Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought this in grey. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. Great quality, I bought this a few years ago, and now I that I moved into my recently purchased apt, this item is one of the few things I took with me, bc it still looked great. I bought all else brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green rug
 Feb 10, 2015

Perfect, perfect, perfect! Soft to the feet, and very fashionable. Green is true to online color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 4, 2015

Looks like pictures with a lot more shedding. Bright yellow and white of picture is more a dull gold and ivory but still very nice looking. Shedding has stopped finally and it's a good quality rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 30, 2015

The rug is beautiful and fills the space in my bedroom nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 3 of these rugs; one for entry, one for under coffee table and a runner for hallway off the foyer The design is very chic, is the perfect color accent for my decor and I love the feel under foot! It is shedding ever so lightly, but that is to be expected of most rugs, especially handmade Overstock is my "go to" for everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fibers get pulled easily...
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 4, 2015

I chose this rug because of the raised trellis effect and often gets flattened. It is a pretty rug, but not easy to vacuum. The fibers get pulled easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Dec 30, 2014

I ABSOULTLY LOVE THIS RUG! I highly recommend this rug. This high quality rug is beautiful it came wrapped in plastic, did not have any order and laid flat without any lumps. Nice addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Dec 29, 2014

Great quality and color! It rolled out perfectly and 'settled' out onto the floor within minutes. I was so pleased with the price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM handmade Luna
 from mississippi,  Oct 2, 2014

This rug is an excellent value for the size and quality. Im redecorating the master bedroom and the rugs anchor my other pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade wool rug is bright and colorful
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

I love the color of this rug, in the picture it looks a little more plush, but I am satisfied enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and color for the price!
 from watertown, ma,  Aug 12, 2014

This rug was absolutely beautiful. Does let up some lint but beautiful none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHED SHED SHED
 from Ft. Lauderdale Fl,  Aug 10, 2014

Will never buy a rug online again, I wish I would have read comments before purchase. This rug sheds so much that it has clogged my vacuum. Yellow fibers are all over my sofa and throws. Horrible product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 8, 2014

this rug is beautiful! the quality was even better than I expected. looks like a very expensive rug. other reviewers wrote about an odor to this rug - I detected no smell. highly recommend it if you are considering it. get it - you will not be disappointed!! BTW - never have written a review for a product....that is how pleased I was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed :(
 from Boston,  Aug 8, 2014

The pros: I liked the eye-catching design of this rug, and the fact that it was a thick, 100% wool construction. The rug had a good heft to it when unrolled in the space. Unfortunately, those are the only good things I can say about this product. Cons: I purchased this rug because the vibrant color (golden yellow with white highlights) looked so striking in the picture. Imagine my surprise when I unrolled this brand-new rug in my living room and noticed that the yellow was more of a muted/grungy mustard, and the bright white from the picture was actually a mottled grey. I'm puzzled by the color discrepancy - it almost looked dirty, as if it had at one point been bright white but someone had walked all over it with dirty shoes. I tried using a carpet shampooer with wool-safe cleaner to see if the color would even out and brighten, but to no avail. It also had an odor that several people likened to cat urine. And, during the carpet shampooing attempt, a lot of wool came out of the rug and collected into hairballs. Had to send it back (which, by the way, costs *** for UPS pickup even though the product was unsatisfactory). Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 26, 2014

The rug is beautiful--the color is exactly as it appeared online--and the quality is excellent. I am extremely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but the grey color is blue
 from Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

The rug is fabulous except the grey color that I purchased is most definitely blue. I decided to keep it and have learned to like it, but I was really hoping for a true grey. I have not had shedding issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted.
 from Maryland, USA,  Jul 17, 2014

Beautiful Rug in Grey for my home office. This is classy, the material is thick and color is rich. Thanks for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant rug at a fraction of the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 14, 2014

This rug is well worth the price, I placed it in my breakfast room and get so many comments on how beautiful it looks it the room. The rug is very plush and elegant looking, I did read some of the reviews on this rug and noted some of the comments about shedding and smell. Of course the run had the smell of the dyes used in the wool at first (like most rugs) but faded away within a couple of days, also very little shedding and since it's in my breakfast room it gets used everyday. I would highly recommend this item to anyone thinking about buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug
 from Mid west,  Jul 1, 2014

I like this rug and have received many compliments. I have had it for about a week. It does shed when vacuumed. I have to empty my dyson after each time. It does not, however, shed any other time. It's a lighter chocolate brown with off white, raised design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely area rug
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 13, 2014

This rug is gorgeous and true to the color on the site. We also purchased the matching 2x10 runner.They do shed minimally but the quality makes me believe it will be less over time and use. I am shocked at the high quality for the price paid. The pile of the neutral color is raised and it feels lovely underfoot. I would not hesitate to purchase another in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought