Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 22, 2010

This rug is absolutely gorgeous in person! I absolutely love the design of the rug and received so many compliments on it! I also love the plushness of this rug. It is thicker than I thought, a very nice surprise! My only complaint, if I had to post one, is that the rug is a lighter grey than I thought, but I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, but color is not accurate
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 31, 2011

We were very impressed with Overstock's delivery and customer service. Very quick and helpful! Unfortunately, the rug is a very different color than what's shown on the website. If you need something slate blue, you'll love this. If you're looking for true grey, it's not even close. The good news, though, is that Overstock has a terrific return program. We just shipped ours back, so it may be back in stock. Fantastic price, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very different -- much more slate blue than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice rug -- thick and at different heights.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not close enough -- the photo makes the photo look gray, but it's actually slate blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2011

completed my room!! Looks great and I get many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a little more bluish grey than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, it sheds a bit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Grey Rug
 from NH,  Sep 13, 2011

The rug is one color, not two. The rug is a blue grey and is darker than the picture. The quality is good, but I can't get past the color. There are different levels ( high/ low spots) on the rug, which you see in the pic...but in reality they are the same color, not a lighter grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well, more blue than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the packaging says 8x10 the rug is very pretty and a slate grey color but the size is wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Covington, KY,  Nov 27, 2014

Disappointed in quality of rug. Snags easily when vacuuming. Seems to be loosely woven. Not sure how well it will last over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Peoria IL,  Nov 1, 2010

I ordered this rug for our bedroom. I was looking for a dark grey with some contrast. It is very thick and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When will it arrive?
 from Ohio,  Jul 4, 2011

I ordered this item 5 days ago and my status continues to read "processing" meaning it has not shipped yet. My credit card was billed however. If I ever receive the rug I will write another review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought