table. I was concerned that the turquoise in the rug wouldn't be the same shade as the turquoise on my walls, but, it was perfect. The turquoise in the rug has a bit of a greenish hue, as does my wall. Really love the rug as it is really different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Desription was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was wrong
 from Canada,  Nov 1, 2012

I was so disappointed when I rolled the rug out on my floor. I was looking for a bright graphical area rug with brown and blues, so the dull brown and green was not acceptable. I was impressed with the quality, just the color was wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The turquoise was green, and the overall rug was dull. I was expecting bright clean colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was very thick and soft, very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Way off; the pattern was more of a camoflage pattern when it was on the floor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my purchase, for the most part.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 14, 2012

Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. The colors are spot on as depicted in the picture, and it looks expensive. Very thick and plush, as well. My only critique is that is sheds LIKE CRAZY! We've had it for about a month, and it's STILL shedding. Even though, it still looks just as good as the day we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 1, 2012

I like the rug but now am forced to select accessories in more of a green and grey-blue color than the pale blue I was planning for because I'm not going to pay to ship a rug back. I've bought other rugs on here and they've been great. We have had the rug about 2 days and it is shedding in places we walk. I'm hoping a good vacuuming will pick up loose fibers and resolve the issue. I think it's just because it's new. The dog likes to lay on it and has been staying off the couch, so that's a plus. Our friend complimented on the rug last night and it does look good. Just not what I was planning for. My husband loves it and likes that the green stands out more than planned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little off- the green stands out much more than the photo and the blue is more of a grey-blue. Pretty, but not what I hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, could be better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except on colors.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuloom Norwegian rug
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

This rug is fantastic. It looks great and vacuums nicely. I would definitely recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLoom Handmade Norwegian Radiance Brown Rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

This area rug is plush! It goes well with my decor. I am very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 3, 2013

I received my rug promptly and the colors are beautiful. There is a little more of the seafoam green than the aqua - but having both colors worked out perfectly for us. It's very soft and elegant - definitely makes a great statement!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southeastern MI,  Jun 13, 2013

I am thrilled with this rug. I was hesitant to order a large rug online but couldn't be moe pleased. Everyone who sees it loves it. I found it on another website for $690 so the price on overstocks made it even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the pictures. Colors are as described, clear and bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Think and dense pile. Nicely bound.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from TX,  Jun 9, 2013

Rugs adds a great splash of color to our family room and is comfortable underfoot. We're very impressed and loved the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems good to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, soft under foot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first class area rug
 from Buffalo, NY area,  May 1, 2013

Carpet is great and just what I wanted. One caution - if you have CATS they'll love it to death. Their claws and this rug are a big problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - even better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from nj,  Nov 6, 2012

Very nice quality rug, however color was not what I expected. Satisfied over all and would recommend. It may just be not what I wanted at the moment I bought it, but very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

Rug is really nice and works beautifully with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - a bit darker than I thought, but still within range
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rug, great price
 from MA,  Oct 4, 2012

I have purchased many rugs in the past and this rug is great quality and price. The colors are beautiful and its very plush. Also, it looks like an expensive wool rug without all of the shedding. Its easy to clean and soft enough for my son to play on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2012

This rug is beautiful. Dark browns, beautiful turquoise with lighter beiges. Looks extremely expensive and feels very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Minnesota,  Mar 19, 2012

This rug gets a lot of use from the whole family - including the dog and we all love it. We put a pad under and it's incredible comfortable to walk on with bare feet and the kids are crawling all over it, using the patten as roads for their cars to drive on. It did shred a bit the first few weeks, but that's expected. Overall this is a beautiful rug and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is a little more aqua than blue, but still a pretty color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and WELL made!
 from California,  Jan 7, 2012

I read the reviews then decided to order this rug and my husband & I were NOT disappointed. It lays nice in the living room, has great motion and color, and is very thick and well made. We have received quite a few compliments. It's unique pattern and colors go perfect in our beach house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Rug
 from Grand Strand,  Sep 17, 2011

I can't say enough about this rug. It is absolutely beautiful! The pictures don't do it justice. It is worth far more than I paid. The quality is excellent. It is thick and comparable to my wool rugs. It gets lots of compliments. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty rug - different
 from NYC,  Sep 14, 2011

looking for a calm, beachy feel in my apartment. Walls a deep sand color and floors are walnut. The rug tops of the design beautifully as there is no other pattern in room. Very comfortable to walk on, cushy, with a quality pad underneath. I think a really good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top