Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 1, 2013

I have just received the rug today. I am in Canada, so the price including the customs and shipping is about $70.00 more than for a US buyer on the same item. It took about ten days for delivery by Canada Post. I ordered the royal blue color and it is a bit brighter tint than royal. I also was surprised at the large size of the white trellis pattern. I guess it is hard to tell when you are just going by a picture online. If you are looking for a bold, bright carpet, then you would like this one. It is certainly not understated. The quality seems very good and it has a nice thick pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the royal blue and I find it to be a brighter blue than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, but color off
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 27, 2013

I love the rug! I ordered the gray one. The only negative thing I can say is that the color appears more gray-blue than gray, as it looks in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the gray would be darker. The actual color appears closer to very light blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything but the color matches the description perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 23, 2013

Love this rug! Great addition to the kitchen! Wish it was a little smaller but I realize this is a standard size rug. Rolled out very well. Fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the gray color and the off white border
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Illinois,  Mar 23, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase the rug w/o seeing it first, but reading reviews helped me decide. I am SO glad I did. This rug is absolutely beautiful! Very thick and luxurious, comfortable and matches perfectly. Vacuums easily (no extra lint problem). I was pleasantly surprised to find such a high quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, tightly woven, holds up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well done.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold, graphic, and gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I love this rug. It makes a gorgeous statement piece for the room. The "rust" color is lovely—bold splash of color without being in-your-face (it was labeled as "pumpkin" on the rug itself—which is probably a more accurate description of the color). Really couldn't be happier with it, it's exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks very close, perhaps very slightly more muted in real life than on-screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and substantial, good quality. It sheds a bit, but I expected that from a new rug (regular vacuuming should eliminate that).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The ivory lattice pattern is recessed from the color part, which makes for an interesting texture contrast. The photo on the site makes it appear as if the *pattern* is raised, when in reality it's the opposite. The photo of the gold rug most accurately shows the proportions of the pattern (the other colors make the pattern look more square, but it's actually more stretched out).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from chicago,  Mar 21, 2013

We just got the navy rug . .. while I did really like the rug , and the way it looked on the hardwood , I would be very hard pressed to call this Navy. If you are looking for a solid , classic Navy ... don't order this rug. The gold , from the comments, seems to be spot on. I will say , I noticed the shedding immediately. I already get enough dust on the HW floors and crumbs from my little one , lol. But , I would have overlooked the shedding , if the color was right. It was a nice enough rug , very nice for the price ... but the blue was not navy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy was not navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 21, 2013

The rug looks beautiful in my entryway; many compliments and for the price, I am extremely pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the color on the site, maybe a little lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Little tiny fibers - almost look like cat hair - fall off the rug; not sure how long that will last, but thankfully they are so tiny, they are hardly noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product lacked anything about the fact that the trellis' are raised up from the actual brown part of the rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noelle122970
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

Ordered the yellow/gold rug. Love it. It brightens up the room. Received many compliments. Glad I waited for it to come in stock. It does shed, but not as much as other rugs I have had. I vacuumed it twice when I received it and both times filled up the vacuum. It still fills up the vacuum, but is getting much less. Worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal smell
 from Sydney Australia,  Mar 7, 2013

My husband complained about the strong wool/animal smell. I left it for a few weeks to see if it just needs to be aired out but the smell just stayed in the room. The color and quality is fair but the carpet sheds in areas where we step on frequently. The print is perfect but because of the smell I had to return it. I'm surprised no one else complained about the smell. I'm looking to buy another one hoping it won't stink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average - heavy shedding on high traffic area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking area rug
 from Southern California,  Mar 6, 2013

I loike this rug a lot. It brightens up any room. It adds warmth and style to my living room. I'd reccommend it to anyone who needs a pop of color in a room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little brighter then a true rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kent Co, MD,  Mar 3, 2013

This is a great rug for the price. Vacuums beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAutiful!!!
 from Michigan,  Mar 1, 2013

I generally don't write reviews but I just had to for this rug. It is unbelievingly pretty. I got the gold which is actually yellow. They were out of stock for a very long time. I was checking it everyday and finally found one in gold. It sheds a little bit but nothing you cant take care of. It brighten's up my living look. I love love love it! I definitely would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is thick and great quality.
 from Annapolis, MD,  Feb 28, 2013

The rug is of great quality, especially for the price. The gold/yellow color was exactly how it looked on the computer. The rug has not shed and it laid out flat once opened. I actually love the raised design as compared to the body of the carpet. It gives it dimension. Shipping was also extremely quick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is of great quality. It is thick, soft, and shows very well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from bronx new york,  Feb 24, 2013

I am still waiting to return both carpet sent to me. They sent me the wrong color twice. I purchased the golden carpet and got pumpkin twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wrong color twice. I requested a return label and still waiting for it. wanted the gold rug and got the pumpkin twice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trellis rug.
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Feb 21, 2013

This rug was a great addition to our nursery. It was exactly what we were looking for in terms of color, design and thickness. It is very plush, even without a rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is slightly darker than it appears online, but it works perfectly in our room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a great quality. It is this and comfortable. There was some initial shedding, but the shedding wasn't significant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from chicago area,  Feb 20, 2013

The quality of the carpet was very nice. The ware house shipped the wrong color. I have been waiting 2 months for my color to come back in stock. Just reordered. Calling customer service to make sure the correct color is shipped. Crossing my fingers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 25, 2013

My husband and I ordered two of these rugs for our living room (green and orange) to give our 7-month old son a softer place to play. The rugs are of a great quality, and heavy enough that we aren't using rug pads. The rugs did shed heavily in the beginning, but after running the vaccuum every day for two weeks, they are fine. I would definitely recommend these to anyone - the quality is great and the price very reasonable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful rug. very thick and has weathered nicely. Love in the living room on wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Clinton, NC,  Jan 17, 2013

A perfect compliment to my den. A very striking rug that provides a boost to my other furnishings in my den

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was much like the picture. I bought the rust and it is a true rich rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick. does not shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug....
 from Huffman, Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought this rug for my husbands office and it looks really nice. It does shed a lot but need to vacuum a few times to see if that helps. So far it works for what I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought