Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! Better than expected!
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Jan 4, 2012

I'm not the type of person that likes things right away but this rug is AWESOME! We have white tile floors and a new grey sectional with black accents and the rug colors fit the space perfectly. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site seemed brighter than the rug itself
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for high traffic area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is very pretty and thick (good quality)
 from CT,  Nov 3, 2011

I fell in love with this rug when I saw it on line and I didn't buy it right away because I wasn't sure about getting it without having picked the sofa (currently an empty room). I decided I love it and I'm buying it. Now I'm decorating around it. It's totally unique and will be a centerpiece of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from Portland, Or,  Oct 22, 2011

Being wool, give it a good vacuum, great markings and color, as the ad exactly. Looking at adding a runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, comfortable to lounge on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Dec 15, 2010

I am very happy with my rug. The design of this rug is very unique and bold which is what I was looking for to add bold color to our room. The quality is amazing with a very plush and thick pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really hand carved
 from MN,  Dec 12, 2010

The rug that was advertised said it was hand carved and had texture. This rug is two colors that give the illusion of texture but it does not actually have any texture. I was expecting the design to be carved into the rug but it is just two different colors of red. It is a pretty rug but not one I would purchase again just for this reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to great room.
 Dec 2, 2015

Rug is varied shades of red in a abstract rose pattern. It is same room as very large circlular rainbow rug and compliments it wonderfully. Great construction and very pleased resistance fading and wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Shedding Rug
 Jul 27, 2015

This rug SHEDS EVERYWHERE. It looks nice, but it gets red fuzz all over!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY RUG!!
 from NC,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug is breathtaking! It is thick and plush, and the color is a beautiful burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Rose wool rug
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jan 3, 2014

I got this rug to put in my design studio, and it was beautiful. It is a thick rug, and beautiful bright red colors. I was very happy with the purchase, and I got a lot of compliments. I now decided to bring this rug home use this rug on my new bedroom. And I niow must find a replacement rug for my studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocks my remodel
 from ArkLaTex,  Jun 7, 2013

I purposely waited a few weeks to write this review, to make sure that I was pleased with this rug. I arrived on time, and was everything I had hoped for! I could not be happier with this purchase. The colors were wonderful, and it is so thick and soft. It does shed some; but no more than I expected for a wool rug. This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from NJ,  May 14, 2013

This is the third rug I have bought for the area in my family room. The others just never matched my decor exactly. This one does! I bought pillows last year with black and red roses on it so this is perfect. I have white couches, black and white curtains and the other pillows are red. I am extremely pleased!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it; it's nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but too bright for us.
 from SF Bay area,  Apr 27, 2013

Beautiful rug in the right setting. For me it is too bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red was more pink/purple than I expected so I will be returning it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought