Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 Jun 10, 2015

I loved this rug. Its a cool design with a reasonable price. It does shed quite a bit at first but if you have a true vacuum it should go away quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but fades
 Feb 27, 2016

I really like this rug. It's just what I was looking for. But it fades easily. So now it's more of a mid-tone blue, and in some areas, lighter. But it still is really nice and I love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Print; Color Was Off (More Yellow than Lime)
 Aug 13, 2015

Ordered the 5x8 size in yellow for our living room - the print is great but it is bold, so I would say you may need solid drapes or sofa patterns in order for the room not to feel too busy. The color is definitely yellow, not at all the more lime-green in the photos, so just a heads up. Another note is that the white areas of the rug do pick up dirt fairly easily. We ultimately didn't keep this in our living room for all these reasons but i did keep it to put in another room to give that a fun pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 29, 2015

Looked just like the picture. Seems like good quality wool, but I haven't tried vacuuming it yet. Very bold pattern (I got the black and white).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,Love, this modern rug.
 Jun 2, 2015

I recieved the black chevron rug today , by the way a day early, it goes so well with the flowery Milano piano rug i also ordered from overstock, my music room is my favorite room in the house now, the quality of this chevron rug is superb,very nice, it lays really well and the way the pattern jumps out at you is just awesome. Thank you once again overstock for an awesome purchase, i would recommend either of this rugs to anyone. Carolyn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicola
 Mar 17, 2015

I was pretty happy with this rug, it is true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our TV room
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

Very comfy casual rug. Perfect for our TV room. Lightens up the atmosphere and is comfy to lie down on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 10, 2014

Great color. Feels good to walk barefoot on. Utilitarian, not just for decor. The only things I wasn't happy about was that when I unrolled it, one of the corners were dirty. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! It's really hard finding a modern and stylish rug that isn't hundreds and hundreds of dollars. When I was browsing through, this definitely caught my eye. I think the hardest decision I had was picking which color I wanted. Each of them look great. When I got my navy blue rug, the colors were spectacular! It really made my living room more fun and colorful without being too over the top. I noticed that there was one piece on the edge of the rug that was sort of loose, but it wasn't a dealbreaker for me. I just positioned by couch over it a little and it looks great. The rest of the rug is woven very well and I really like the texture of the wool. I'm contemplating on buying another one in grey for a bedroom! I would really like to see other rugs by this designer/company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought