Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Sep 7, 2011

The rug looks fabulous! Lots of texture. Purchased 2- Gr Rm and Dining. Less than the price of one rug @ a high end store in my area. Great bargin. Not soft but not scratchy. I vacuumed and it held up. Probably wouldn't be great in a highly used dining area only because chairs could be difficult to push in and out . It is quite thick. But for this price, go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Some of the weaves come loose, but I think this is typical of jute jugs. I pushed the big chunks under with a screw driver and cut the fuzzy ones off. Did not smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky, funky and gorgeous!,,
 from Guilford, CT,  Oct 4, 2013

I've been hesitant to order a jute rug online because it's so difficult to tell what it really looks like. This rug is EXACTLY what I've been looking for! I'm an Interior Designer who knows what I like. This rug adds the perfect texture to the room. It's chinky, funky and oh so beautiful. I will recommend this to clients!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from North Woods Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2014

I love this rug! It has a beautiful texture and is much softer than I expected. It is a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 5, 2014

Looking for a jute rug at a great price and a great look? Look no further. You will be pleased like I was with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 from Chapel HIll, NC,  Nov 4, 2014

I had been looking for jute rugs for quite sometime. I wanted to go to a natural fiber and look. These rugs are beautiful. They did not smell or shed. My 2 labs love them too. Because of the fiber-it hides dirt, dog hair etc. Mine look just like the pictures. I bought them in 2 sizes as I needed both for my kitchen. Love, love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from Naugatuck, CT,  Oct 29, 2014

Arrived quickly. Rolled out flat right away. No odor. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Northern VA,  Oct 29, 2014

After reading the reviews I was so excited for this rug - have had it less than a week and it's unraveling, and not weaved tight enough (I can see the floor through it). It's going back but I am dreading the process since it's so heavy and i have to lug it and pay for shipping. Last time I order such a rug from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. Thick and soft!!
 from NY,  Aug 20, 2014

This rug is exactly what people are saying...thick, soft and no smell. Received the rug in literally days after I ordered it. It's better in person. Pix does nothing for the rug. You will love this one. A bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Love it! Ordered another one (9X12)
 from Greenville MS,  Jul 22, 2014

This rug is just what I wanted. It looks great. I'm happy with the quality & price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought