Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

This rug is fantastic! The color is not exactly what I was expecting, but I love it. In the pictures it looked a little more grey to me, but in fact it is a beautiful light blue with grey undertones. The pattern is bold and makes a great statement. The rug is very plush and seems to be of great quality. I am shocked that I could get a rug like this at such a great price, I couldn't be happier with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is a little more blue than it appears in the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and plush rug. The quality seems comparable to a rug at may parent's house that they paid much, much more for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 13, 2014

I ordered the beige rug and, at first glance, it looked decent. Upon closer inspection, however, I noticed several flaws. One of the corners was misshaped and didn't form a clean 90 degree angle. There were also several spots where dark brown yarn randomly appeared on portions of the rug that were supposed to be beige. Even without all of the flaws, it just didn't look like a high quality product. HOWEVER, Overstock's customer service was awesome. They gave me step-by-step instructions regarding how to return the product and provided a full refund. I will definitely shop Overstock again because of their friendly customer service.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Michigan,  Sep 26, 2013

The rug was beautiful!! Loved the style and feel of the materials but it did have some threads that "poked" out and were not tufted. Other than this minor issue I loved the rug and thought it was just perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cranston, RI,  Sep 23, 2013

This is a lovely rug and it looked pretty in my living room. However, between my two small children and my husband's muddy boots, it quickly became stained to the point that I couldn't look at it anymore. I tried to clean the stain with Shout stain spray, and that dulled the color of the rug in that area and didn't remove the stain. I need to get it professionally cleaned, obviously. But as of right now, it isn't suitable to use. I replaced it with an indoor/outdoor rug for an easier clean. It is soft and pretty though. I received compliments on it. It's just too delicate in color and colorfastness for our use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Kansas,  May 31, 2013

This rug is just OK. I was expecting it to be of a little higher quality, given the glowing reviews here. It was very affordable, and for the price, I think the quality is fine. To me it does not look like an expensive rug, as some of the other reviews have indicated. I purchased this rug in the beige/black combo. The colors are nice, and accurate as they appeared on the website. My rug had only 4 repeats of the pattern, rather than the 5 indicated in the photo. For me that wasn't a big deal, but just something to be aware of. I do very much like the transitional styling offered by this rug and it feels soft underfoot, I just hope it wears well, as I have a very active household with young kids and dogs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate colors, as shown on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what i expected
 from 05401,  May 21, 2013

great .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price, but don't order two
 from Columbia, MO,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought two of these rugs and in one the pattern and color looked exactly like the picture. In the other the pattern was much larger, not as attractive, but okay. The "diamond" shape along the top was four across instead of five and the difference was so obvious that I couldn't lay them in the same room together. So, I wouldn't buy two if I were you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture not always accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Stylish, Modern Rug at a Great Price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

Beautiful rug! I love the modern pattern. The rug is a little more blue in person than it looks in the picture, but that was exactly what I was hoping. It is a really high quality rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is a little more blue than it looks in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Formal Living Rug
 from Swampscott, MA,  Jun 21, 2012

AMAZING quality and look for the price! Looks great in my coastal home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a grey-blue which is exactly what I was looking for. If not for the reviews I would have been turned off from the "light blue" description!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and plenty comfortable for it's purpose.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top