For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a wonderful rug! There is some very light shedding when you first start using it. There was barely any smell upon unwrapping, as well. However, this is a stunning rug. It is a statement piece, and you should be aware that the white sections are made with a carpet material, and the colored sections are the hand woven section. I love this rug and feel that I really got a wonderful product for an even more wonderful price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is not "gray blue" - much more of an aqua color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 3, 2012

I ordered this rug for my living room and overall am happy with my purchase. The color was much different than what it looks like on the website, but fortunately I have several shades of blue in the room so it still went with my decor. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very different. I ordered grey blue, but the rug is actually a bright blue-green. When it was delivered the package listed the color as ocean.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is excellent quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate except for the color. The pattern is raised and stands out more than what is represented in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Luna Easy Care Trellis Rug Review
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Oct 29, 2012

I purchased the "grey /blue" but it turned out to be more of a seafoam color, with more of a greenish/blue tint to it. It's also a little darker than pictured. I like the quality of the product. I've very happy with my purchase, just the color is not as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 27, 2012

I bought this rug to go in my kitchen, but it's far too pretty for that. I have it in my office and may move it to the living room. It is a gorgeous shade of aqua, not "gray blue" as described. Really, really happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is right on, but color description is off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is as pictured, not as described. It's a beautiful aqua.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 11, 2012

We love our new rug! It's classy yet cozy all in one! The grey is a beutiful shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sunshine"
 from Iowa,  Jul 24, 2014

The supposedly yellow rug is orange. Doesn't look similar to the picture online at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful quality
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 7, 2014

We have a lot of rugs in our house because the entire house has wood floors and this is by far the WORST rug we've ever owned. We've only had it for 3 months and it's already falling apart. After vacuuming it, it looks like it's shedding all over the place with long hairs and pilling. The price is low, but I have rugs from target and pottery barn, which are also low priced, and they've lasted 5+ years. Save yourself the hassle and DO NOT GET IT!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from salt lake city, ut,  Feb 19, 2014

first off blue is the perfect shade...not too bright- a perfect aqua color. love the design. bought indoor/outdoor rug for kitchen hoping it would clean up well and deal with lots of traffic. im afraid that while EVERYTHING is great about the rug, size, softness, design that I hoped for...some of the pile has come loose after just TWO days( haven't washed, or done any sweeping) - just walking on it is causing it to fray...so its already going to be a sort term rug....such a bummer. will keep it though until I find a replacement.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but poor quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 9, 2013

This rug is beautiful, and I like the low pile for a high traffic area. Maintenance becomes the major issue, however; each time it is vacuumed, the threads pull apart. We are left with tufts of nylon fibers that look like the rug is sprouting long hair. You really need the beater brush option on the vacuum to adequately clean the rug, but the result is a mess. I'm disappointed that the rug looks worn out after just a few months of use.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis pattern is larger than photo
 from Melbourne, Australia.,  Jul 18, 2013

I purchased this rug as we love the pattern and the photo shows thin outlined pattern, however the rug's actual pattern turned up to be really bold. Overall, the quality is not too bad for the price. Delivery is good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a modern or traditional room
 from Virginia,  May 14, 2013

This rug looks awesome in my family room. The white outlines pop with my white pillows and curtains for a fresh look. The color is great - it's not too dark and gives the room some personality without being too bold or distracting which I was a little worried about with the geometric pattern. I used to have a solid rug in the room because I like a clean & simple design, but this rug changed the room from looking "out of the box" to looking like an interior designer came in. It doesn't need a thick rug pad because it has enough give already in my opinion - I just used one of the cheap no-slip rug pads from Walmart and it's fine. It did have pretty obvious snags, which I was disappointed in and I should have exchanged it but I did not want to drag it back to the post office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the "blue-gray" color which looks like the color pictured, but I would not call it blue-gray, it's more of a teal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok. It's soft and cushy and a good thickness, but there were a handful of noticeable snags in it. I should have exchanged it for a new one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pictures describe it the best. The blue-gray color name is misleading.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color NOT as advertised.
 from Clifton, VIrginia,  May 3, 2013

The "gray'blue" version of this rug is most definitely NOT gray or blue. It is aqua, quite a bright aqua with a sea foam green hue. The rug packaging even says "aqua". It does not fit in with the color scheme of my bedroom which IS gray/blue. I had planned to return it but my puppy decided to pee on it. It's mine now! It's quite pretty, thicker with the white/cream design raised. Time will tell if it wears well. There are some small loose ends sticking up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fairly goo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color, it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted
 from New Mexico,  May 2, 2013

This carpet has a very pronounced pattern which Is not apparent from the web pictures. Would never have ordered it if I had realized. The product is fine, and a nice area rug, but it didn't work for me. That's no reflection on product quality or value. I sent it back and the return process was efficient and fair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, actually more plush than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good visually
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I found that the actual product was more beautiful in color and design, size and wear perfect for the space I needed covered than I expected it to be. The area is updated and I am so happy with the end result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more beautiful than the one on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is durable and updates the space with the design pattern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was less accurate than the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Dubuque, IA,  Apr 16, 2013

This rug creates a bold but tasteful accent for our bedroom. As other reviewers have noted, it is easy to clean (even our dog's recent "marking" on the rug) and durable. I like the texture variation, with the low loops of the blue and the higher non-looped white. This is a unique and aesthetically pleasing find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color bolder than online (more aqua).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from New Jersey,  Apr 15, 2013

Thiis is a nice, soft rug. There is small red thread woven into the yellow rug. It was meant for our tv room that has 1 red wall, but we put it in our bedroom. The white trim is nice and the rug is soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? had some red woven into the rug you cant see on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grey-blue, poor quality
 from NY, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

My first problem with this rug is the color. It has no blue in it, it is seafoam green. The other problem is the fact that it arrived with pulls, and it was obvious it would just get worse over time. The picture is not accurate-the trellis print looks thin but it is much thicker than portrayed in the photo and it also has a thick white border. Felt cheap and flimsy...definitely not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived with pulls, very cheap quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the right color at all
 from tampa, fl,  Apr 1, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, but not even close to the color shown. Sending it back. Breaks my heart. I really loved this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this is the problem, it is more seafoam green, then grey blue. Quality is great, color is just off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good, but the color is not as advertized.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Georgia,  Mar 18, 2013

This rug looks seriously much better "in person" than on the site - I had expected something much thinner and "flimsier" if that makes sense, instead it's thick and sturdy and the "patter" is raised about an inch, which gives it a wonderfully pricey touch. I'm very happy I purchased this rug, I only wish it came in runner size as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much prettier "in person"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from colorado,  Jun 21, 2012

Excellent Rug. Would purchase again or recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick rug. Well made. Does not shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top