Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great plush rug
 from Waterloo, IA,  May 24, 2013

Was looking for the perfect ivory/gray rug. After searching for hours I finally settled on this one. I was worried as there were no other reviews. It is very plush and soft. The gray has some black strands in it, but it is not noticeable unless you are eye level with it. My kids love playing on this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- ordered ivory/gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug but......
 from Wichita, KS,  Oct 15, 2013

This rug is beautiful. Some people say it's more brown than gray, however, I have it with charcoal furniture and it works great. Unfortunately, this rug sheds like a long haired dog. I have dark wood floors and the rug is difficult to clean. It ruined one vacuum. Great look but not practical unless your okay with the shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuloom rug
 from Seattle,  Dec 12, 2014

I ordered this for my living room, and it is a nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nuLOOM Morrocan Shag
 from Miami,  Nov 25, 2014

I had been looking for a morrocan shag for a while until i found this one from nuloom, I love it, the only downside to it is it sheds. I bought a rug rake and have been combing it once a week for 3 months now and it has finally stoped sheding, so the good thing is it does stop, and it looks beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

So I've been eyeing Moroccan rugs (in particular the ones with the initial B.O.) and came across these while googling options. I wasn't sure what the quality would be like however the lower price sold me after mulling about it and knowing that I can return it should they ended up looking ratty. Well, upon unrolling it, I was not disappointed in what I saw. I was pleased with the plushness, the way it feels on my feet and the overall appearance. It really brings my livingroom together and goes so well with the styling of my furniture. It's a lot thicker than it appears on the photos. I am very satisfied with my purchase and wish I can upload a photo on this review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft my feet love this rug
 from Michigan,  May 3, 2014

Beautiful rug and it is soft and good to my feet. It does shed slightly but nothing you cant keep under control with vacuuming and you don't even have to vacuum everyday 2x a week will suffice. It is a light cream color and the lines a dark brown color. Great quality, look and feel for the price. Well worth it. This rug is in my family room but it is not situated in a walk pathway so I cant attest to traffic stability just yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2013

the rug sheds, as is mentioned in the other reviews - but this stops after awhile. The rug is so soft and gives the room a great textured look for 1/2 the price of other retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft plush rug
 from Sydney Australia,  Aug 15, 2013

I have been looking at these rugs for ages, this was the best value for quality that I found. It does tend to shed ALOT but this was pre-warned and hopefully it will stop by the time I get used to it. Was slightly more cream than in the pic but am otherwise very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug sucks
 from long beach, CA,  Jan 18, 2014

Had the rug for a couple months. Was looking for the look of a beni ouran without the high price tag! Found this as an alternative look. We have dark concrete floors. Once we put it out, the overall look is cheap. After a couple days it began to shed like crazy! Always finding fur balls from the rug. Because of the ivory it looks dingy and dirty now. NOT happy with the quality what so ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug; size discrepency
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 1, 2013

This rug is quite nice - great quality. This issue i had was the size discrepancy - I will be keeping it because it would be difficult to send back, but I really needed the extra foot (if it had been 5X8, as stated in the "Features" vs. 5X7 as stated in the description). It is 5X7. Only other thing to be aware of is if you plan to position this run near a door. The pile is high (I'd say higher than the stated .75 in and more like a full inch) - it will catch and drag on the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is wonderful - it is 100% wool and very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not exact - measurements say 5X7 in one place and 5X8 in another
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought