Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was great at first...
 Dec 6, 2015

The carpet was great for the first couple of months. It was bright and added a nice pop of color to the living room, but the colors began to fade after 4 months. If you have pets, their nails may snag the carpet. I did not find the carpet as easy to clean as some other I have had. I have since replaced it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color/ pattern. hate the shedding
 Oct 7, 2015

Love the color, although it fades quickly outdoors. It sheds a fair amount, leaving a ton of tiny multi-colored dust/thread sticking to my clothes or the bottom of my feet. For the price, a good deal, but will get something meant exclusively for outside next time around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Aug 28, 2015

Love the colors. Shows dirt more than I would have hoped, but I have it in the main living space so it gets a lot of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Jul 22, 2016

very comfortable and plush. we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!
 May 6, 2016

I absolutely love the rug, I use it for indoor use and cleaning is a breeze with kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 15, 2015

Very soft and modern. I would buy this rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, would also be great indoors
 Nov 22, 2015

Lovely rug. Bold colors like listing. Everyone compliments it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 4, 2015

I received my rug quickly and I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect splash of color
 Jun 7, 2015

Great quality, vacuums easily. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome addition to our playroom space!
 Jun 2, 2015

I searched high and low for durable, vibrant, affordable rugs for our play spaces, and am so pleased with this rug! The rugs are in the first two rooms visitors see when they walk into our home, so I was looking for a fun, decorative, but not tacky rug to fill the neutral colored rooms. I ordered two 9x12s and delivery was quick. However, having recently moved we were nowhere near finished with painting the playrooms, so the rugs sat rolled up in my bedroom for months. Four months later when we finally unrolled them in the playrooms we realized one was way too big for the space. Overstock was amazingly courteous and so willing to work with us even though we'd made our purchase long ago! We shipped the one rug back, received a credit to our account, purchased the next smaller size, and had it at our doorstep all in 11 days. Can't thank them enough for making it easy! Our play spaces are now complete, and with three young children we spend a lot of time in our playrooms, and I'm loving it! Colors are royal blue, gray, orange, and mustard yellow. Against gray walls, lots of children's art work on display, many toys on black shelves, and funky orange chairs at a kid size card table, the rooms look really sharp. Super pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is orange.
 May 15, 2015

Seriously - I thought it was red. The colors as I see them are mustard, navy, cream, gray, and safety cone orange. Which actually works very well under my dining room table. But, I'm not going to lie after I spent my time and energy dragging that bale into the house and unwrapping it to discover it was orange, I cried. After laying it out for a few days the orange grew on me and my husband and I used our Hulk like strength to move the rug under our dining room table. It looks great! So far it seems to clean well. There are several loops sprouting - but I haven't decided if that bothers me enough yet to clip them - or - if we'll just leave them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for toddler room
 May 7, 2015

I bought this for my 3 yr old daughter's room. it's perfect. great quality, easy to clean and doesn't shed. color is vibrant and looks expensive. I'm a huge nuLoom fan, this is my 3rd rug from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service was right on target!
 Mar 24, 2015

My rug came on time with no problems and that makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 24, 2015

Love this rug-- it's so beautiful. Seems to be a quality rug with a fun, bold pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 16, 2015

Beautiful rug, unfortunately threads started coming up as soon as we unrolled it. Trying to return it, but its open and large item to ship back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from VA,  Sep 5, 2014

I'm really impressed with this product. The colors are vibrant and it feels like a regular rug. I can't believe how soft it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! High quality/low cost
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2014

Beautiful. Just as pictured. Will order more of this brand for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Rug
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

We purchased this rug to go in a child's room and couldn't be happier with it! It is durable and beautiful. The only thing that was a little unexpected is that what I thought looked like mustard yellow on the rug, was actually lime green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice Rug
 from Spicewood, TX,  Jul 2, 2014

Colors are bright...especially the orange. I'm using this outside as an entry rug, so I sprayed it with a protective spray against the sun. So far so good, but I've only had it a couple of weeks. The pile is a little deeper than most outdoor rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from TExas,  May 26, 2014

Great rug for the outdoors. Colors are very vibrant and add so much to my outdoor patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought