Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Tx,  Sep 29, 2011

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! Would buy another . Looking for more great buys at the "O".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le Chocolat'
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2011

The rug is beautiful and adds a burst of drama to the room. However, it beads pretty easily despite the fact that it is in a pretty low traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Iowa,  Apr 27, 2011

I loved this rug sooo much that I called Homemakers and had them change my entire furniture order just so it would match. It is a very thick rug and a great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than the picture
 from Dallas, Tx,  Sep 6, 2012

I bought this rug to go in the master bedroom. The colors worked well with the decor. It is a great touch of color without being loud. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is plush, tightly woven and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had not problem with the site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is totally off
 from nyc,  Feb 15, 2012

The shade of the photos online is misrepresentative. What I thought would be a rich mahogany brown turned out to be crappy 70s basement brown. Rest of the colors followed suit. Not at all what I expected. Returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good, thick under the feet but pills easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern pattern
 from Boulder, Co,  Nov 9, 2014

Love the pattern. Only complaint is that is pills a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Kansas City,  Oct 28, 2014

Awesome Rug. Great color and texture! Quality is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary rug
 from Beaver Pa,  Aug 21, 2014

I love I rich bold colors of browns and blue in my new rug. And it looks perfect in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Rug
 from Mount Sinai, NY,  Sep 21, 2013

Rug is beautiful and totally enhances the room. The colors are as bright as the picture on the website. The only flaw is that it has some knubs in it but only an eagle eye can detect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Learn to love this
 from Miami,  Feb 1, 2013

I like the carpet a lot now. When I got it the colors seemed a little off from what I was hoping for but I"ve grown used to it and it feels really nice. After walking on it a bit and vacuuming it the colors seemed to change a tad. Maybe getting it a bit dirty was the trick? But the blues are not as light as they appear and the white is actually a lighter gray but it's still gray not white. Seems to be of really good construction too. Overall even though its off from what I was expecting I'm pretty happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New area rug for great room
 from FLorida,  Nov 16, 2012

I was very pleased with this product as it was exactly what I wanted. The size and color matched what was displayed on site and worked very well for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 30, 2012

Very disappointed in the way this rug is sculpted and the colors are dull. It seems to wear well, but I have not had it for very long. Wish I had not purchased it and don't feel good about the room it is in because the rug does not "fit". I ended up putting it in my garage sale and nobody bought or even made an offer on it. Donated it to Goodwill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are not as vibrant as noted on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair, looks ho-hum and dull
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Missouri,  Aug 17, 2012

I am very pleased with these rugs. They are gorgeous and the quality is excellent. I was shopping in stores as well for rugs and the price on these for the quality could not be beat. Love them! My color scheme is grey, teal and brown so these rugs tied it all together. Thanks "O"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The greens/blues are not exact, alittle more sage but perfect for what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I bought an 8x10 and a 5x8 of this rug and wish I had bought 2 8x10s.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a great rug. I waffled on purchasing it because I have two cats that scratch on everything. (previously they ruined a beautiful hand woven Safavieh) So I was very worried about this one. Luckily, the way the rug is created they can scratch to their hearts' delight and a simple vacuuming is all that's needed to fix it. So I'm happy I have a beautiful rug that's sturdy enough to put up with the cats and the cats are happy they're not being yelled at to get off the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors a little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made, very sturdy, sheds a little
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with nice colors.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 22, 2012

Really like the rug thickness, colors and feel of the fibers (very soft). One corner is sewn incorrectly so it pulls under a little, but not so much that it is noticeable to others, so I can live with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors shown on my monitor were very close to the actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick rug, very nice. One corner is sewn in correctly so it pulls under a little bit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a statment
 from midlothian, va,  Feb 3, 2012

Very pleased with the statement that this rug makes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought