Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from MD,  Dec 4, 2014

I ordered this rug in two sizes from two different companies. It is listed as being and INDOOR/OUTDOOR rug but it is not suitable for outdoor use unless it will not be exposed to rain or dampness. It does not repel water but actually soaks it up as a sponge. After there day it was still saturated. Having ordered an 8 x 10 rug it is not very convenient to hang it up to dry. After trying to deal with the soaked outdoor rug, I used the other rug as and indoor rug. Within two weeks it was snagged and looked horrible. It was in an area of average traffic, but I live with just my husband and teen daughter. For a rug to look this bad within two weeks is unacceptable. I returned the rug to Overstock and they were very accommodating. The other company, (***************.***) however, was a nightmare to deal with. It took several months of phone calls, emails and disputes with my credit card company. The end result was they never answered the credit dispute so my credit card company refunded the purchase price. Bu tit was extremely aggravating having to try to return the rug. Overstock.com was fantastic to deal with!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Tn.,  Oct 18, 2013

Excellent quality,true to color. A unique rug, sure to capture comments. I had been sent the wrong rug,called customer service. They answered right away. Very polite,and took care of the issue right away. Processed the correct rug while I was on the phone,and arranged for return for the next day? A great company, they have product,quality,price, and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Fl,  Mar 6, 2013

Just wish they made a larger size! Perfect for our beach condo..color is great with our couch and chairs, good dark beach blue

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer's Remorse
 Mar 3, 2016

I bought this for my Florida lanai aware that I would have to roll it up with rain, but now I fear it will fade in the sun, so I will be rolling it up every sunny afternoon, too. Would not advise using this rug any place that there is sun exposure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug, but poorly made
 Jun 9, 2016

I loved this rug when I first received it, but within a week it had a lot of very noticeable pulls in it. It does not sit in a very busy area of the house so I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 7, 2016

I'm very glad I chose this carpet. It is just like the picture, soft to bare feet, exact size it listed as, and no surprises. It looks like an indoor carpet but can be washed with a garden hose. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 3, 2016

Love it! It does show dirt but perfect for a beach house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snappy Star!
 May 25, 2016

This rug adds the punch I was looking for in my dark den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 17, 2016

This is what I have been looking for. I have a Beachy house and the rug goes perfect. It looks like the picture and because of the navy blue, it should not show the dirt tracked in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish rug
 Apr 29, 2016

Deep pile, great quality, vibrant color that really stands out in the hallway where it was placed. Lots of good comments by those who have seen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not user friendly
 Apr 22, 2016

Loved the way this rug looked. It is beautiful, but it attracts lint and it did not wear well. Had in a bedroom for two months then had to replace with something else. Too bad because it was so very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue starfish rug
 Apr 6, 2016

Looks nice, economic buy, but materials are lower quality. Lots of shedding and pilling. Using it for husbands den so it serves the purpose of accent and coverage, but not good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Mar 23, 2016

Beautiful and is perfect for the ocean. Some pulled yarn from the rug. It doesn't get much wear since it is in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 16, 2016

This rug is excellent quality and simply beautiful! I've had it for a few months and it doesn't shed, hasn't faded and is nice and bright. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish Rug
 Mar 4, 2016

Beautiful color....Using it in my sunporch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Feb 29, 2016

Adorable ... I have been looking for months..answer to my living area...Looks great and is made well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Feb 24, 2016

This is a great rug, super good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my nautical themed nook.
 Feb 19, 2016

Excellent quality, exact color as pictured. I can do a happy dance on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starfish rug
 Feb 12, 2016

perfect for beach house. great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A. Gallagher
 Jan 23, 2016

Loved the way this rug looked in my entry. Unfortunately I would not recommend this rug to anyone who has dogs. Hooked rugs and dogs nails are a disaster. Was constantly clipping off pulls on the rug. This rug also fuzzes up. Very disappointing as I loved it's look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought