Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from MD,  Dec 4, 2014

I ordered this rug in two sizes from two different companies. It is listed as being and INDOOR/OUTDOOR rug but it is not suitable for outdoor use unless it will not be exposed to rain or dampness. It does not repel water but actually soaks it up as a sponge. After there day it was still saturated. Having ordered an 8 x 10 rug it is not very convenient to hang it up to dry. After trying to deal with the soaked outdoor rug, I used the other rug as and indoor rug. Within two weeks it was snagged and looked horrible. It was in an area of average traffic, but I live with just my husband and teen daughter. For a rug to look this bad within two weeks is unacceptable. I returned the rug to Overstock and they were very accommodating. The other company, (***************.***) however, was a nightmare to deal with. It took several months of phone calls, emails and disputes with my credit card company. The end result was they never answered the credit dispute so my credit card company refunded the purchase price. Bu tit was extremely aggravating having to try to return the rug. Overstock.com was fantastic to deal with!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Tn.,  Oct 18, 2013

Excellent quality,true to color. A unique rug, sure to capture comments. I had been sent the wrong rug,called customer service. They answered right away. Very polite,and took care of the issue right away. Processed the correct rug while I was on the phone,and arranged for return for the next day? A great company, they have product,quality,price, and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Fl,  Mar 6, 2013

Just wish they made a larger size! Perfect for our beach condo..color is great with our couch and chairs, good dark beach blue

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bring it in at the end of the day, so can't speak to the rug standing up to the elements, but it is the perfect choice for our oceanfront deck having a softer landing spot for our toddler!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costal Living
 Jun 9, 2015

Fun rug for indoor and outdoor deco. Easy care, and brightens up any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This should just be made for indoors and not for outdoors since the water does hold inside and takes a few days to drain out and become dry again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for blue care rug and found this one. The unique design attracted my attention. I got it delivered on time. the quality is even better than what I expected. It is very texture carpet, Foot up is very comfortable. The handmade looks like also gives more credit. It is good match for slightly modern home. Compare with the price, it is really good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 26, 2015

This rug is exactly as pictured,nice quality looks lovely over hardwood floor in my sunroom at my cottage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Cardlin
 May 11, 2015

Good quality and nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks stunning on our balcony! Durable and easy to clean too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 25, 2015

Great Rug! Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 10, 2015

Loved the rug it was better than anticipated color great, quality great. I would recommend to friends family, and strangers .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DollyS
 Mar 6, 2015

Beautiful rug. I use it in my foyer. Get many compliments. Colors are true to picture. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but gets dirty
 Feb 27, 2015

Very cute rug. My daughter actually has it in her bedroom. The only problem with a (mostly) dark solid colored rug is that you can see any type of dirtiness very clearly. It doesn't bother her as much me! I would think outside it would get even dirtier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Quality
 Feb 27, 2015

I love the color....I love the thickness....this rug is the color that is pictured on the website.....everything is good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Feb 17, 2015

I have a very colorful futon cover in the living area and needed an area rug to set off the new bamboo floor and white furniture. So glad I found this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach rug
 from New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2014

Fun rug with a beach theme. Hooked style gives a casual feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiritsdouble
 from Bonita Springs, Florida,  Nov 24, 2014

Love it! Great quality. As expected. Beautiful would recommend to a friend.came on time. No hassle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

This product is a good value for the quality. After placing it on the floor we noticed it has an irregular area of about 3" (roundish) that is darker navy than the rest. It almost looks like a stain, however I guess it's a color variation. It's about a foot toward the middle from one of the corners...Other than that disappointment, it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but after 3 wks. has faded from sun
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

Would be good for a covered area. I live in Florida and have the rug in an area that gets direct sun for four to five hrs. per day. The areas of the rug that are exposed to the sun have faded quite a bit in just three weeks. I like the pattern and hope is just fades to a nice color, might try moving the furniture around to even out the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought