Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Deisgn
 from NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I have been looking for an Ikat rug as these are really popular now. I was really pleased with the color. This rug though is hooked, not tufted. I can tell that some of the strings will pull out over time, but I will just cut them. It's not super duper plush, so get a pad if yo want a really soft rug. But for the price, this was one of the nicest Ikat rugs that I could find, and I am really happy with my purchase. Best of all, no shedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 23, 2014

This rug looks just like it does online. I got the blue pattern and the colors are extremely vibrant but not overwhelming. This is a great modern rug at a very reasonable price, so if I don't love the trend in a few years I won't feel guilty replacing it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 from Arkansas,  Dec 23, 2013

I really loved this rug and all the rugs I have gotten on Overstock have been great quality. I was initially worried it would be terrible because of the great prices, but they are good. Soft, good quality fabrics and well made. I did have to return this one only because the colors didn't match in my house like I hoped they would. I was very sad to return it. I am only shopping Overstock for it's replacement!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Waterloo, IA,  May 24, 2013

I ordered this rug in the yellow shade. I was nervous as I have a yellow accent table and my pillows on couch are in shades of yellow. This rug is a very bright yellow- lemony in color. It clashed with my warm yellows. If you are trying to match this I wouldn't try. Rug is not very thick, would probably need a pad under it. Overstock was very kind in allowing me to return this product and paid for my s/h to return. Great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The yellow is much more bright in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool rug
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 12, 2013

the rug is on the thin side but its supposed to be that way the way the rug is woven. I like it a lot, great yellow colors. My cats already unlooped several areas so I can tell I'm going to have to have my scissors out from time to time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Charleston, wv,  Feb 12, 2013

Some stitching errors and color more a yellow tone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More yellow ton
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok some stiching flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ikat Rug
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

The quality of this rug was good, but the colors were way off. Much more yellow than expected. I have a cream colored couch, which seemed to match what is seen on the computer, but upon arrival, I was surprised how different it looked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more yellow in color than the cream color you see on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looked pretty good. If color was right, I would have kept it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors were off from what is seen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Lansdale, PA,  Dec 21, 2012

I LOVE this rug. I was hoping that it would look good - but it exceeded my expectations. I can't stop looking at it. It's hooked, and doesn't shed, and feels soooooo soft - did I mention how much I love this rug? The color is ahhhhhmazing - this really is a great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug wasn't very expensive -but it looks and feels really expensive : )
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate - completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from La,  Nov 12, 2012

I ordered this rug for our living room and it is the perfect size and color, I highly recommend this product if you are looking for an affordable modern Ikat style rug. The blues are very vibrant and are true to the color shown, the background of the rug is a more beige light tan than an off white ivory as explained, but that did not matter much to me. Hoping all the stitching holds together well, it seems to be made of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background color does appear to be a more beige than off white, blue colors are true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick quality and stitched together very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top