Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug, don't hesitate to buy!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this rug! The color and pattern are perfect for our rather monocromotic, neutral dining room. The quality is great and it is easy to vacuum given that I'm using it under the dining room table. I've gotten so many compliments on it already. Now, I've only had it about 6 weeks, so I can't speak to how it will hold up, but so far so good. This is beautiful rug and quality is great! As usual...shipping from overstock was fast and easy and without no issue!! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a dark charcoal gray, which I what I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chevron rug for peice
 from georgia,  Dec 8, 2012

I have been looking for a nice chevron rug for quite some time. I didn't want something that was jute or anything that looked cheap. Most of the quality chevron rugs are super expensive. I chose this one because it received so many positive reviews. The cream color is very light so it can easily pass for white just as long as you are not pairing it with stark white furniture. It's currently is located in a high traffic area and so far it's held up well. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but quality is poor
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

We were looking for a grey rug for our living room and thought the light grey would be perfect. To begin with, the rug that we received looked more like the charcoal option than the light grey we had ordered. In any case, it still looked good, but within a few days of minimal use, the rug started coming undone in multiple spots. It's a pretty rug, but it's horrible quality. I would return it if packaging and shipping a giant rug wasn't such a hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I actually thought we were sent the wrong color as we ordered a light grey and received a rug that looks charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is horrible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chevron Rug for the Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

I shopped around for a while trying to find a reasonable priced chevron rug for my living room, before settling on this one. I havent laid it out yet competely, as i'm waiting for my new furniture to arrive before i put it in its new home. But I did unroll it to check the look/color, and i think it looks much more expensive than it was. All in all, i think its a good purchase and cant wait to start using it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Jun 20, 2016

Rug pills immediately. Everything sticks to it-Attracts hair, dust and lint. The pattern was noticibly uneven around the outer edges. Had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small space
 Jan 25, 2016

True to size and color. Works best in small room or defining a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but doesn't hold up
 Jan 24, 2016

Ordered this rug for my children's room. It was great for the first few weeks, but then started to pill up in the grey parts. I really like the style, just wished it would have held up better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!!!
 Oct 13, 2015

This was supposed to be an indoor/outdoor rug for high traffic area. I put it in my foyer. It looked beautiful for about 2 weeks. Then it started coming apart. There are pulls everywhere and is completely stained from normal traffic. I tried using Resolve and the marks will not come out. It looks horrible and I've only had it a few months. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Sep 25, 2015

soft under your feet, looks great, vacuums well. I got the light grey color and it is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 10, 2015

Looks modern and clean in the room, quality great for the price. Pet accidents easy to clean up. Just wish they made it in a little larger size without going up to 2' larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thickness, snags easily
 Aug 24, 2015

Comfy and thick. Snags easily. Advertised as outdoor, but we're scared to use outdoor because of how thick it is. Seems it will never dry if it gets wet with rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursery Rug
 Jul 17, 2015

This rug is perfect for our nursery! It is soft, high quality and will last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 10, 2015

Love this rug! Perfect accent for my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

Very happy with this rug although it took 3 tries to get the correct color I ordered - Grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pulls and sheds terribly
 from Seattle, WA,  May 22, 2014

I loved the look of this rug and bought it about 3 years ago for our entryway. Since it's billed as an "indoor / outdoor" rug, I figured it would withstand the high traffic area plus our dog and cat. When we first unrolled it, it was perfect. But then after a few weeks, the black strips began to pill and then eventually pull - the only way to fix it was to cut off each individual string with scissors. Every time I vaccumed, it got worse. We still have it in the same place, but I really hate it now. I'm hesitant to purchase another rug for the area though since I did lots of research before I bought this one. It really is poor quality and I definitely wouldn't recommend it to anyone. DO NOT buy unless you're going to put it in a very low traffic room. Perhaps an office would be fine - but it's definitely NOT indoor / outdoor. I can't even imagine putting this outdoor. This is the second OS rug I've purchased - the first one is fabulous but is 100% wool rather than synthetic, so perhaps that's the biggest difference. Also - like another reviewer mentioned, the white stripes are a bit more raised than the black, so when you vacuum, you have to go with the zigs and the zags in order to be effective. Such a headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for pet owners
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

I like the look of this rug but I have two dogs and it is a pain to vacuum! The white sections are slightly raised and so when I vacuum I have to vacuum with the zig zags to try and get the dog hair off of the rug. I am never able to get all the dog hair off even though I vacuum daily. I think this rug would be best in a low traffic, no pet area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never received the rug.
 from Arlington VA,  May 24, 2013

Horrible experience with this website. They sent the wrong rug which looked nothing like this and was the wrong size. That was after they lost the initial order in the first place. I will never order from this site again. This was the second time out of 3x's ordering from this site that they sent me the wrong item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell you. First they lost it then sent the wrong rug in it's place.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from chandler,az.,  May 1, 2013

Wanted a focal point and this Is perfect. Will go with any color walls, drapes, pillows, sofa whatever. Haven't had to clean it yet, will review later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white and dark grey, very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Feels nice to the touch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy rug
 from Nevada,  Apr 7, 2013

The rug is very classy looking and adds the right personality to the master bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 from MN,  Apr 3, 2013

Fun rug! Thought the quality was average, but for the price I think it was well worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought