Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from columbus, oh,  Feb 7, 2013

This rug is absolutely perfect for my dining room. It does not look or feel like a synthetic rug at all. I was hesitant to buy because I'm a big wool rug fan but this rug has changed my opinion. I have 2 older dogs and I have had to clean the rug multiple times already- it cleans extremely well. I can't see any residual stains even on the white portions of the rug. Would definitely recommend this rug for a stylish,affordable addition to any home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like it is pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick rug and very soft. be careful when cleaning, the loops pull fairly easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from GA,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this rug. Much nicer than I had expected. It's not super thick (which I did not want anyway) and it has a small soft burber feel to it. The color is more like the teal picture shown (with all 3 colors shown) as opposed to the moe blue color shown in the single. I LOVE IT! Highly recommend it, and GREAT for the price also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from NC,  May 17, 2014

I'm very happy with this rug- it is exactly what I thought it would be-- my only issue is I need to find a different location for it -- it is not good for laying in top of carpet. It bunches and scoots all over the place ( like most rugs would). If your looking for a rug to lay on hardwood or tile, this will be perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the pic good design
 from Agra Oklahoma,  Feb 25, 2014

Got my rug today and I just love it bought the mustard looks just like the pic little thin but it is soft and feels good want to add a pop of color to your room get this

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!
 from Georgia,  Apr 23, 2013

I LOVE this rug! I bought it for my office, and it fits perfectly. Adds just the amount of color I needed. The color is more like a teal (like the one pictured with all 3 colors available) as opposed to the more blue color shown in the single picture. It was JUST what I was hoping it woul be!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more like a teal (like the one pictured with all 3 colors available) as opposed to the more blue color shown in the single picture. It was JUST what I was hoping it woul be!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My expectations were higher
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2014

This rug was much thinner than I expected. The color is off a little too - the light color in the gray rug is more of a cream than an off-white. I have had it on my floor for a week, and already some of the loops are pulling out, just from me and my small dogs walking on it. I'm already shopping for something else.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but smells
 from NC,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug is awesome except it smells like a cigarette. That's my only complaint. Color is teal which is what I wanted and looks great in our breakfast area! Guess I will lay it outside on a nice sunny day and use a little febreeze.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

This rug is very pretty and unique. The purchased the yellow one and i love the color. My only difficulty is that I have a dog and his nails tend to pull the weave of the rug so some of the weave has come undone. Great rug but think twice if you have pets in the house.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of the best values I have seen in a rug. I have purchased rugs from OS before and, while they were very nice, they had some issues with quality (ie they would pill, or shed continuously). This rug is great. Sizing was accurate. Picture represented it well (color and design)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! Love! Love!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Sep 30, 2014

LOVE this rug! It is so on trend and matches my decor perfectly. I only rated it good value, because I always want a cheaper price :) My only regret is that I didn't order the larger size for under my dining room table. The color is perfect. It stayed curled up on one end for a week or so, then it gradually got flat. Great buy! Bring in more colors!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Artesia, NM,  Sep 24, 2014

The rug was the perfect fit in my apartment living room. The color was bright and true to the picture on line. I absolutely love this rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft at all
 from Chantilly, VA,  Sep 24, 2014

It was rough to walk on, the grey is very dark didn't match my kids nursery and it does wrinkle up when you walk on it if placed on top of carpet, had to return. The return process was very smooth.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from MD,  Sep 23, 2014

This rug has made a world of difference in our bedroom. It's stylish and plush for the price. It's definitely not one of those horribly cheap & very thin rugs. It's got a really nice pile and the hip design adds a really nice pop of modern & colorful tasteful decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 22, 2014

Absolutley love this rug!! It arrived in just a few days and laid pretty flat as soon as I unrolled it. Love the quality of this rug, very durable and easy to sweep off. Love the color and the style. Would highly reccommend this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but soils easily
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 21, 2014

I like this rug, it is stylish and bright. I got the yellow for under the dining room table, but it is difficult to keep clean. The areas I walked on soiled pretty significantly over about six months. I will attempt to get this professionally cleaned. It is a nice thick rug that looks more expensive than it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PICTURES ANYONE?
 from va,  Sep 9, 2014

DOES ANYONE HAVE A PERSONAL PHOTO OF THIS RUG IN THEIR HOME? I am considering the Grey or Blue, but want to make sure the colors are true to the website. Thanks for the help

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great quality
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 18, 2014

sheds a bit normal carpet shedding GREAT! Beautiful colors, well made. it fits great in my TV room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is great, and is just what I was looking for
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Aug 10, 2014

The rug is really soft and looks adorable in our baby's nursery. Without seeing it in a store I was concerned about what the material would be like. It is very soft and inviting for a baby to sit on. I'm very happy with the decision to purchase this rug. Would absolutely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 6, 2014

Love it! It looks great in our room and it was so easy to purchase from the website. Delivery was prompt and the price was fair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Aug 5, 2014

We bought two of these rugs - one in yellow and one in gray for our sons' rooms since we have stained concrete throughout the house. They are soft, but very sturdy - perfect for two growing boys! Color is true.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top