Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous carpet
 from North Bergen, NJ,  May 3, 2013

I would give this carpet 5 stars, but it was a little stinky coming out of the packaging. Not exactly sure why, but it ended up being fine a day or so later after it aired out a bit. I purchased this carpet in the rust/pumpkin color to go underneath our black dining room table, and it looks exquisite. My two cats give it 4 paws up; they have been napping on it for the past several days! No shedding thus far, and the weave and color does not show the grey and black cat hair. It seems like it will hold up well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter, but perfect for our use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Thick and luxurious.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from ND,  May 2, 2013

Not a rich gray but a lighter gray. The rug sheds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Light gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dingy, Mustard Yellow, Sheds
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

This is a good size rug, but the color was disappointing. I was hoping for something rich or bright, but the color looks dingy. I live alone with no pets and don't have a lot of foot traffic, but the rug is already shedding. I wouldn't purchase this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected a gold, a rich color. This looked dingy and dirty mustard, rather than a gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it less than a week and it's already shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Apr 26, 2013

Love the color. Brightens and Fits well in our living room. Shipped in good timing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 from Montgomery, Tx,  Apr 26, 2013

I absolutely love my rug. It matched perfectly with my other golds as well as the pattern. It does shed as with any wool rug but I couldn't be more pleased for ordering something online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 24, 2013

Great area rug for the money spent! The color is just as shown - purchased the gold/yellow area rug. We are using in our dining room. Is soft and no issues or complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as shown - beautiful gold/yellow color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Just received the other day, but no complaints or concerns at this point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 21, 2013

Great quality for the price. Recommend to anyone. Need mor characters in my review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Area Rug
 from California,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this area run. It is a beautiful yellow color. Just what I needed to brighten up my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks better quality than the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was no what I expected.
 from Connecticut,  Apr 16, 2013

Sorry to have to return this rug. It's exactly as described except for the color. They are calling it "GOLD." I would describe it as a deep MUSTARD yellow. Does not go well with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from Boston,  Apr 11, 2013

Great rug. Color was exactly as it looks on the web site. Looks nice in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Great Falls, MT,  Apr 9, 2013

I ordered this rug in the navy. Unfortunately, that's not the color I ended up using to decorate my living room. However, I very much liked the rug for the time I did use it It's very soft and plush. As the previous reviews mention, it does shed a TON. I've had it for several months and it still fills up my vacuum canister every time I vacuum it. I don't see the shedding as a huge issue and was happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Rug
 from SC,  Apr 4, 2013

Now this is the quality that I am used to from Overstock. The rug is beautiful; Ther color vibrant; it seems to be made of heavy woven material. I love it! Thanks, ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if good. Semi heavy fabric that seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from NH,  Apr 3, 2013

For the price, I think the quality is nice. I have not noticed shedding problems. The only minor complaint is that the yellow carpet is brighter than the picture. I would describe the color as a bright mustard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is brighter, more of a bright mustard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality nice. Minimal shedding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's growing on me...
 from St. Augustine Beach, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

Based on the reviews and description, the rug didn't meet my initial expectations, and I was a little disappointed. I expected the pile to be higher, cut and plush, and I expected it to be a brighter green and whiter white. The colors are a bit muted - mine anyway (maybe it's a dye-lot thing). I haven't noticed any shedding, which is good, and it vacuums easily. Overall, it gets the job done (cushioning my elderly dog's landing when he jumps off the couch onto a tile floor!) I thought the price was too good to be true and it WAS - for the rug I imagined, but a fair price for the rug I got. We're happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't fit my expectations, based on the description and reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 1, 2013

I have just received the rug today. I am in Canada, so the price including the customs and shipping is about $70.00 more than for a US buyer on the same item. It took about ten days for delivery by Canada Post. I ordered the royal blue color and it is a bit brighter tint than royal. I also was surprised at the large size of the white trellis pattern. I guess it is hard to tell when you are just going by a picture online. If you are looking for a bold, bright carpet, then you would like this one. It is certainly not understated. The quality seems very good and it has a nice thick pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the royal blue and I find it to be a brighter blue than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, but color off
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 27, 2013

I love the rug! I ordered the gray one. The only negative thing I can say is that the color appears more gray-blue than gray, as it looks in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the gray would be darker. The actual color appears closer to very light blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything but the color matches the description perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 23, 2013

Love this rug! Great addition to the kitchen! Wish it was a little smaller but I realize this is a standard size rug. Rolled out very well. Fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the gray color and the off white border
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Illinois,  Mar 23, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase the rug w/o seeing it first, but reading reviews helped me decide. I am SO glad I did. This rug is absolutely beautiful! Very thick and luxurious, comfortable and matches perfectly. Vacuums easily (no extra lint problem). I was pleasantly surprised to find such a high quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, tightly woven, holds up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well done.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold, graphic, and gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I love this rug. It makes a gorgeous statement piece for the room. The "rust" color is lovely—bold splash of color without being in-your-face (it was labeled as "pumpkin" on the rug itself—which is probably a more accurate description of the color). Really couldn't be happier with it, it's exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks very close, perhaps very slightly more muted in real life than on-screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and substantial, good quality. It sheds a bit, but I expected that from a new rug (regular vacuuming should eliminate that).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The ivory lattice pattern is recessed from the color part, which makes for an interesting texture contrast. The photo on the site makes it appear as if the *pattern* is raised, when in reality it's the opposite. The photo of the gold rug most accurately shows the proportions of the pattern (the other colors make the pattern look more square, but it's actually more stretched out).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from chicago,  Mar 21, 2013

We just got the navy rug . .. while I did really like the rug , and the way it looked on the hardwood , I would be very hard pressed to call this Navy. If you are looking for a solid , classic Navy ... don't order this rug. The gold , from the comments, seems to be spot on. I will say , I noticed the shedding immediately. I already get enough dust on the HW floors and crumbs from my little one , lol. But , I would have overlooked the shedding , if the color was right. It was a nice enough rug , very nice for the price ... but the blue was not navy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy was not navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought