Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Looks better than pictured.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 1, 2012

This rug is really nice. The colors look better than pictured. They are about the same, just a little more vibrant. It is a very nice and modern color palette that works well together. We've only had the rug a few weeks, so I'm not sure about what the quality will be like long term, but it's help up pretty well so far. It is nice and thick. We did experience some shedding, but it seems to have subsided for the most part after lots of vacuuming over several weeks. I would recommend this rug if the design fits what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are similar to what is pictured, just a little more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my purchase, for the most part.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 14, 2012

Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. The colors are spot on as depicted in the picture, and it looks expensive. Very thick and plush, as well. My only critique is that is sheds LIKE CRAZY! We've had it for about a month, and it's STILL shedding. Even though, it still looks just as good as the day we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 Mar 17, 2015

doesn't like it at all. Poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gorgeous rug as I stated, however, there is so much lint. I have the rug in our game room and my little girl loves "just Dance" so when she is dancing after she is done there are literally hundreds of lint balls and we have to handpick them because our vacuum gets clogged with them. This is an absolute bummer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful contrast of colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug appears to be of good quality but the lint that comes off the rug just from walking on it is terrible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase
 from Milford Michigan,  Jan 9, 2013

I redecorated my dining room, painting is turquoise color with contrasting dark brown. The rug looks great under the dining room table. I was concerned that the turquoise in the rug wouldn't be the same shade as the turquoise on my walls, but, it was perfect. The turquoise in the rug has a bit of a greenish hue, as does my wall. Really love the rug as it is really different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Desription was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was wrong
 from Canada,  Nov 1, 2012

I was so disappointed when I rolled the rug out on my floor. I was looking for a bright graphical area rug with brown and blues, so the dull brown and green was not acceptable. I was impressed with the quality, just the color was wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The turquoise was green, and the overall rug was dull. I was expecting bright clean colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was very thick and soft, very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Way off; the pattern was more of a camoflage pattern when it was on the floor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 1, 2012

I like the rug but now am forced to select accessories in more of a green and grey-blue color than the pale blue I was planning for because I'm not going to pay to ship a rug back. I've bought other rugs on here and they've been great. We have had the rug about 2 days and it is shedding in places we walk. I'm hoping a good vacuuming will pick up loose fibers and resolve the issue. I think it's just because it's new. The dog likes to lay on it and has been staying off the couch, so that's a plus. Our friend complimented on the rug last night and it does look good. Just not what I was planning for. My husband loves it and likes that the green stands out more than planned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little off- the green stands out much more than the photo and the blue is more of a grey-blue. Pretty, but not what I hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, could be better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except on colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it anyway
 Jun 27, 2015

We do love this rug! Its good quality, great colors and pattern, also very soft. No its not exactly like the picture, the pattern is actually much more abstract with a big patch of brown at one corner, and the colors are not as shown, what looks like a green color is actually grey, which isn't listed as one of its colors. However its works here anyway and we do like and enjoy it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 18, 2015

This rug was a lot nicer than the picture. The colors were perfect for the room I put it in. The colors were a lot deeper and stronger than the picture. I read the reviews and said it shed a lot. My rug didn't. Just a good vacuum and it was perfect. I would definitely recommend this rug for the great quality and the price. You can't get a rug this size and nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Feb 2, 2015

Wonderful plush rug looks great with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuloom Norwegian rug
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

This rug is fantastic. It looks great and vacuums nicely. I would definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLoom Handmade Norwegian Radiance Brown Rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

This area rug is plush! It goes well with my decor. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 3, 2013

I received my rug promptly and the colors are beautiful. There is a little more of the seafoam green than the aqua - but having both colors worked out perfectly for us. It's very soft and elegant - definitely makes a great statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southeastern MI,  Jun 13, 2013

I am thrilled with this rug. I was hesitant to order a large rug online but couldn't be moe pleased. Everyone who sees it loves it. I found it on another website for $690 so the price on overstocks made it even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the pictures. Colors are as described, clear and bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Think and dense pile. Nicely bound.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from TX,  Jun 9, 2013

Rugs adds a great splash of color to our family room and is comfortable underfoot. We're very impressed and loved the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems good to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, soft under foot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first class area rug
 from Buffalo, NY area,  May 1, 2013

Carpet is great and just what I wanted. One caution - if you have CATS they'll love it to death. Their claws and this rug are a big problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - even better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from nj,  Nov 6, 2012

Very nice quality rug, however color was not what I expected. Satisfied over all and would recommend. It may just be not what I wanted at the moment I bought it, but very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

Rug is really nice and works beautifully with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - a bit darker than I thought, but still within range
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rug, great price
 from MA,  Oct 4, 2012

I have purchased many rugs in the past and this rug is great quality and price. The colors are beautiful and its very plush. Also, it looks like an expensive wool rug without all of the shedding. Its easy to clean and soft enough for my son to play on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2012

This rug is beautiful. Dark browns, beautiful turquoise with lighter beiges. Looks extremely expensive and feels very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought