Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought this rug for my bedroom and am absolutely in love with it. It is such an incredible value for the size and quality. It looks much more expensive than it is. It's a look that is very "in" right now, but ikat has been around for a long time and I know this rug will stand the test of time. The colors are warm, the rug is thick and soft under foot... I could not be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul rug!
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  Jul 10, 2012

Gorgeous rug! Looks far more expensive than it was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is beautiful and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful design and good quality rug. Colors are vibrant and the wool is not scratchy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Beverly Hills,  Mar 27, 2014

Poor quality. Sheds all over the place. It is itchy, the fibers stick to clothes and are all over our dark wooden floors. It is a complete disaster and a mess to keep it neat! When in doubt..don't with this one!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight!
 from Southern NE,  Mar 14, 2014

I've been searching for a LR rug for several months to go with grey modern leather furniture. The colors of this rug are rich, the wool is soft to touch and pile is comfy under foot. It's funky and pretty all in one - I am very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2014

I purchased this rug in dark blue and it is beautiful! The colors are semi-muted so it is not an obnoxious rug...very classy while still adding the color factor I wanted. I have a large dog and a toddler and the rug conceals spills (and dog hair) well. Vacuums easily. The sides do not curl up. I was expecting it to be itchy or rough, but the texture is very soft and is perfect over our hardwood floors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is of excellent quality, and had the perfect homey feeling in our living room. I so wanted to love this rug because we loved the large loops and the feel underfoot, but unfortunately the blue is much more predominant than in the picture, and it is a country blue which didn't work for us. The pattern is also very large, so it lost the cool inkblot effect that I love about an ikat pattern, and was much more blocky and tribal like. I gave it 4 stars since the quality is excellent, it just wasn't my style. Luckily the customer service is stellar, and I was able to return it free and get store credit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style quality and price
 from Far Northern California,  Jan 17, 2014

Bought this rug ~ 4 months ago. We replaced an area rug over laminate wood flooring in one of our main carpet areas. Love the fact that it's Ikat, trendy yet goes with a variety of décor (traditional, contemporary, modern, eclectic). It's held up well to 2 large dogs with excessive house privileges. It is an open weave/loop pile Berber style construction which you can't tell from the pictures/description. Also was a bit lighter in color than I was expecting but all in all great style/design/quality for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual colors a little lighter
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 28, 2013

The colors of my rug are slightly lighter than those I see on my screen, but I'm still very happy with it. Great quality, nice and thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, good price
 from Ohio,  Nov 17, 2013

This rug is beautiful and made out of high quality blue. The colors are spot on with what I see on my monitor. The only problem I had was after vacuuming over it, it would pull the woven loops out leaving strings of thread. I had to vacuum several times because so much "fluff" came out each time. For a low use room, this is a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new rug!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

I love this rug! It was just what I was looking for to put in our living room! It adds so much color and warmth to the room and we are very happy with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Great service.
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 16, 2013

I love this rug. It's soft and thick. The loops of wool which compose the rug are larger loops, which I like. The background color looks slightly blue/gray in the photo, but it's a more vibrant blue in real life. It is still a lighter shade of blue, but just not very gray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is slightly more vibrant than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Soft. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!!!!!!! So happy with purchase!!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 22, 2013

I am so happy with this rug. I actually ordered two of them, in two different sizes...The IKAT design is beautiful and the rugs look far more expensive than they actually are. Just gorgeous, and very soft under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate to what is depicted in photographs.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description doesn't do the product justice...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
nuLOOM Ikat Multi Jute Rug
Sale $95.06
Was $111.84
(6)
Back to top