Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 189 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I've now had this rug for about 2 years. I can tell you that it looked fine until my cat threw up his drinking water on it in the middle of the night. This darkened the spot the same as if water or club soda had wetted it, however, the spot dried and has remained dark. NOTHING I have tried has lightened the spot. The rug is ruined and looks terrible. I've never owned a rug or carpet that resists cleaning the way this does. This is extremely annoying as I have been so careful to try to keep it clean, always removing my shoes in the house and vacuuming regularly. A bad investment. One star just for the looks when new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Rug looks great in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 21, 2015

It was exactly what I was looking for only problem sheds more than I thought it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The white in this rug is not as bright and white as shown in the picture. When I received this rug in the mail I was unpleasantly surprised by how dim and grungy the colors of the area rug actually were...needless to say i returned this item and shipping was free and easy to return and my money was returned back to my account promptly. I still love overstock.com though so many good buys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this rug, it sheds quite a bit but the color really brightens the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug looks fantastic and high quality. It sheds like crazy. I've tried to vacuum the loose strands out, but I have given up. Perhaps through use it will resolve. Until then, I won't sit on it. Also, I was looking for a brighter orange, but it is definitely more muted than what is shown in the photo. Overall I am satisfied with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful color, texture and quality. Very happy with my purchase. It looks beautiful in my bedroom. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rug despite the negative reviews I read about the rug shedding. Our carpet shedded when we first bout it but the shedding went away after a few time of vacuuming so I thought the same would happen with this rug. I have to vacuum the rug everyday. This small 5' x 8' rug sheds so much that the fibers coming from the rug completely fills the canister full "Everyday" that I vacuum it. At this point in time I am worried the rug won't last a year. So disappointing, Wish I had listened to the reviews. Love the color and the design. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryland
 Mar 11, 2015

Bought for guest room in yellow very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought this in grey. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. Great quality, I bought this a few years ago, and now I that I moved into my recently purchased apt, this item is one of the few things I took with me, bc it still looked great. I bought all else brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green rug
 Feb 10, 2015

Perfect, perfect, perfect! Soft to the feet, and very fashionable. Green is true to online color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 4, 2015

Looks like pictures with a lot more shedding. Bright yellow and white of picture is more a dull gold and ivory but still very nice looking. Shedding has stopped finally and it's a good quality rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 30, 2015

The rug is beautiful and fills the space in my bedroom nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 3 of these rugs; one for entry, one for under coffee table and a runner for hallway off the foyer The design is very chic, is the perfect color accent for my decor and I love the feel under foot! It is shedding ever so lightly, but that is to be expected of most rugs, especially handmade Overstock is my "go to" for everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fibers get pulled easily...
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 4, 2015

I chose this rug because of the raised trellis effect and often gets flattened. It is a pretty rug, but not easy to vacuum. The fibers get pulled easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Dec 30, 2014

I ABSOULTLY LOVE THIS RUG! I highly recommend this rug. This high quality rug is beautiful it came wrapped in plastic, did not have any order and laid flat without any lumps. Nice addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Dec 29, 2014

Great quality and color! It rolled out perfectly and 'settled' out onto the floor within minutes. I was so pleased with the price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM handmade Luna
 from mississippi,  Oct 2, 2014

This rug is an excellent value for the size and quality. Im redecorating the master bedroom and the rugs anchor my other pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade wool rug is bright and colorful
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

I love the color of this rug, in the picture it looks a little more plush, but I am satisfied enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and color for the price!
 from watertown, ma,  Aug 12, 2014

This rug was absolutely beautiful. Does let up some lint but beautiful none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 189 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought