Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it, but it took a few days.
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 9, 2013

The ivory background is spot-on, but the gray trellis pattern does have some greenish tints in most lighting. I first thought they sent me the wrong color, but I let it sit for a few days, and the gray became more obvious to me. In my opinion, it depends on the lighting in the room. The area I'm putting it in is a bit darker, so the gray is more obvious. The green tone is more apparent in more daylight lighting. The ivory is flat, and the trellis part is raised and more plush than the ivory, and does have a green tint in some lights, otherwise silver/gray like a nickel. Quality looks amazing for the price, and I'm super picky. Mine is in an area that has hardly any traffic, so durability isn't my concern, and I can't comment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory is perfect- Gray is a deep silver or greenish in varying lighting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far. Very happy with quality. It looks expensive, and I'm super picky.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 28, 2015

I would give it 5 stars, however the color is off a little. I ordered the gray and cream rug - but the gray is more of a tan color. Other than that...it's just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 27, 2016

Nice rug, thick, and nice quality. we have had it several months and unfortunately it does still shed. Otherwise love the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful Rug
 Apr 22, 2016

High quality and looks like it'll hold up really well. Used in a nursery for our baby boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug but...
 Mar 14, 2016

Great rug for the price but it is already showing signs of wear after 6 months. The color is more of a greige than grey which is really nice & contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 29, 2016

I've used this rug in 2 house installs, and it is beautiful!! One for a dining room and the other for a living room. Clients were thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, solid rug
 Feb 23, 2016

Really like this rug. No material shedding issues. Just need to be careful with any light colored rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful addition to the master bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 7, 2016

Great color, soft feel, very classy, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 30, 2016

Gorgeous rug...elegant and classy. Easy to clean--cat barfed on it on Day One! Cleaned easily with Woolite and Shout. I also bought the 9x12 for adjoining room. Many compliments from guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for living room
 Jan 6, 2016

This rug really neutralizes my pop of colours living room. The quality is great and the colour is as pictured. I kind of wish I had gotten a bigger size but it looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 21, 2015

beautiful rug and great quality. very stylish. the "gray" is actually more beige/tan but it still matched my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Oct 20, 2015

I was very impressed with the customer service. I bought the rug and it was damaged. I called and I did not get any hassle. The customer rep sent me a new one. It is perfect and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 Oct 6, 2015

This rug is just as pictured, but as other reviewers said, takes on the color in the room. I wanted mine to have more of a gold tone, so I put a brass coffee table on it. I have gotten a ton of compliments on it. It did smell strongly of mildew when I got it, but after it aired out for a day or two the smell was gone. It is kind of an itchy rug, not great if someone plans to sit on it a lot (like for small children).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Sep 15, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality, beautiful design. Looks great on dark hardwood floors. I ordered silver and it does look tan in certain light but it still has that "Wow" factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cperry
 Sep 5, 2015

Overall happy with my purchase. Came earlier then expected:) I was originally looking for more of a grey color. I did read previous reviews and knew this would not be grey, it's more of a beige color on the design and cream for the rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my living room!
 Aug 25, 2015

Love this one so much, I got the smaller version for my bedroom. Only complaint is that the fibers of the rug can be pretty obnoxious. If you sit on it with black pants on, you will look like you rolled around in dog hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet!
 Jul 14, 2015

Tremendous value. Thick, luxurious carpet that looks and feels much more expensive than it is. The shiny fibers on the design add a beautiful design dimension. I have already received many compliments. It sheds a little the first week so be careful sitting on it if you are wearing black pants. Other than that, I am very pleased with our purchase and will be buying all of our rugs from nuLOOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy consumer
 Jun 23, 2015

Love the rug. It is well made and looks amazing particularly against a white washed oak floor and modern/contemporary furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous area rug
 Jun 23, 2015

very thick, and glamorous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought