Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Royal Blue Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

The overall carpet itself is GREAT however, the Royal Blue is VERY BRIGHT. Much to my dismay, it resembled the tone of Cookie Monster and certainly wasn't appropriate for an office. More suitable for a kid's room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look as good over time
 from Purcellville, VA,  Mar 25, 2014

It looked great when I first received it but unfortunately it has shed more than expected. Also some of the threads came loose so it just looks worn overall. I think if you have it in a low traffic area it would hold up better. One plus though is I have been able to get stains out without a problem.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to the eye
 from Polk City, IA,  Mar 21, 2014

Nice rug, but sheds like CRAZY. Very appealing and nice to the eye. I would recommend, but would have liked to know that it shed a lot. The color is also more of a baby blue than a grey.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was not what would of been expected
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Mar 14, 2014

The rug arrived and immediately needed to be vacuumed. Since then, it has been a constant issue to keep it looking clean. It has begun to pill all over the rug and now looks like it is 10 years old instead of 10 months.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from omaha, ne,  Mar 2, 2014

Perfect color and design; very stylish. I was so excited to finally have a fun rug in the house! However, it's not made well at all. I can pull out the thread with a quick tug. It easily comes apart. My dog walked casually across the rug (no playing or running, nails trimmed), and there were little threads everywhere she stepped. When I looked closely, the threads easily pulled out. I am very disappointed I paid for such poor quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is fabulous !
 from okc,  Feb 27, 2014

The color is just as shown. Very good quality & just exactly what I wanted in a rug

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds everywhere
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 16, 2014

I was very pleased when I first got the rug. The gold color was better than pictured. However, within hours it began to shed. I filled up the vacuum twice the first day. I have to sweep the hardwoods every other day because of the shedding. Six months later it still makes a mess, but not as bad. I'm getting rid of the rug and ordering something else with less upkeep.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the Spring Green and love it!
 from Decatur, AL,  Jan 28, 2014

Bought this rug for the room my young grandchildren use at my house. The "Spring" green is cheerful and fun, while the more classic pattern will "age" with them. it's comfortable underfoot, even with the sculpted height differences. Vacuums easily. As always, Overstock delivered quickly this well-packaged item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was dirty when delivered
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 21, 2014

Though I am happy with the style and color of the rug, when it was delivered, the rug was noticeably dirty with stained dirt spots. I will have to shampoo it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from ny,  Jan 21, 2014

This all wool rug was even more than I thought it would be for the price!! the pile has 2 heights to the design , its backed nicely and the color was spot on.. I ordered a different rug a month ago and was not happy with that one. you will not go wrong with this brand!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy
 from Houston,  Jan 18, 2014

I like the style and pattern of the rug. The color is not a navy like the picture shows instead more of a royal blue. The only real problem with the wool rug is the white fuzz gets on the blue part of the rug all the time and makes it look dirty. Vacuuming helps but it's just really annoying.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2014

This rug lends a nice fresh spot of color to my room that was mostly done in neutrals. With a good quality pad under it...it feels quite plush. It does shed a bit at the beginning but I think it has lessened as I've now owned it for 2 months, and still love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like crazy!!!
 from roseville, CA,  Jan 13, 2014

Beautiful colors and design but that does not overcome the shedding, it's everywhere on everything all the time, annoying and definitely not kid friendly. They are covered in the yellow sheds of wool and so is my brown leather couch. Want to return very very badly but hate that I would have to pay shipping!! No more over stock rugs for me!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 12, 2014

Very rough rug. Ordered the light blue and the color looked grey. Wouldn't recommend.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 28, 2013

Great addition to my living room. I ordered the gray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds too much
 from Newport News, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

I loved the style and look of this rug but I had to return it. It shed absolutely too much and I couldn't handle all the fuzz everywhere and all over everything. Even after several times of vacuuming it, it was still shedding.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Worcester,  Dec 11, 2013

I had some issues with the rug smelling very musty when it arrived. I complained to customer service and they made it right. Overall it's a good rug for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!!
 from Smithtown, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

This carpet sheds - not worth the hassle. Not certain I will ever shop overstock.com again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from DeLand, Fl,  Nov 30, 2013

Couldn't be more pleased. The color is perfect...quality is better than expected....and you can't beat the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Cape cod mass,  Nov 27, 2013

Great new modern look to my bedroom, love it and it feels nice !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top