Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much more turquoise
 from Atlanta Stager,  Dec 5, 2012

As much as I'd love to use this rug b/c it's a great quality and spunky design, it's totally the wrong color so I wasn't able to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally different - it appears to be a gray-blue online, but is actually very much a seafoam/turquoise in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautiful rug, just the wrong color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was very misleading in name and picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not tough enough for dogs
 from New Mexico,  Dec 5, 2012

First the positives- the rug is beautiful and looks SO classy in our den. I love the pattern and the color isn't too bold. It definitely added a lot of class to the room. Now the negatives- the den is a high traffic area, but because this rug was so expensive I thought the quality would stand up to a little wear-- it didn't. The white portions of the rug are thick and show dirt easily. Also, one of the loops has already unraveled (in two weeks). It's probably due to the fact that we have two dogs, but still kind of a bummer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was correct- maybe slightly more blueish than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the loops has already unravelled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great... but not in sunlight
 Aug 11, 2015

When this rug arrived we absolutely loved it. It was reasonably cushy and soft for a wool rug, even easy to spot clean! However, after about six months of sitting in a sun room, it started to fade. Whatever sat in sunlight turned a drab gray color while the rest stayed a vibrant blue. By time we realized this was happening, rotating the furniture and rug for even exposure to sun was no longer a viable option. Keep in mind there is not a border to this rug so you may have a few corners where some of the pile comes loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatutiful rug, not very durable
 from NJ,  Sep 15, 2014

This rug is gorgeous and would be a great product if you never plan to step on it or soil it in any way. Regular (not heavy) foot traffic makes it look dull and dirty in days, and god forbid you try to use a cleaning solvent on it. I tried to clean a couple of small spots where my dog had an accident (pee) and both cleaning products I used ended up bleaching the blue rug to be pastel pink. My fault for not testing them on the underside of the rug first, but this rug is NOT colorfast. Buy this rug only if you plan to put it in a room you rarely use, or if you have no pets and a no-shoes policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price
 from Maryland,  Feb 28, 2014

I ordered this rug in blue for my dining room. The color is very similar to what you see online. I have been searching for a quality rug at a reasonable price for months. This rug definitely meets my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nursery Addition!
 from New York,  May 9, 2013

Recently purchased this rug for our nursery and its a wonderful addition. It's a beautiful pattern and the color is nearly exact to what is shown online. It is comfy to sit on as I've been putting everything in the nursery together. There were not all pulls or lose fibers. Yes, it sheds a bit after I've been sitting on it but a quick vacuuming does the trick. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, especially at such a fantastic price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan rug
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I love the geometric pattern of the rug. My only complaint is that the quality doesn't seem great. The ends are fraying already and I keep vacuuming because I see "white" spots on the rug, but then I noticed it was just some fibers that are visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fiar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish your room
 from Chicago,  Dec 15, 2012

I needed an eye-catching rug to finish my room, and this was i!t! I cannot believe the deal from Overstock. It is absolutely gorgeous and looks very expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love overstock* :)
 from Emeryville, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

Beautiful rug; adds texture and demension to any room. All seasons, sturdy, and clean looking. I am very happy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little lower than expected, but a fairly great product; clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought