Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2013

I bought this rug for my apartment and I absolutely love it. I bought the 5'8' size and it fit perfectly in my living room with a large L-shaped white couch and recliner chair. The thickness is perfect - it's plush and soft to touch. It's also pretty easy to spot clean and it rarely has any pilling. I've had this rug for over 6 months now and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plush rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 5, 2012

Really like this rug. We ordered the slate. The actual color was lighter in person and even hints a greenish color depending on lighting. It does shed quite a bit and I'm hoping this won't last for much longer. It's holding up nicely so far with a dog and 2 kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was lighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 Mar 20, 2014

I bought this rug a few weeks ago to go in my living room. I bought the purple one and I LOVE it. The quality is amazing, much better than i tought it would be. The color is exactly like the picture. The white in the rug is a little more off white than white but you really can't even tell a difference when it's in the room. The rug is thick and so comfy, even my doggy loves it! My cat has already tried to scratch on the rug and it still hasn't come apart. This rug is so stylish and cute and i would DEFINITELY recomment buying this rug. A++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 15, 2013

Love this rug! I was worried because one of the photos had the gold option looking more like rust, but sure enough, it's a nice, mustardy color that's a true yellow. It's thick but not too thick (don't want to trip!), very soft and feels incredibly rich. It also laid perfectly flat as soon as we unrolled it -- no "settling in" phase. This was so much nicer than I was expecting. It looks and feels wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 31, 2013

Beautiful vibrant color (I ordered the blue). I have it in the entryway of my house which is a very high traffic area and it has held up beautifully! I vacuum it every other day and it shows no sign of wear and tear. Pattern is great, texture is great and the color is very saturated. You wont be sorry with this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Michigan,  Apr 24, 2013

I love my rug. I got it in the blue which is very vibrant. Lights up my room. I got blue accessories to match my rug. The rug is nice and thick but its still soft so feels good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, thick, soft but durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 Jan 23, 2015

Great rug, i've had it for months now with no shedding or issues. Good value for the price too I get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 16, 2014

i ordered two of these rugs in teal for our finished basement. When I got them they were wrapped individually. they both unrolled and were completely flat almost instantly, even after we kept one rolled for a couple weeks longer. They don't shed at all except i notice a little blue in the vacuum after. They are nice and thick and the color is exactly what i wanted. I am so happy with this purchase and had I not bought 2 at the same time, I would be buying a second one. I am currently looking for a matching runner. Also, they aren't scratchy on the bottom like most rugs, so I didn't feel the need to put a floor pad under them. However if you are using them in an area where they will move around i would suggest one to keep them from sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Soft and Stylish Blue Rug
 from California,  Oct 25, 2014

I purchased the blue rug for my living room/infants play room. I needed something durable, and I wanted something stylish. Finding this pattern (and NOT wool since my mom is allergic) at a decent price is extremely hard. I have read review after review, and previous reviews of this rug made me skeptical because of the shedding, but I have had it for 2 days, and zero shedding. Because the color, pattern and price won me over, I decided to buy this. This is my first purchase from Overstock, and I have zero regrets. As soon as it was delivered I unrolled it, and it laid down perfectly flat. It does have a new carpet smell, but it is not a bad smell, and just needs to air out. I vacuumed it as soon as I got it, sat on it, rolled my fingers over it (super plush by the way), and no shedding thus far. My kids and I have played on it and nothing is wrong with it, and I have a super durable vacuum. I have it set on tile, and because the weight of the rug, it has not moved when they play on it. I can push it easily to move if I wanted it to though, so I might buy that padding later. It not as plush as I thought by the pictures, but I am still very happy with it, and so are my kids. Also the blue is exactly true to the pictures. It is vibrant and makes a statement for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 1, 2014

I wanted a little pop of color in my liven room and went with the gold, because I knew it would be more yellow, which it is. It gives a nice contemporary look to my living area and the color is refreshing and works great for all seasons. It doesn't shed much, just need to vacuum it well the first few couple of times and then it's fine. The rug feels good and gives a ugh end look to the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my living room!
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2014

The rug got to me within three days of ordering! :) I felt like I took ages to finally decide on a rug for my living room. The good reviews for this rug were encouraging and the price was right. I ordered this rug in beige, along with a cheap no-frills rug pad, and it worked out perfectly. The rug stays in place with the minimal rug pad. I would even venture to say that you wouldn't want much more because the rug itself is SO plush. Too much underneath and I would think the rug would stand off the floor in a weird way. The first thing my son did when he saw the rug was lay down on it... so it's a winner in my book! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Lusby, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

I got the blue rug, which I think is more of an indigo or a deep ocean blue. It's definitely not navy and it's not really cobalt either. It might be my living room causing the contrast. My living room is sky blue with an ocean blue accent wall and ivory furniture. This is definitely much darker with a hint of violet. It really is a beautiful, vibrant color which would be perfect in a room that didn't have so much blue. The quality and style are great. I loved it too much to return, so I am just moving it into my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Jul 22, 2013

Received my rug today and it is more than I expected for the price. It is soft, plush and looks so expensive. I've priced similar rugs like this and the cost upwards of $300! Couldn't be any happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 7, 2013

We ordered the blue and I absolutely love it! It really makes the room pop. I have been vacuuming regularly as others have suggested. For the price, I really couldn't find anything else better. I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems really good so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!!
 from WV,  May 4, 2013

I think with a rug pad, this will be much softer under feet, but it's fairly soft. Only issue is we have cats and it only took one scratch from them to tear out the fibers in a section so obviously it doesn't hold up well to those circumstances. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Puchased the green and the color was accurate. Has lime qualities and looks fantastic in our son's nursery.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay and it is fairly soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Connecticut,  Dec 15, 2014

Rug so far wears very well. We are really enjoying it. Easy to maintain and wears very well. We ordered the blue & white and the color is really nice and a very good likeness to the advertised product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a horrible rug - feel mislead
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2014

I just recd the grey rug. Not only does the tag on the say list the size as 4'11"x7'11" which it is listed as being a 5'X8'. But the color is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!! The pretty grey and white rug shown is not what I recd. It is a taupe/grey color with dirty ivory. Not white at all which is what was shown in all the pictorial examples for this rug. This is now the second rug I have attempted with Overstock and am not going to waste any more time with them as I can see they do not represent their products truthfully. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO VERY PEAVED!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 17, 2014

Great rug that you can tell will last a long time...just has a quality feel to it. Also, even though it's shipped rolled up and the corners will bend upwards when you first lay it out, it will lay flat after about a 2-day application of gravity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Florida,  Apr 20, 2014

True color, thick and no odor. Great rug for a bedroom and for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush & good quality
 from Illinois,  Aug 2, 2013

High quality product for the price. Nice and soft. Looks great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color. I got the blue and it was very vibrant, just how I wanted it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and plush. Sheds very little. I've vacuumed it 2 times in the month I have owned it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought