Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Clinton, NC,  Jan 17, 2013

A perfect compliment to my den. A very striking rug that provides a boost to my other furnishings in my den

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was much like the picture. I bought the rust and it is a true rich rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick. does not shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug....
 from Huffman, Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought this rug for my husbands office and it looks really nice. It does shed a lot but need to vacuum a few times to see if that helps. So far it works for what I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received the opposite . The white features were going inside instead of protuding out. It akes a big difference. The rug looks very cheap. I am trying to returnit right away

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture looked so much better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 10, 2013

Love this rug - with the brown color, i was afraid it would make the room appear smaller, but it really does not at all - even with leather sofas. Excellent quality and beautiful accents. LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the brown and felt it was true to the color picture, maybe slightly more chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

My rug just arrived today and I love it! It is exactly as pictured in the yellow gold. It is soft and comfy and so pretty. It is a nice thick heavy rug. I am very please with this purchase and so glad it was exactly what I wanted since I have never ordered a rug from Overstock before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but creates a mess
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

The rug looks nice but I find the hairs of the rug all over my living room on a daily basis.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a white trim is a bit beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug looks nice but I find the hairs of the rug all over my living room on a daily basis.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful Rug - great price. Love the style - got in grey. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy piece in my living room
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

Really cozy. Love the color however; it releases too much wool, which requires vacuum frequently

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It releases too much wool. I have to vacuum frequently
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not provide information about the constant release of wool
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this rug. Color shown online was accurate (I bought the gold). I was surprised and impressed by the quality of the carpet. Very very soft, thick and feels like a quality rug. For the price - you can't beat it! Currently it's just my fiance & I and our four legged pit bull son, so the amount of traffic on the carpet is light. We've had it down now for 3 weeks and the sheds a bit. I notice a little bit of shedding because we have dark mahogany wood flooring and everything is noticeable on a dark floor! I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Very Soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VA,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this rug!! It is so beautiful in the gold and really brightens up the room. Everyone comments on how gorgeous it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, some shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fl,  Dec 6, 2012

I purchase my items on overstock based on reviews so it s only fair I leave one. It is beautiful in person. Thick and actually very soft for a wool rug. It does shed excessively but not so much anymore. I now have vacuumed it about ten times and it only fill a quarter of my vacuum canister. At first it would fill it up twice! I would certainly buy another as it looks very rich and for a quarter of the price in other designer sites

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's cream and mustard yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 1, 2012

Overall I'm happy with it. It really is beautiful, and it goes with my decor well. I think my dog was at scratching it cause there's a little section where it's frayed. It's not completely ruined, I just don't think it should be that fragile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful, I love it, but it seems like it unravels easily. To be fair my dog was scratching at it. I still think it shouldn't fall apart cause of my 10lb dog.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold rug is awesome
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 25, 2012

We just received our gold rug and it is perfect. We have dark furniture and the rug has definitely brightened the room. The quality is very nice and when we compared it with other in-store rugs, it was the best deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged, Resplendent Rug!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 23, 2012

This reasonably-priced resplendent rug is the ideal anhcor for my livingroom. I chose the royal blue color and I couldn't be more pleased. It's everything the website promised and it arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sturdy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RUG!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 23, 2012

I love it!! It is a soft rug with great detail and looks wonderful in our living room! It adds SO much character, and the price is GREAT! I searched everywhere for this style of rug and found the best price here!! I have not had an issue with shedding AT ALL! This is a MUST HAVE! You won't regret it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate (I bought the blue)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

I've purchased many rugs from Overstock and I must say that this one is my new favorite. I purchased the 'Gold'. I had several options on where I could put it but decided to use it in my Master bedroom. My dog Lucy now walks on it when she enters the room. The color is bold and makes a grand statement. You will not be disappointed !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched the one I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from AL,  Nov 10, 2012

Love my new rug! I haven't noticed any shedding that some reviews mentioned. Great rug for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from LA,  Nov 1, 2012

The carpet is gorgeous! I don't notice any of the "shedding" that others are mentioning. I highly recommend it. And it's very affordable so if it doesn't work out for you, return it. So happy I got it, thinking of getting another one as a back up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gold is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Tennessee,  Aug 16, 2012

Love the geometric print and the pile of the rug. Adds a much needed barrier to cold wood floors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug pile is exactly what was expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick!
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 15, 2012

This rug is very plush and sturdy! It is a great rug at a great overstock price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought