Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 6, 2014

I ordered this in GOLD. The color is more of a dark yellow- ( which I love) goes perfect in my living room with my yellow/gray décor. Rug is also very nice and thick as well as soft. I've read previous reviews about the rug shedding , so far I 've only vacuumed it once and I don't see a problem with shedding. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! SUCH A BEAUTIFUL RUG!!!
 from NEVADA,  Dec 25, 2013

I ordered this in "rust". I haven't noticed a lot of active shedding but it definitely filled up my vacuum. Rug still looks perfect and hasn't appeared to get any thinner with regular vacuuming. I was hoping it'd complement my "Ballard Essentials" Panels in Caramel Twill and it matches them PERFECT!!! It's not as dark as what's shown or as reddish but I'm not complaining. :))) Everyone who's seen it has complemented it. It's definitely an attention getter, in the best of ways.The print is HUGE which was a little off-putting (for like 5 min) but after looking at it beneath our dining table the past week, I'm entirely smitten. I'm ordering a second one for our other living room. :)))

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 22, 2014

Love the rust/burnt orange color. Very vibrant and looks gorgeous in my dining room. Shipping was fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug really brightens the room
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 7, 2014

This is a great rug. It looks and feels high quality. The price is good for the quality and design. It really brightens the room. I love the color. Beware though, the trim is more of a cream color than white. We're using the rug in a room with a lot of white furniture and trim, so the difference is noticeable, but I'm still very happy with the purchase. Also, shipping was very fast. I recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable area rug
 from NH,  Aug 27, 2014

We needed a soft rug for an infant to crawl on. This soft rug did the trick!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of yarn explosion
 from Atlanta,  Aug 22, 2014

I was really looking forward to getting this rug. I ordered the rust and the color was quite nice...but that's where it stopped. The rug is very shoddily made. It is hooked but not knotted so the yarn pieces are coming out in chunks. I have had it on the floor for 24 hours and vacuumed up a load of yarn and it just keeps coming out. It looks really bad and uneven. The rug is being returned today.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Stylish
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 11, 2014

I purchased the grey/white. The grey is more towards the light slate spectrum than the charcoal, which I was pleased about. If the pile gets pushed one way or the other it can look lighter or darker... perhaps an obvious observation, but it allows the rug to match a range of greys in your decor. The white is more like a cream. If you want the rug to pop white, this is not the rug you're looking for. My boyfriend really wanted something soft, and we were looking at shags for awhile, but this is the perfect compromise.... the rug is soft enough to the touch and I expect it to wear better (it's in a high-traffic living room). Overall, I love the look and am pleased with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from MA,  Jul 5, 2014

Beautiful rug. Arrived quickly as stated. Great value as compared to same rug on other online retailers. Very pleased with purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great for a contemporary style!
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 19, 2014

I love the color(green) for contemporary style, great for living room or dining area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug-Worth the price
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 10, 2014

I ordered this rug in cream (it's a nice, subtle, sand color). Like others have noted, the trellis design is ivory but don't dwell on that. I have it paired with a solid white canvas couch and Tiffany blue accent pillows. It looks fantastic. Some have said it sheds, this is true. However, we had initially purchased the nuLOOM Alexa Wool Rug and it shed like mad; so much that no one could sit on it without every square centimeter of your pants being covered in wool fibers. This synthetic rug sheds mostly in clumps rather than billions of fibers everywhere. Much more manageable. I have had the rug for over a month. My elementary kids lay and play on it for hours everyday. If you have it in a low traffic area, you probably won't experience much shedding at all. I can tell this issue won't last long. I have only vacuumed it about once per week and it gets better and better (I could vacuum more if it were really that big of a problem).. It's a nice thickness. I do need to get busy on ordering a rug pad though, for additional padding, and the bottom is fabric and slides around on our wood floor. Again, this rug gets A LOT of use!!! It had a slight smell that dissipated after a day or 2. Didn't leave me feeling like we were breathing in excessive amounts of carcinogens. Hope it holds up well. So far, so good. I would recommended if the price is right for you. I would have rather spent around $175 but I could not find the perfect product in the price I wanted to pay. I am pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, fun, fresh
 from New York,  Mar 4, 2014

We got this rug in green. We wanted our new family room to be bright, fun, fresh -- I've said that I want it to be the room equivalent of biting into a granny smith apple. Whether that's crazy or not, this nuLoom rug has helped us achieve that feeling we wanted. I was worried the scale of the pattern would be too big but it works really nicely to anchor the room. The rug feels good to step on and I haven't noticed any pulling or shedding. This was a good find at a great price -- thank you Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasic rug!
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

What a fantastic rug! The large trellis design is very cool and the grey color is perfect....not too dark and not too light. The quality is excellent. The rug is soft to the touch but sturdy looking at the same time. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this rug!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 7, 2013

This rug is beautiful. The room really makes a statement as a result of the rug. I have received many compliments on the rug. The purple is a very rich color. The design in the rug is extremely eye-catching. I would recommend the rug to customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality; very rich appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!!
 from SI,NY,  May 30, 2013

Beautiful soft plush rug. Much more gray in person...not so blue as in picture. It does shed right off the bat..but is thick and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is much more gray in person..seems blue steel in pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality..soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this great rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 30, 2013

This was my first purchase from Overstocks.com. I had been looking for an affordable, trendy rug but did not want to spend a lot of money. This fit the bill perfectly. I love the trellis pattern (very modern) and the quality of the rug for the money. It did shed a little the first week, but now it is fine. It also vacuums up nice too. A note about the service: the rug that was first sent to me was not the size I ordered but when I called and spoke to the the representative, he was professional and handled everything great. He had UPS come to my home to pick up the wrong size and then sent the correct size right away. This rug was a great value, very pretty and updated my living room without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a gorgeous rug. I got it in Plum. The color was very accurate to the online representation. The pile is thick, luxurious and has not shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!!
 from Windsor, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

This carpet exceeded my expectations... SO beautiful, NO piling... Just love this carpet... Thinking of getting another for when this one gets old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 26, 2013

I do love this rug. Classy, classic and comfy! It has a bit of an odor.... hmmmm. Not sure if it is a new smell odor or something stinkier. Hoping it will go away. This is day 2. Overall VERY happy with design, color and comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter actually - It is a true grey with a cream color accent - not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, thick and comfy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 95%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top