Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Nov 25, 2014

Perfect color and style for the whimsical themed nursery we are putting together for our first baby. It's very thick so if it were close to a door there would be a problem opening the door over it. Color was exactly what I expected and it arrived quickly. Rugs are so expensive, this one was a great value for a unique design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique design, plush rug
 from dc,  Oct 1, 2014

I love this rug. But be warned it's very thick, so you should consider that to ensure if you place it near a doorway . Be sure you have enough clearance, Also the cut outs can get caught under a door. For those reasons I had to move it out of a bedroom. It's now a centerpiece in the foyer. Very unique and has a great rich color that pops (and sheds)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug, not functional
 from Novi, MI,  Apr 8, 2014

I loved the look of the rug when it first arrived. However, it was frayed in some areas, revealing the white part underneath. This is not a good rug for a high traffic area unless it is over carpet. The corners will slip when you step on them. I did cut some rubber squares to put underneath the corners, but they still slipped on the wood floor. Great concept, but it needs to be higher quality. Higher quality equals higher price, unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Melbourne Australia,  Nov 8, 2013

Great fuchsia colour. Great pile. Love the 'lacy' edge. Arrived in Australia without fuss. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  May 4, 2013

This area rug is the perfect addition to our family room. It has a very unique design, great quality and the purple color is beautiful, very vivid. If you are considering it, go for it!! I'm happy I did

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality. Very thick and dense
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the shade of pink in the picture
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 11, 2013

Love the style of the rug & it looks like it's good quality but the color we needed and what appears to be online is not the color we received so I am very dissappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is nowhere near the same as the color in the picture. The color we rec'd was almost plum.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little girl's rug
 from Ct,  Jan 3, 2013

The quality is amazing on this rug it is so thick and beautiful fuschia color. The design is unique . Love it so does my daughter. Definitely great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected, great rug!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

The rug is great, exactly what I wanted! Very modern looking in my dining room. The rug has a very high pile and is a very deep purple color, and it looks really expensive. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very similar to the online image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade wool rug
 from Sacramento, California,  Dec 1, 2012

This is the 4th area rug I have bought from OV. The quality is incredible, and the price was very reasonable especially given the thickness and design of this rug. OV has an unusual selection of rugs all at great prices. I am very happy with the rug and have gotten many compliments on it but most of all I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. incredible quality very thick, lush beautifully made and unusual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descrition was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuk.
 from Evanston, IL,  Nov 24, 2012

Please note that the rug is very thick--ergo, the scalloped edges rise at least 1.5 inches off the ground. I was thinking they were more at sea level. I ordered this for a store but have to return because people will no doubt trip on these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Monterrey, Mexico,  Mar 28, 2012

Love the rug!!! It is absolutely gorgeous. Super plush, very tight weave and it does sheds very little. Ive had it for 2 weeks and it sheds less than another wool rug that ive had for over a year. The cut-out edge of the rug gives it an awesome look. My only complain is that you dont have it in a bigger size and that the rest of the colors are way to childish. This rug in 8x10 in a beige or cream color would be a super hit. Truly an amazing piece. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Purple is the same color as in the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A GREAT RUG
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Mar 20, 2012

MY DAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RUG. I WISH IT WOULD'VE COME IN MORE COLORS. BUT VERY PLEASE WITH THE PURPLE ONE WE CHOSE. THNX OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ON POINT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON POINT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought