For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality Rug For The Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 27, 2012

I bought this rug to go under my child's crib and was disappointed by the fuchsia color. It was much deeper than expected which didn't go with the playful vibe of the room. Also, without vacuuming it at first, the fibers spread all over the room and were a complete mess. With a vacuum, the fibers filled up an entire canister before the rug was really deemed "useable". Still, the design is unique and cool and the rug would go nice in a kid's room with slightly deeper tones than ours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had to vacuum it A LOT before the fibers would stop coming out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Oct 30, 2013

This rug did not work in my space like I pictured. The ends curl under, makes it impossible to use rug grips, and I seemed to be trippng over this thing every time I walked by.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug BUT!!
 from nc,  Jul 8, 2013

This is a very nice rug! It is very thick and plush! BUT I ordered a purple one and when it came it was teal!!!! I don't want to send it back ,cost to much. Don't want to reorder who knows what color I would get. Oh well just sad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Perfection
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

The rug is very thick. Could not believe I got it at such a good price. The decorative edges are lovely and whimsical. Adds flair to my décor. LOVE IT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was spot on. Deep Eggplant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% Wool. Lovley to say the least.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple area rug
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jan 25, 2013

As long as my wife likes then I am happy, which she does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from KY,  Dec 1, 2012

This was my first experience with Overstock and I was not disappointed. I thought the design of the rug was unique and would be a fun orange accent for my daughter's room. The quality of the rug seemed to be good (although I left it rolled in original packaging) as it was thick and soft. The only trouble was the color discrepancy between the picture online and the actual rug. I realize every monitor is different and understand this is a drawback of ordering online. I contacted customer service and was able to return the rug easily without any hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the orange. Instead of the brighter orange online, the actual product was a deeper, darker shade of orange - almost leaning towards rust. While it is a nice color and not offensive, it is not the color I was expecting (hoping for) to use in a girl's bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality. The rug was thick and not scratchy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well represented online
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 23, 2014

I have the rug on polished concrete and it tends to slide around. I recommend a rug pad for anyone planning to use it on a smooth surface.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM Moda Wool Rug
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  May 13, 2014

This rug is absolutely gorgeous! Such a beautiful design for a LR accent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM Wool Rug WOW!
 from Maine,  Dec 25, 2013

The wool fabric of the rug is high quality, thick and plush and sturdy. The purple color is rich and visually anchors the lipstick-red leather couch in the room where it is. The cut-out edges make this rug unique, like no other, a creative feature that I value. A musty smell continues to linger though. It came with that and it's gradually fading. The rug must have been stored in a warehouse for awhile. No matter, I am very satisfied with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks, I did not receive this item!!!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 12, 2013

I am very disappointed because I did not receive this item. Upon placing the order it was in stock. Checking the status of delivery, only to find out the rug was not available anymore. I'm sure the rug would have met my expectations. I am still interested in receiving this rug at the same cost. Please inform if it will be available. I'm checking online almost everyday. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from Rochester, New York,  Mar 14, 2013

I absolutely love this rug, especially the carved design.the color is rich. I have it in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site captured the true color,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, color and design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, very unique
 from NYC,  Mar 7, 2013

A baeuitufl piece that warms any home and quite the conversation starter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luna rug adorable
 from Iowa,  Feb 9, 2013

Ordered purple luna rug for babys room. Soft and thick. Had many compliments on it. The cutout edges make it unique. Color is so pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, solid beautiful plum just as appears online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is a beautiful purple color and the pile is thick and of a higher quality. The weight of this rug makes it very luxurious and I would definitely purchase again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is exceptionally nice and thick. I love the weight of this rug, the color and the beautiful design. The backing on the rug is very nice. There were a few little strings of white I could see on the corners, but I simply cut them off and you can't even tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top