Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug-Worth the price
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 10, 2014

I ordered this rug in cream (it's a nice, subtle, sand color). Like others have noted, the trellis design is ivory but don't dwell on that. I have it paired with a solid white canvas couch and Tiffany blue accent pillows. It looks fantastic. Some have said it sheds, this is true. However, we had initially purchased the nuLOOM Alexa Wool Rug and it shed like mad; so much that no one could sit on it without every square centimeter of your pants being covered in wool fibers. This synthetic rug sheds mostly in clumps rather than billions of fibers everywhere. Much more manageable. I have had the rug for over a month. My elementary kids lay and play on it for hours everyday. If you have it in a low traffic area, you probably won't experience much shedding at all. I can tell this issue won't last long. I have only vacuumed it about once per week and it gets better and better (I could vacuum more if it were really that big of a problem).. It's a nice thickness. I do need to get busy on ordering a rug pad though, for additional padding, and the bottom is fabric and slides around on our wood floor. Again, this rug gets A LOT of use!!! It had a slight smell that dissipated after a day or 2. Didn't leave me feeling like we were breathing in excessive amounts of carcinogens. Hope it holds up well. So far, so good. I would recommended if the price is right for you. I would have rather spent around $175 but I could not find the perfect product in the price I wanted to pay. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug really brightens the room
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 7, 2014

This is a great rug. It looks and feels high quality. The price is good for the quality and design. It really brightens the room. I love the color. Beware though, the trim is more of a cream color than white. We're using the rug in a room with a lot of white furniture and trim, so the difference is noticeable, but I'm still very happy with the purchase. Also, shipping was very fast. I recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Stylish
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 11, 2014

I purchased the grey/white. The grey is more towards the light slate spectrum than the charcoal, which I was pleased about. If the pile gets pushed one way or the other it can look lighter or darker... perhaps an obvious observation, but it allows the rug to match a range of greys in your decor. The white is more like a cream. If you want the rug to pop white, this is not the rug you're looking for. My boyfriend really wanted something soft, and we were looking at shags for awhile, but this is the perfect compromise.... the rug is soft enough to the touch and I expect it to wear better (it's in a high-traffic living room). Overall, I love the look and am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable area rug
 from NH,  Aug 27, 2014

We needed a soft rug for an infant to crawl on. This soft rug did the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 6, 2014

I ordered this in GOLD. The color is more of a dark yellow- ( which I love) goes perfect in my living room with my yellow/gray décor. Rug is also very nice and thick as well as soft. I've read previous reviews about the rug shedding , so far I 've only vacuumed it once and I don't see a problem with shedding. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! SUCH A BEAUTIFUL RUG!!!
 from NEVADA,  Dec 25, 2013

I ordered this in "rust". I haven't noticed a lot of active shedding but it definitely filled up my vacuum. Rug still looks perfect and hasn't appeared to get any thinner with regular vacuuming. I was hoping it'd complement my "Ballard Essentials" Panels in Caramel Twill and it matches them PERFECT!!! It's not as dark as what's shown or as reddish but I'm not complaining. :))) Everyone who's seen it has complemented it. It's definitely an attention getter, in the best of ways.The print is HUGE which was a little off-putting (for like 5 min) but after looking at it beneath our dining table the past week, I'm entirely smitten. I'm ordering a second one for our other living room. :)))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicole C.
 Jun 17, 2016

It's a beautiful rug, great quality at a great price. It fits the space perfect, it's pretty light and I'm using it in my dining room so hopefully it stays looking nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 2, 2016

Super soft and plush. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for formal dining room
 May 19, 2016

the rug is good quality and soft. The grey is a little more dark than picture, and it is an ivory color and not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 Apr 28, 2016

I ordered cream and was sent the mustard colored rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Apr 20, 2016

the color is a bit different from what you see online but its great quality and still a beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 Apr 7, 2016

I ordered Plum...The color is darker so definitely a PLUM and not purple. Nice quality. Good for dog owners as their nails don't get caught and cause loops to come up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 Mar 24, 2016

I'm very pleased with this rug! It's very plush and soft to walk on, also the back is soft so it won't scratch up our floor. It unrolled nicely and was lying flat within minutes without any creasing or folding. It doesn't slip around on the floor. Pattern is nice and color is pretty accurate. We got the cream and the contrast in the pattern isn't quite as strong as I would have thought when I look at the rug on an angle but it's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Mar 21, 2016

Very good quality rug!! Nice shade of grey but the design is more of a light grey than it is a white or cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it but...
 Mar 15, 2016

I loved this rug but...I needed a bigger size. Also, I initially liked the white/cream border but I think it would look dirty quickly since it would've been placed under my dining table near my back door. I purchased a larger, similar rug without a border.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa N
 Jan 31, 2016

This rug is gorgeous. The quality is plush. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of a blue-grey
 Jan 19, 2016

I'm sure this rug would be beautiful in the right home, however, not in mine. My rug came with a huge snag in it and I had to send it back anyway. The color was more light blue looking in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice while it lasted
 Jan 9, 2016

I have this rug in our living room which is a pretty high traffic area, but I am not impresssed with the way it has held up. It is totally matted and looked like it was 10 years old after we had it a few months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 Dec 22, 2015

I love the rug, it looks fabulous in my living room. It's a good quality rug. My husband was impressed by the quality. The gray has a green undertone, but it's not that bad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Nov 14, 2015

Lots of compliments. No reason not to buy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought