Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Aug 28, 2015

Love the colors. Shows dirt more than I would have hoped, but I have it in the main living space so it gets a lot of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 4, 2015

I received my rug quickly and I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality, vacuums easily. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I searched high and low for durable, vibrant, affordable rugs for our play spaces, and am so pleased with this rug! The rugs are in the first two rooms visitors see when they walk into our home, so I was looking for a fun, decorative, but not tacky rug to fill the neutral colored rooms. I ordered two 9x12s and delivery was quick. However, having recently moved we were nowhere near finished with painting the playrooms, so the rugs sat rolled up in my bedroom for months. Four months later when we finally unrolled them in the playrooms we realized one was way too big for the space. Overstock was amazingly courteous and so willing to work with us even though we'd made our purchase long ago! We shipped the one rug back, received a credit to our account, purchased the next smaller size, and had it at our doorstep all in 11 days. Can't thank them enough for making it easy! Our play spaces are now complete, and with three young children we spend a lot of time in our playrooms, and I'm loving it! Colors are royal blue, gray, orange, and mustard yellow. Against gray walls, lots of children's art work on display, many toys on black shelves, and funky orange chairs at a kid size card table, the rooms look really sharp. Super pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is orange.
 May 15, 2015

Seriously - I thought it was red. The colors as I see them are mustard, navy, cream, gray, and safety cone orange. Which actually works very well under my dining room table. But, I'm not going to lie after I spent my time and energy dragging that bale into the house and unwrapping it to discover it was orange, I cried. After laying it out for a few days the orange grew on me and my husband and I used our Hulk like strength to move the rug under our dining room table. It looks great! So far it seems to clean well. There are several loops sprouting - but I haven't decided if that bothers me enough yet to clip them - or - if we'll just leave them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my 3 yr old daughter's room. it's perfect. great quality, easy to clean and doesn't shed. color is vibrant and looks expensive. I'm a huge nuLoom fan, this is my 3rd rug from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My rug came on time with no problems and that makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 24, 2015

Love this rug-- it's so beautiful. Seems to be a quality rug with a fun, bold pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 16, 2015

Beautiful rug, unfortunately threads started coming up as soon as we unrolled it. Trying to return it, but its open and large item to ship back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from VA,  Sep 5, 2014

I'm really impressed with this product. The colors are vibrant and it feels like a regular rug. I can't believe how soft it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! High quality/low cost
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2014

Beautiful. Just as pictured. Will order more of this brand for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Rug
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

We purchased this rug to go in a child's room and couldn't be happier with it! It is durable and beautiful. The only thing that was a little unexpected is that what I thought looked like mustard yellow on the rug, was actually lime green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice Rug
 from Spicewood, TX,  Jul 2, 2014

Colors are bright...especially the orange. I'm using this outside as an entry rug, so I sprayed it with a protective spray against the sun. So far so good, but I've only had it a couple of weeks. The pile is a little deeper than most outdoor rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from TExas,  May 26, 2014

Great rug for the outdoors. Colors are very vibrant and add so much to my outdoor patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 20, 2013

Colors are beautiful! I have a cat and where her claws get stuck, it frays a little, but nothing major. Love the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pop of color!
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  May 15, 2013

Love this rug! Great fun colors to accompany our patio set! But bur will pluck (dog nails) but not too obvious. Good quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. Good vibrant colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought