Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is Deceiving
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 13, 2014

I loved how this rug looked online, however upon arrival, I knew immediately that it had to go back. I ordered the same pattern in a runner for my hallway, and that was perfect, Ivory and Brown as pictured, but this rug is tan and brown, and needs to go back because it doesnt match. If you want the rug as pictured make sure you order the IVORY/BROWN color combination. Overstock needs to update the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, but the color...
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

The color is not as pictured, but I still love the rug. It looks brown and cream, but it's really brown and saddle. But upon reflection, I'm glad because I have it in my entry and don't have to worry as much about the rug showing dirt. It's really soft and thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was exact color as description.
 from Frankfort, KY,  Nov 18, 2013

Rug matched perfect in my entry hall. Very pleased with product and description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really disappointed, because I loved the look, but the smell was aweful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug...color didnt work
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 8, 2013

Beautiful rug. The colr was off for me. I am searching for an extremely dark brown stripe and the brown is more chocolately in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more chocolately than I was expecting. I am searching fro a very dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! Except the shipper had damaged the rug during shipment...slight tear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE RUG WAS GREAT QUALITY...BUT
 from MONTANA,  Apr 4, 2013

I have no problem with the rug, I now realize pictures do not show colors accurately......I consider it a lesson learned. The brown was not chocolate brown, nor was it cream, it was a dark shade of beige, therefore, it did not work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were off from what I expected, the brown was to light, and what I thought was cream was really beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading picture
 from pensacola, florida,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this hoping that the lighter color was more of a cream like the picture. The actual rug is brown on brown. So disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but does not match room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color pic is misleading by far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 8, 2012

Love my new rug! Perfect for my foyer! Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta Love Zebra print!
 from Clinton, Ms,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this rug originallly for my son's computer room. Decided to use it by the front entrance. It looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top