Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug wrong color
 from Md,  Jan 26, 2012

Rug was nice but it didn't look right in the kitchen where I intended. It looked too busy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks a little more mint greenish in person and brown color looks army green to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from Dubai, UAE,  May 16, 2014

True to colour (from my computer). Shipped to Dubai in less than a week!! Got lots of compliments on it, doesn't shed much, fairly thick rug. Only slight negative is that its not exactly rectangular.Will buy another rug from Overstock.com, very good value compared to what you can buy here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Apr 9, 2014

I ordered rug for my living room to give more spring color décor. Colors are nice but I vacuumed and the loops pulled up making a frayed yarn appearance. I am going to send back as rug is not going to wear well at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design and colors, but snags easily
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 7, 2013

This rug had beautiful colors and style that are well represented in the photo. It's a great value for the price, however, if you have pets, this rug snags VERY easily! We have had the rug for a year now, and there are pulls everywhere all over the rug. It cheapens the look tremendously.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2013

I haven't been able to heavily use this rug yet, but it looks great and seems to me to be a well represented product from its description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read other reviews that said the color was off, but I found the color to be exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 14, 2012

The rug looks nothing like the picture online. In person it looks like a cheap hotel rug design. I would have sent it back but it was too much of a hassle . I would buy this brand again because it is soft and good quality but the design is NOT like the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qaulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate Picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty high quality rug for the price
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 25, 2012

Definitely a good purchase - good value for the price. The carpet only sheds a little bit (and I don't have a full size vacuum, so those that do will probably not be bothered by this). The colors are definitely not as bold as they appear online. It is more of a muted look, but I still like it. Might be good for someone who is hesitant about a "loud" print.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are not as bold as pictured, more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty high quality - minimal shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Silicon Valley, California,  Feb 6, 2012

We have a few small dogs and they like to play and chase each other around the house. Even with their nails trimmed they still snag this rug. Other than that, this area rug adds just the right tone for our space (vintage, natural and eclectic). I wish I ordered one size larger from the 5x8 but, we still love this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say it is good, not great, but good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate! color and everything.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 29, 2012

Beautiful rug! I am extremely happy with this purchase. The colors are lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige was a bit more yellow than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 28, 2012

This is a beautiful rug. It appears to be well made. It has just the right amount of cushiness to it, especially when used on a tile floor. The only negative that I found it that the blue isn't a true blue - it has a green tone to it. However, it blends well with the painted blue walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown and off-white background were true to what is shown. The blue had more green in it than is shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate with the exception of the blue having green undertones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
nuLOOM Handmade Ikat Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $202.29
Was $237.99
Back to top