Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yellow Rug
 Jun 5, 2016

Do not buy this rug. It shows every speck of dust and dirt, looks dirty all of the time. Does not vacuum well. Everything sticks to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri D.
 May 22, 2016

Very pretty! Very durable! A very bright pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 17, 2016

I bought this for my granddaughter's bedroom for her to play on. It's very thick and soft and a beautiful color of gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 9, 2016

The color online was exactly the color, in person. I am very happy with the size, material, and definitely the color of this rug. It was shipped quickly as well. It looks perfect, in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Apr 29, 2016

very beautiful. very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsB
 Apr 7, 2016

This rug lit up my family room with sunshine and spring! I also found pillows to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 24, 2016

After two years, still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 24, 2016

Bright and pretty! Lots of compliments of this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough
 Mar 22, 2016

The color is not as vivid as in the photo's. its actually more of a mustard color. Its also very rough and fibrous. Not a great rug if you want to sit on the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 16, 2016

This rug is gorgeous! It did have a couple of small stains (like it was used) I was able to remove them so it worked out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and texture
 Feb 22, 2016

I have the orange rug at our front door over dark wood floors, and it looks lovely. It was getting dirty with the kids & dog coming in from a wet yard, but this was no longer an issue once i treated it with the scotch guard spray. Great pattern and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 Feb 11, 2016

The colors were horrible...nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but...
 Feb 6, 2016

It sheds if anyone sits on it, they will be wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Feb 3, 2016

Great color. Thick rug. I would recommend though it does shed a lot in the beginning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 Jan 28, 2016

Have had this rug for a couple years, still looks brand new. One downside is that it does shed a lot..... wouldn't recommend for a overly traffic area. It's great for our loft area! Great color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer
 Jan 19, 2016

Looks great in my living room. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 30, 2015

Great rug... Sheds at first but still looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 Dec 19, 2015

Beautiful rug - it does shed as all wool does - but nice vibrant yellow will add a pop to any room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 Dec 11, 2015

I have three different sizes of this rug. They are very pretty and the blue color exactly matches my house. My complaint is that after a year they still shed constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D. Owens
 Oct 20, 2015

Beautiful rug...but it gathers a lot of lint balls from the chairs or your guest shoes when the sit at the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought