Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from AZ,  Jul 11, 2014

My first impression of the rugs ( I bought two) was that the pile may have been higher than what I wanted. They are natural, well made, look great and are consistent, which was important to me. They took a little getting used to because our office chairs would not roll very easily over them. However, we both agreed that the comfort of the rug on our feet (we're usually barefoot or with socks) was more important. We like the fact that our chairs don't constantly roll backwards, causing us to have to shift our weight unnecessarily. We have hardwood floors and are using them as floor protectors, as well. They do a great job of this. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same rug as picture
 from Washington state,  Jun 28, 2013

The rug I received was quite different from the picture. The weave is much more course and there are no fringes on the ends, which was one of the factors I liked with the rug on the picture. The color is much lighter than picture, which could be a computer screen factor though. The rug is thick and soft to the feet. If it would not have been such a pain to return i would have done so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, does not fare well with dogs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jan 17, 2015

Very cool rug. Soft and looks perfect in our sun room! Very well made and isn't messy with debris, as other rugs shed... Excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oregon,  Sep 25, 2014

This rug is very beautiful! It is very thick and rich looking. If you have cats, you may have a problem as they want to scratch it, at least mine do! It is also hard on the feet if you have Neuropathy. My husband does and he cant walk on it because of his sensitive feet, so, between the cats and him, I had to move it to our guest bathroom. It looks lovely there, but I rarely see it. Oh well, company will be impressed! It was too nice to send back because of their "issues." lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2013

The rug did not lay flat on the floor -- the corners were curled when I unrolled it. It did not suit my purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was ill shaped and the edges were not regular. The jute was much too coarse.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture did not show the 'roughness' of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Fort Pierce, Florida,  May 28, 2013

Bought this in a 9x12 also and absolutely love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is fine, no problems.
 from California,  Mar 24, 2013

As another reviewer commented, the rug is a lot thicker than I anticipated - with a chunkier appearance than I expected. Most jute I have seen is thinner than this. I actually like that about it, just something to be aware of. I bought this to cover some ink stains in my carpet (thanks to one of my dogs!) while my house was up for sale. It did the trick and I like it enough I'll move it to my new house and see if I have a use for it there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to color on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from MS,  Mar 6, 2013

I really like this rug. Although it is very thick so you have to be careful with young children in tripping over it. But, it is thick and soft on your feet. I am happy so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Luna Natural Jute Rug
 from Lexington, SC,  Mar 1, 2013

The rug looks great on my screened in porch and coordinates well with the wicker furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color looked more tan/beige; actual color had a little more yellow tint to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great feel
 from Missouri,  Aug 30, 2012

Love the rug and will buy another in smaller size to match

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

Love this rug. Heavy and great for a high traffic area, especially for kids and pets. Saving my foyer floor! The only complaint I have is that they should warn you not to use the beater of the vacuum on the rug. Mine pulls out the fibers. No problems since I switched to the floor setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, just won't work for my space.
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 19, 2012

I bought this rug for my foyer. It is a lot thicker than I expected and as a result, won't work for the space. The front door won't open over the rug, the weave is very thick. Overall, just not what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is a little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought