Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality and color for the price!
 from watertown, ma,  Aug 12, 2014

This rug was absolutely beautiful. Does let up some lint but beautiful none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHED SHED SHED
 from Ft. Lauderdale Fl,  Aug 10, 2014

Will never buy a rug online again, I wish I would have read comments before purchase. This rug sheds so much that it has clogged my vacuum. Yellow fibers are all over my sofa and throws. Horrible product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 8, 2014

this rug is beautiful! the quality was even better than I expected. looks like a very expensive rug. other reviewers wrote about an odor to this rug - I detected no smell. highly recommend it if you are considering it. get it - you will not be disappointed!! BTW - never have written a review for a product....that is how pleased I was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed :(
 from Boston,  Aug 8, 2014

The pros: I liked the eye-catching design of this rug, and the fact that it was a thick, 100% wool construction. The rug had a good heft to it when unrolled in the space. Unfortunately, those are the only good things I can say about this product. Cons: I purchased this rug because the vibrant color (golden yellow with white highlights) looked so striking in the picture. Imagine my surprise when I unrolled this brand-new rug in my living room and noticed that the yellow was more of a muted/grungy mustard, and the bright white from the picture was actually a mottled grey. I'm puzzled by the color discrepancy - it almost looked dirty, as if it had at one point been bright white but someone had walked all over it with dirty shoes. I tried using a carpet shampooer with wool-safe cleaner to see if the color would even out and brighten, but to no avail. It also had an odor that several people likened to cat urine. And, during the carpet shampooing attempt, a lot of wool came out of the rug and collected into hairballs. Had to send it back (which, by the way, costs *** for UPS pickup even though the product was unsatisfactory). Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 26, 2014

The rug is beautiful--the color is exactly as it appeared online--and the quality is excellent. I am extremely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but the grey color is blue
 from Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

The rug is fabulous except the grey color that I purchased is most definitely blue. I decided to keep it and have learned to like it, but I was really hoping for a true grey. I have not had shedding issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted.
 from Maryland, USA,  Jul 17, 2014

Beautiful Rug in Grey for my home office. This is classy, the material is thick and color is rich. Thanks for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant rug at a fraction of the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 14, 2014

This rug is well worth the price, I placed it in my breakfast room and get so many comments on how beautiful it looks it the room. The rug is very plush and elegant looking, I did read some of the reviews on this rug and noted some of the comments about shedding and smell. Of course the run had the smell of the dyes used in the wool at first (like most rugs) but faded away within a couple of days, also very little shedding and since it's in my breakfast room it gets used everyday. I would highly recommend this item to anyone thinking about buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug
 from Mid west,  Jul 1, 2014

I like this rug and have received many compliments. I have had it for about a week. It does shed when vacuumed. I have to empty my dyson after each time. It does not, however, shed any other time. It's a lighter chocolate brown with off white, raised design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely area rug
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 13, 2014

This rug is gorgeous and true to the color on the site. We also purchased the matching 2x10 runner.They do shed minimally but the quality makes me believe it will be less over time and use. I am shocked at the high quality for the price paid. The pile of the neutral color is raised and it feels lovely underfoot. I would not hesitate to purchase another in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from california,  Jun 10, 2014

This area rug is awesome. You will need to vacuum it for awhile to get rid of the fibers, but truly, the color (I bought rust) is true to the website and the pattern is very contemporary and smart. In fact, I just moved back to the west coast from NYC and I've purchased a second one. So happy to see that it's still available. You won't be disappointed. quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

I have had this rug now for about 3 weeks. It was exactly what I expected. The quality is great and the shedding is better than most. I sweep up a bit of shedding but you can't see it on the floor and it does NOT stick to your clothes when you kneel on it. So far it has held up very well against my boys and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luna Marrakesh Trellis Rug
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2014

Loved the style. The yellow/gold is quite attractive. However, edges are shedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUg
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Apr 22, 2014

Nice design, color is true. Pills and pulls. Have to vacuum daily if you want it to look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this rug!
 from Ohio,  Apr 16, 2014

I love the look of this rug! We purchased it for our son's nursery, and the only complaint that I have is that it sheds a bit. However, it's easy to clean up when we vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap poor quality rug
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Apr 3, 2014

We were very disappointed in this rug. It looked great online. Literally within an hour of having it on our hardwood floors we noticed clumps of the rug floating around everywhere. It has continued to shed and fall apart everyday since. By far the worst quality rug we have bought for our house. Pretty design but sadly just is cheaply made. We will get rid of it prob within a month - making it being in our house for only two months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks same from the pic. but shed a lot
 from ny ny,  Mar 26, 2014

i only like this design and it shed a lot and low quality. really regret to buy this. now i am using this for my sun room(almost outdoor)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Blue Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

The overall carpet itself is GREAT however, the Royal Blue is VERY BRIGHT. Much to my dismay, it resembled the tone of Cookie Monster and certainly wasn't appropriate for an office. More suitable for a kid's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look as good over time
 from Purcellville, VA,  Mar 25, 2014

It looked great when I first received it but unfortunately it has shed more than expected. Also some of the threads came loose so it just looks worn overall. I think if you have it in a low traffic area it would hold up better. One plus though is I have been able to get stains out without a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to the eye
 from Polk City, IA,  Mar 21, 2014

Nice rug, but sheds like CRAZY. Very appealing and nice to the eye. I would recommend, but would have liked to know that it shed a lot. The color is also more of a baby blue than a grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought