Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lattice rug
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

Great looking rug...only problem...it shed like mad...but still love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Blythewood, SC,  Mar 21, 2014

The picture online indicates the rug is a blue green. It is definitely blue. Good quality, just not the color I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Oct 3, 2015

I love this rug I bought one for my living room. I originally thought I needed a rug pad but it is very thick and stays in plays on the hard wood floor .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 Sep 16, 2015

This rug is heavy and classy. I bought the blue one and it makes a huge architectural statement in a family room. It sheds a bit, but it's wools so I expect that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 Aug 13, 2015

I bought this to put in my living room on the hard wood floors, it is stunning but you do have to clean it because of the high pile cream color get dirty . the yellow part is very low pile and not soft. the cream color is high pile and very soft . I really like the contrast and it looks real expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but SHEDS.
 Jan 25, 2015

I absolutely love the look of this rug, but it drives me nuts because it sheds like crazy! I've had it now for about 6 months and the shedding hasn't gotten any better with regular vacuuming. If I wanted this much shedding, I would've bought a golden retriever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected.
 from Desert Aire Washington,  Oct 9, 2014

The color was true to the picture and the quality was commensurate with the price. A pleasant surprise was that it was thicker than I expected and it is sculpted! Which adds to the patterned look. It is also very soft. My husband measured from the center out and measured the room etc. He is obsessed with getting everything squared up and centered, which is when he noticed the rug isn't perfectly square. It doesn't bother me and I don't think you'd notice it if you weren't looking for it. Overall very satisfied with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from Paradise Valley, AZ/,  Oct 5, 2014

Great Rug! Great price, we returned the royal blue and ordered the light blue. Both are excellent, heavy and substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/quality area rug
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Feb 11, 2014

This rug is more beautiful than the pic depicts. I am very pleased with the pile of the rug and the quality/ It is beautiful and very classy in my living room. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought