Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from GA,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this rug. Much nicer than I had expected. It's not super thick (which I did not want anyway) and it has a small soft burber feel to it. The color is more like the teal picture shown (with all 3 colors shown) as opposed to the moe blue color shown in the single. I LOVE IT! Highly recommend it, and GREAT for the price also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from columbus, oh,  Feb 7, 2013

This rug is absolutely perfect for my dining room. It does not look or feel like a synthetic rug at all. I was hesitant to buy because I'm a big wool rug fan but this rug has changed my opinion. I have 2 older dogs and I have had to clean the rug multiple times already- it cleans extremely well. I can't see any residual stains even on the white portions of the rug. Would definitely recommend this rug for a stylish,affordable addition to any home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like it is pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick rug and very soft. be careful when cleaning, the loops pull fairly easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from NC,  May 17, 2014

I'm very happy with this rug- it is exactly what I thought it would be-- my only issue is I need to find a different location for it -- it is not good for laying in top of carpet. It bunches and scoots all over the place ( like most rugs would). If your looking for a rug to lay on hardwood or tile, this will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, but not wearing well...
 from KC, KS,  Oct 31, 2014

Purchased this rug in yellow for our teenagers room. Super stylish and looked like the image on the screen. We have had it for nearly two months now and the spot in front of his favorite chair is showing some wear, pilling and fuzz, just from his feet resting there. I thought it was very reasonably priced, but had hoped it would wear longer than it appears it will. The rest of the rug looks great, so for a low-traffic area, it is something I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My expectations were higher
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2014

This rug was much thinner than I expected. The color is off a little too - the light color in the gray rug is more of a cream than an off-white. I have had it on my floor for a week, and already some of the loops are pulling out, just from me and my small dogs walking on it. I'm already shopping for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the pic good design
 from Agra Oklahoma,  Feb 25, 2014

Got my rug today and I just love it bought the mustard looks just like the pic little thin but it is soft and feels good want to add a pop of color to your room get this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!
 from Georgia,  Apr 23, 2013

I LOVE this rug! I bought it for my office, and it fits perfectly. Adds just the amount of color I needed. The color is more like a teal (like the one pictured with all 3 colors available) as opposed to the more blue color shown in the single picture. It was JUST what I was hoping it woul be!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more like a teal (like the one pictured with all 3 colors available) as opposed to the more blue color shown in the single picture. It was JUST what I was hoping it woul be!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

This rug is very pretty and unique. The purchased the yellow one and i love the color. My only difficulty is that I have a dog and his nails tend to pull the weave of the rug so some of the weave has come undone. Great rug but think twice if you have pets in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but smells
 from NC,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug is awesome except it smells like a cigarette. That's my only complaint. Color is teal which is what I wanted and looks great in our breakfast area! Guess I will lay it outside on a nice sunny day and use a little febreeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my area rug!
 Dec 1, 2015

I got this in yellow and put it in my dining room under the table to add a soft touch of color to the room. It's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for daily use room
 Nov 11, 2015

This rug turned into an eyesore after just a couple months. We vacuum it about once a week and shampoo it twice a year. Stains do not come out easily and it's covered in snags and pulled loops. I have to trim all the pulls before I vacuum or it would look like a shag carpet at this point. We've had it a little less than 2 years and it will be going to the dump as soon as I find a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is WAY Off
 Oct 27, 2015

The yellow is more like a cross between lime green and baby pee. Wouldn't recommend if you're looking for a truer yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Owner
 Oct 2, 2015

Love the rug but this pile type is not good with dogs. I've not had the rug but 4 months and already need to replace. The carpet is 'shedding' and it snags easily. Lesson learned looped rugs and dog paws do not go together. Expensive lesson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but difficult to keep clean
 Jan 17, 2016

Love the quality, but with the traffic of 3 boys, it's tougher than I expected to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 29, 2015

Color was as shown on screen. Quality is good. I may actually order another one. Price point is also good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap for the cost
 Dec 18, 2015

Like the look, but it stains easy with normal foot traffic. Also, the threads keep popping up and I have to trim them so the vacuum doesn't destroy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!
 Dec 15, 2015

Gorgeous ! Good thick construction. Looks fantastic in my dining room.. Color spot on as shown!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!
 Dec 12, 2015

I love this rug! I bought it in gray, and it makes the area pop! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to add some pizzaaz to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearing poorly over time.
 Nov 3, 2015

I was thrilled with this rug at first, but after just a few months it is looking worn and haggard. It did not shed much at first, but then began shedding so much that it required daily vacuuming. Although the shedding has slowed significantly, the result has been uneven wear and the loops are coming out. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Oct 23, 2015

Bought it in gray, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought