Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

You May Also Like

nuLOOM Handmade Marrakesh Trellis Indoor / Outdoor Rug (5' x 8')

You will earn $7.01 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Sale: $140.24
Was: $174.99 Save $34.75 (20%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14697467
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    nuLOOM Handmade Marrakesh Trellis Indoor / Outdoor Rug (5' x 8')
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14697467

    Beautiful modern designs woven with easy to clean polyester for both indoor and outdoor use.

    • Primary Materials: Synthetic Fiber
    • Pile Height: 0.25 inches
    • Style: Outdoor
    • Color Options: Blue, Orange, Green
    • Pattern: Abstract

    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. tries to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.


    Style Patterned
    Material Polyester Synthetic Synthetic Fiber
    Pattern Abstract Trellis
    Weave Type Handmade
    Shape Rectangle
    Color Blue Green Orange
    Rug Type Indoor/Outdoor Outdoor
    Dimensions 5 feet x 8 feet
    Model Number HJALXAIR6A-508

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Outdoor blue Crapet

      Love this rug,I purchased many sizes for my large deck...Its thick and feels and looks like a indoor rug and takes a couple days for it to dry out after a rainy night but I have Trex Decking so I don't worry about rotting the wood but I f I had a wood deck I would have return it as I cannot pick this rug up and hang it over the rail every time it rains because it is heavy.....So I highly recommend if using indoors or on Trex but not if you have real wood decking....Love the colors and pattern they are true to the pic

      Read More
    • Love this product. Colors were perfect.

      The product was well described and arrived very quickly. We are thrilled and highly recommend it.

      Read More
    • Great Rug and Great Value

      We have this rug under our kitchen table and LOVE it. It is very soft - even softer than another indoor/outdoor rug I purchased from Overstock. The fact that I can take it out and hose it off if we spill anything is great. This rug is bright, true to color and really very soft for an indoor/outdoor rug. I hope it lasts a good, long time. We'll see. But for now - five stars!

      Read More
    • This rug is beautiful!

      I love this area rug and I'm so happy with it. Wonderful quality and very pretty on my hardwood floors!

      Read More
    • Beautiful design but horrible quality

      We bought this rug to go under our kitchen table thinking it would be great to have an indoor/outdoor rug so it would be easy to keep clean. I was wrong! The rug's color (we got the green and blue) was bold and beautiful but the quality is about the worst I've ever seen for any rug. This is the fourth outdoor rug I've bought from overstock and I've loved the others but this one is different. The construction of the rug has large loops as opposed to little tight ones which cannot withstand any traffic or friction from furniture. After just days all the loops were coming up from our kitchen chairs rubbing the rug during pushing in and out from the table. Also, I have two little kids who occasionally drop things from their booster trays which should be no big deal since it's an indoor/outdoor rug but I found out right away that if I rubbed any spot with a washcloth or sponge the fabric would become fuzzy and the loops would come out all frayed. So now I'm worried to even wipe too hard (and I wasn't even scrubbing) so it looks dirty, the loops are all pulling out and is just a mess. I was finally so fed up that I did call customer service and they were wonderful and are accepting it to be returned a few days past the 30 day mark and are waiving shipping costs if I drop it at UPS myself. I will definitely shop at again....usually their products are wonderful.

      Read More
    • Great color

      Rug color is accurate as advertised in photo (we purchased the orange/teal). However it is the quality of the rug that brings my ratings down. There seem tone many more pulls in the carpet than previous purchases of similar carpets which I am disappointed with.

      Read More
    • Very cute, not super high quality

      I love the style of this carpet and it goes very well in my room. It has a fun 60's mod feel depending on what you put it with. I was a little disappointed with the quality, but I guess the quality I'm looking for is way more expensive than I expected. There were some snags on the carpet, but I was able to trim them and make it look better.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Why did you choose this product?

      • Both the style and color are what I'm looking for in my new spare bedroom.

      • Love the blue and white

      Read more Read less
    • Does the NuLoom Marakesh come in a round 8X8 also?

      • Thank you for contacting us stellye. We do not currently have that size available. We apologize for the inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like