Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 28, 2013

Great addition to my living room. I ordered the gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds too much
 from Newport News, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

I loved the style and look of this rug but I had to return it. It shed absolutely too much and I couldn't handle all the fuzz everywhere and all over everything. Even after several times of vacuuming it, it was still shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Worcester,  Dec 11, 2013

I had some issues with the rug smelling very musty when it arrived. I complained to customer service and they made it right. Overall it's a good rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from DeLand, Fl,  Nov 30, 2013

Couldn't be more pleased. The color is perfect...quality is better than expected....and you can't beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Cape cod mass,  Nov 27, 2013

Great new modern look to my bedroom, love it and it feels nice !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Rug
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 20, 2013

I love this rug the look of this rug and receive questions on where I purchased it every time someone comes over to my house. My sister even purchased the exact same color after seeing mine. My only complaint is that it sheds this material that looks like animal hair. And, b/c I have a dark brown sofa it shows up on it and I have to vacuum a lot more then I need too. Overall its a nice rug if you can get past the shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug but sheds
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2013

Aesthetically pleasing rug but the amount it needs to be vacuumed offsets it's curb appeal. Serves it's purpose but I believe that there are other rugs available in the same price range that are better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the rug!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 12, 2013

The rug is great! I have the yellow rug and it is very similar to the color in the picture. It is a thicker rug but I have no complaints about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, just as pictured!
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

I really love this rug! I had been looking for a nice rug for my living room that was different and modern, but not trendy, for over a year now. For some reason I saw this rug and knew right away that it would look great. The golden-yellow color is just vibrant and totally makes for a "pop" of color that looks just gorgeous. I think this rug is a great value. I haven't seen rugs in any store that would even come insofaras it's quality and the excellent deal we got on it! I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Luna Trellis Wool Rug
 from Chicago, Il,  Oct 31, 2013

I love this rug!! It is exactly as shown in the picture, just beautiful!! Mine has had minimal shedding, and is easily taken care of with an occasional vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and color!
 from Ocala FL,  Oct 29, 2013

The color is perfect and closely resembles the photo. It is close to a mustard color and one of the reviews mentioned this. That helped tremendously. The quality is superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

I purchased the gold color, knowing it was going to look yellow. Very happy with my purchase. I read the reviews indicating the cream areas are raised higher and so I was not surprised by this. It does shed, isn't noticeable at first but crept up on the wood floor after a few days. I've only vacuumed it once so far but I expect the shedding to stop over time. Would definitely purchase again, love the color and pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nogales2010
 from califonia,  Oct 21, 2013

Beautiful , excellent material, the only thing is the white border

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality rug
 from kingston, ny,  Oct 17, 2013

I love my rug! I would certainly recommend and I would definitely buy another. Is thick, soft and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought this rug and I was leery of doing so because of all the comments about shedding but I haven't had shedding and I've had the rug for weeks. It looks very nice and is a great addition to my family room. The color isn't as soft yellow as in the picture. Whatever color yellow it is it's bright and was very shocking to me at first but that didn't take a way from it's beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Blue Rug
 from Toronto,  Sep 27, 2013

The Rug is Beautiful. I bought the light blue rug. Color is not a bright as I thought it would be as it looks a little blue/grey but I still love it! No problems about shedding. I recommend this one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Rug at a Low End Price
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 27, 2013

In the beginning I received the right rug, but the wrong color. However, Overstock Customer Care quickly took care of the issue and I received my new rug in the right color with haste! The rug itself is fantastic, does not 'bead' or have a pungent 'smell' as I've seen with other reviews. It looks very high end, but at a more than affordable price tag and that's the brilliant aspect about it! It's also a gorgeous rug in general and everyone has complimented on the style and pattern. If you want a high quality style rug for a great price, Overstock is the place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but sheds a ton!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 24, 2013

It sheds a bunch and with kids on it, some crawling, we are always having to pull the lint brush out. Vacuuming doesn't help. Had I realized this, I wouldn't have purchased it. There's even lint from it on my keyboard right now...argh! And it's not particularly soft! But it's pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome statement to brighten a room
 from Ronkonkoma, LI, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

I love this rug! The gold absolutely makes the BR radiant. It is thick, comfortable and fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Phila., PA,  Sep 22, 2013

Great value for a nice rug! Very modern and nice-looking. We got blue for my daughter's room & she loves it. Thanks :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought