Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for kids
 Jan 8, 2016

I bought this knowing well that I would have problems. It's been a year and it has not survived well with my 2 kids and one visit from a friend's dog. The spills are not easy to clean. The rug itself was beautiful when I got it, but it's full of stains now and I'm trying to find a way to save it. Ikat is not that soft to the touch, but the nice pattern made up for the lack of softness. The colors are as described. The package came without problems. During the above mentioned dog's visit, the dog pulled some of the strings and now a small patch looks as an old sweater would after getting caught on something. I bought it because of the pattern and colors, and the rug has not disappointed in that respect. It makes the room bright and cozy at the same time. Many people have commented on the "nice colors of my living room", and I know its due to the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Deisgn
 from NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I have been looking for an Ikat rug as these are really popular now. I was really pleased with the color. This rug though is hooked, not tufted. I can tell that some of the strings will pull out over time, but I will just cut them. It's not super duper plush, so get a pad if yo want a really soft rug. But for the price, this was one of the nicest Ikat rugs that I could find, and I am really happy with my purchase. Best of all, no shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very ice rug
 Mar 30, 2016

Purchased the yellow for a playroom, looks just like pictures. Very nice backing, soft and durable. Priced very good for quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Mar 16, 2016

This look beautiful in my dining room. The colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 Nov 30, 2015

we get a lot of compliments on this rug. i love the blue shades in it. no piling or shedding. my kids sit on it and play, no problem. Its quite dynamic so I suggest keeping the walls and windows mostly neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Mar 17, 2016

This is a great rug! Ive gotten so many compliments on it! The quality is great and easy to spot clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ikat rug
 Oct 30, 2015

I bought this small rug for the entry way into the house. It's great for catching any dirt before someone enters. It's colorful and looks very chic; not just any doormat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Sep 30, 2015

I absolutely love this rug. The cream & various colors of blue coordinate well with my other furniture, artwork, & wall color. The ikat pattern brings interest and life into the room! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 Aug 6, 2015

I want more like this one! We ordered the red/orangy one and it was prefect with our house. Love the feel of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 5, 2015

I'm so pleased! Wonderful color (did not see any green hues), quality and weave technique. Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 May 26, 2015

In person, the transitioning of colors is more blunt. Overall nice, but not exactly as pictured. Probably would have sent back if easier to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet was FILTHY!
 May 21, 2015

Package was half open and carpet was so dirty even after I vacuumed it several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 Apr 29, 2015

I have the blue version. I absolutely love it, great statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug, range of colors
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2014

I got this rug as a replacement for a boring beige traditional one to lighten up my small East Village apartment. It looks really good in the space and brightens up the room as expected. There are a bunch of different yellows on it, and it ranges from mustard to highlighter (almost neon green) yellow. While those extreme colors aren't my favorite, the overall effect and look is great and gives off a fun, young vibe in my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 12, 2014

This rug perfectly complements my living room. It does not shed, is durable, and stains are not clearly visible due to the beautiful print on the rug. I bought a nice thick rug pad to go underneath. The rug feels nice and soft with the pad. I wouldn't say this rug is sumptuous. I'd say it feels like thick carpet. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ikat Rug
 from Georgia,  Aug 6, 2014

I loved this rug online and was nervous I might not like as much in person. It is beautiful!!! It didn't take long for the rug to flatten out after removing from the package. The colors are bright and appear as they did online. The rug is soft and not too thick. I am very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 23, 2014

This rug looks just like it does online. I got the blue pattern and the colors are extremely vibrant but not overwhelming. This is a great modern rug at a very reasonable price, so if I don't love the trend in a few years I won't feel guilty replacing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 from Arkansas,  Dec 23, 2013

I really loved this rug and all the rugs I have gotten on Overstock have been great quality. I was initially worried it would be terrible because of the great prices, but they are good. Soft, good quality fabrics and well made. I did have to return this one only because the colors didn't match in my house like I hoped they would. I was very sad to return it. I am only shopping Overstock for it's replacement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Waterloo, IA,  May 24, 2013

I ordered this rug in the yellow shade. I was nervous as I have a yellow accent table and my pillows on couch are in shades of yellow. This rug is a very bright yellow- lemony in color. It clashed with my warm yellows. If you are trying to match this I wouldn't try. Rug is not very thick, would probably need a pad under it. Overstock was very kind in allowing me to return this product and paid for my s/h to return. Great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The yellow is much more bright in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool rug
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 12, 2013

the rug is on the thin side but its supposed to be that way the way the rug is woven. I like it a lot, great yellow colors. My cats already unlooped several areas so I can tell I'm going to have to have my scissors out from time to time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought